• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SAVANNAH
  • Distance From Hotel: 22.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Hardeeville allows pets that are less than 25 pounds. There is a non refundable pet fee of 35.00 per pet, per night.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  USD  per stay

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:76
  • Total number of suites:17
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:31
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:45
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:64
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
Right In The Middle of Where You Want To Be!

The Holiday Inn Express Hardeeville - Hilton Head is conveniently located off I-95 and offers easy access to the resort community of Hilton Head Island, so you'll be able to enjoy the beautiful South Carolina coast with ease.

Our Hardeeville hotel near Hilton Head is close to many major businesses. Caterpillar, Inc. and the Carolina Coastal Medical Center are both located less than one mile from our hotel in Hardeeville, SC, and
View More

Right In The Middle of Where You Want To Be!

The Holiday Inn Express Hardeeville - Hilton Head is conveniently located off I-95 and offers easy access to the resort community of Hilton Head Island, so you'll be able to enjoy the beautiful South Carolina coast with ease.

Our Hardeeville hotel near Hilton Head is close to many major businesses. Caterpillar, Inc. and the Carolina Coastal Medical Center are both located less than one mile from our hotel in Hardeeville, SC, and the International Paper Company is only fifteen minutes away.

From our Hardeeville accommodations, you can plan a leisurely day trip to Hilton Head Island, recently named one of the top 10 best places to play golf in the United States. You can enjoy the great outdoors while relaxing on Hilton Head's beautiful beaches, explore the island's large number of specialty shops and local restaurants, take a kayak tour of the Intercoastal Waterway or visit the famous Harbour Town Lighthouse. The Tanger Outlets are also just 20 minutes from our hotel in Hardeeville and feature more than 85 name-brand outlet stores.

Stay Smart at our hotel near Hilton Head Island, and enjoy choice amenities, such as free high-speed Internet access, an indoor, heated pool, a 24-hour fitness center and our signature hot breakfast bar. Book your reservations now to begin enjoying our Hilton Head hotel deals and rates today.

View Less
Features
For those traveling north or south, our Hardeeville hotel boasts convenient access to Interstate 95. This hotel near Hilton Head, Sun City, Savannah & Bluffton also offers easy access to the area's many outstanding golf courses.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time Platinum Elite Level. I made this reservation for a friend going through a divorce. She and a lady she works with had a great time. They didn't leave the property after a visit to the outlet malls on their way to HHI. Nothing is more relaxing than listening to the waves roll in and listening to music at the Tiki Hut with a cold beverage. They also ate at the Tiki Hut and enoyed it very much. It was great that she enjoyed a stress free weekend. The staff followed my special instructions regarding incidential charges also. Thanks again. If you think all I do is leave warm & fuzzy feedback, look at my review of the HI in Charleston. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun and Sun Lots of things within walking distance and a beautiful beach. Love Hilton Head September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great Facility and Even Better The Staff! From the moment we checked in our stay was perfect. We stay here every year at this time of the year and I am very pleased with all the improvements that have been done. The new lounge chairs around the pool were very much needed. We liked the new lock out system for the pool. It is usually not an issue to find a chair arond the pool in September, however, we have ben there in July and it was upsetting to see people from the Tiki Hut or the Beach area using the chairs ment for those staying at The Beach House. Miquel makes a great cup of coffee in the new "Cafe" always with a smile. Looking forward to next year to see all the projects we heard were in the works! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best birthday ever I am a Platinum level member. I booked this room for my sister and my cousin. My cousin turned 69 on Friday. She told my sister it was her best birthday ever. Obviously, the Beach House staff made this a memorable experence for both of them. I truly appreciate the wonderful times my family, friends, and I have had at this property. It's a great place to go. The Tiki Hut is the best beach bar is SC. September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice View & Tiki Bar We have stayed at this location many times and a favorite off ours. I understand that this location has been sold and will not be part of the IHG family. That is really a shame, since it has been remodeled in the last couple of years. September 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service One front desk employee lied to IHG customer service rep (employee told rep we checked in at 4) . After speaking with IHG rep myself feel no one really cares about their customer base. They ran our credit card at noon so they just charged at 4 like we were there. The rest of staff was very apologetic the next morning with our problem that should have been resolved nicely. Problem we arrived at noon did not expect to be able to check in so went out sightseeing. Called them at 3 still not ready. ok they were to call us never did. Arrived back 5:30 just became available so they said. What happened to 4pm check in. Take your money anywhere else where it will be appreciated!! FYI room was very clean and other staff that we encountered were very nice but could not do anything. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Helpful Staff Recently my wife and I were looking for a place to spend our 15th anniversary. We decided on a beach vacation and booked our room at the Beach House. There were some questions I had relating to accomodations in the room, what was included, etc. I called and spoke to Laura in reservations and she fixed me right up! I was so happy with her help that when I was staying there I looked her up to thank her personally. All the people at the front desk were very helpful and friendly. The rooms are large and the bedding was comfortable. The staff, including, housekeeping, the people working at the snack bar, the people at the Tiki Hut, were all kind and courteous. The only issue I had was with the breakfast - it was less than spectacular. All in all, we had a great anniversary vacation. The location on the hotel is literally next door to Coligny Beach - all the rave on HHI. We will be staying here again. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Great Staff!!! We had a wonderful stay at The Beach House! The front desk staff was ready to recommend terrific dining places and activities! We couldn't have been happier with our vacation choice. Thank you. August 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Below Par Customer Service First - this hotel shares a parking lot with the public beach which is right next door. So if you are expecting a semi-private beach - please go elsewhere. Secondly, the staff at this hotel is below par. Our luggage was lost and delivered at this hotel. The hotel never notified us that the luggage had arrived and it took harassing the delivery company to find out it had been at the hotel for 2 hours. We also had to wait 2.5 hours for our hotel room to be 'cleaned' because the front desk couldn't get in touch with the cleaning staff on the 5th floor. In the meantime - we continued to see other visitors check in and be given a room key. The maintenance staff was great - they fixed our broken fridge and tried to fix our AC unit which did not work. However the front staff was less than helpful and appeared annoyed that we kept calling the front desk. My Pregnant wife went to the front desk and asked politely for a new room since our AC unit didn't work. We were informed that we would be given one the next day. Finally, at 1:30 AM I went down to the front desk and demanded a new room since me nor my wife could sleep. We have never stayed at a hotel where the customer service lacked so much in this area. They didn't even ask us how our stay was when we checked out. It was probably best. Would not recommend. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation at a Fantastic Resort We absolutely loved the Beach House and the staff. We found most of the negative comments in the concerns posted in the past addressed by the new management team. The staff was wonderful and very accommodating to our requests. We especially appreciated Laura when we were checking in as they had run out of cribs and she was instrumental in locating one for the night. The manager Jeff was also wonderful and extremely helpful! He really made us feel like a valued guests and priority club members. Our son loved the pool and the beach access and we loved the Tiki Bar. The room was clean and perfect each day and the entire maintenance and cleaning crew was fantastic. All were very friendly and working non-stop to make the entire place clean and inviting. I especially want to mention Patricia, she made a point to greet us every day and our son lit up every time she saw her. Our only small complaint was the quality of the coffee grounds for the in-room coffee maker were pretty bad but this was easily resolved by running to the nearby Piggley Wiggley. Everything we wanted and needed for a lazy vacation was in walking distance as we did not move our car the whole week. We are already looking forward to booking our trip to the beach house next year. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Houskeeping The housekeepers (particularly Evonne? The lady from Jamaica working the 2nd floor) were very polite, efficient, and helpful. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great location All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. If we needed anything, such as towels, service was prompt. Nicole, at the front desk, was especially helpful and nice. and always was informative when we needed help with directions to local restaurants or places of interest. She is a jewel. The location was fantastic and right on the beach. The only down side was having to rent beach chairs for $32 a day which became expensive. The room was small, but we knew that, having already read the reviews, but everything was clean and housekeeping came every day to supply towels and straighten up the room. We reserved our room 3 weeks ahead of time, so the rates were reasonable. Overall, I would recommend this hotel for a peaceful vacation. July 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by You get what you pay for Low cost compared to other hotels/resorts at HH, on the beach (a public beach and alcohol strictly prohibited), but don't expect anything other than a room and your run of the mill hotel (i.e. few amenities#. AC unit in room wasn't just loud, but very, very loud and ran almost continuously. Hotel was OK clean considering what it is #hotel on beach#. Make sure you book a room not in the section of the 2nd floor with no patios or even windows that open #yes, we got stuck with a room in that particular section#. Photo on website makes pool area look huge - it's really quite small. Only food we ate on site was at the pool and it was great and reasonably priced. No room service. Tiki Bar was handy and had live music. Staff was very pleasant and helpful, but they just don't have the facility and amenities to make this much of a resort #and they really don't claim it is). It's just a room and cheaper than "resorts" on the beach, but it's not the place for rest or pampering and you'll need to find something for kids to do off-site. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We loved the location of this hotel. We had a great vacation and a great time at the Beach House. July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, much room for customer service improvement This hotel has a great location, right on the beach, next to one of the main entrances to the beach from the circle and just blocks away from a shopping plaza. Making it a location where you can park your car and just walk to anything, which we did. With that said, I do have mix reviews regarding the customer service. We did arrive early, and front desk associate (Margaret from Tennessee) did get us in early, but was not able to do a complimentary upgrade as a Platinum member, supposedly there was a room, but not available for two nights, which is understandable. I also asked her about the area, but she was not informative, as I believe she was new to the area. This is all totally fine as she is new and tried to accommodate on other points, the most important getting us in since we were early. That same night, on our way back to the room for the night, I had asked for an extended check out, another young woman said she would be able to put that in and advised that it was in for 1pm. We also asked for extra towels since we only had one set from checking in. The towels supposedly had to be sent from house keeping, instead of just be provided at the front desk. With that, the towels never came, and we were not gonna ask again as it was already past 11pm. The next day, I saw Margaret from Tennessee in the parking lot on her way into the lobby and asked about the extended check out and if the note was in for it to be extended. She advised there was NO note, which I was not surprised since we never got the towels either and it was the same person that handled both requests. Margaret was able to put the note and we were all set for the next day of check out and on the way out, it was advised that Margaret did put in the note, this is great customer service by one individual, yet on the flip side, why did the first person not fulfill my request the first time? And come through with the towels? Both very standard request, just a lack of effort. On our last day there was also a fire alarm that was accidentally pulled on that morning, if it was not for the extended check out, we would have never made check out in time, since there was about an hour lost due to the fire department doing there checks for the alarm. On another note, as mentioned in another review, the elevators need their a/c repaired, it was extremely hot. Overall, this hotel has a great location, and I believe irregardless of any comments, little or large and valid or not, nothing will be done. Why should they? The great location will bring the clients in alone. Would I recommend this hotel? Yes, for its location. Your customer service experience will vary though depending who helps you out. July 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Love it/ Hate it For years, I have came to this hotel. The location is perfect! My stay this past Memorial Day weekend was my first visit back since starting my own family. I called a few days before my arrival to see if there was going to be the possibility of an upgraded room since I am a Platinum member. The rep that answered the phone was so unprofessional. Her language was all wrong and she was rude. I understand it was a busy weekend and sold out, but she could of at least empathized with me and made the call a pleasant one. There were several people in line ahead of me and there was NO PRIORITY CHECK IN!!! I am very brand loyal for a reason. the PERKS. When I arrived at the counter, I was not acknowledged as a Platinum member. When I was being assisted, I asked about a welcome package that I am accustomed to getting at this hotel for being a platinum member. Then, "oh your a platinum member, you can get 2 bottles of Dasani water if you want". What kind of response is that from staff??? Not too mention, I had to pay an additional $20 for an extra car to park. This needs to be listed on the reservation as a parking fee, not a resort fee. If you can't upgrade me, at least waive the parking fee for my additional car for the other 2 guest in my room. The restaurant staff is horrible, took forever and can not count! Waited over 15 minutes for the server to come back by so I could get my correct change. She shorted me over $10. I was sick of waiting, so I left. The pool staff was AWESOME!!! I thoroughly enjoyed my time at the pool and so did my kids! They need a raise! Loved the guy that spoke so many languages! The Shack has great fries and chicken sandwiches! I am sad to hear that the new owners "let go" Laci, one of the BEST BARTENDERS ON THE ISLAND!!! She has been a staple of the Tiki Hut since around 2004, I believe. This year, she is nominated in Hilton Head's newspaper The Island Packet as one of the island's best bartender for The Tiki Hut! I met other guest that were looking for her as well on my visit. Bad move new owners. I will still frequent this hotel, because I love the location and all the memories I have made their over the years. I DO love the make overs. I just wish the new owners would work to polish the staff and the image they project. I also wish that they would work on acknowledging their Platinum members. At other Holiday Inns, I feel like I am at the Ritz because of the level of service and perks that I get because of my status. I felt like just joe blow that booked off of priceline.com or some other website. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME - BEST/ONLY HOTEL ON THE BEACH! We had a 5 day, 4 nite stay here that started on Memorial day. Crowds on the beach and tiki hut were heavy that day, and nice and lite otherwise. Room was great. 1 king suite with bunk beds in a separate walled off portion of the room for the kids. Recently refurbished and shows like new. Checked in early at 1p and headed to the awesome huge pool with tons of play area for the 7 & 9 years old boys. Also a separate little tyke area. Location right on the beach. We had an ocean view room though I don't know we booked one. Walking distance to Coligny Circle with tons if souvenir shop, piggly wiggly, and good restaurants. Local pool activities by staff like Jamese and all are very friendly. Only hotel right on the beach. Recommend going to eat at the wreck of the salty dog, steamers. New York city pizza, and frosty frogs (their frozen drinks are killer). Stock up at the pighly wighly and load the fridge and use the microwave in the room for cheap breakfasts and lunches. We had a blast - no rain, perfect weather, live music all afternoons and evenings. Comfy clean rooms. CANT BEAT THE PRICE AND LOCATION. THANKS. WE LOVED IT!! kids swam so much the pool surface and pool deck tore up their feet - bring aqua/water shoes for the little ones and make sure to bring your flip flops! June 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Air Cond terrible as it is 1- 1/2 feet from where your head Management was told about the air conditioning BLASTING HORRIBLY ON THE HEAD OF ANYONE SLEEPING ON THE BED NEXT TO THE A/C. THIS IS AN OCEANFRONT ROOM FROM OUR RECENT STAY IN MAY 2013. Management can: move the bed to the opposite side of the room and thereby giving the air conditioning full circulation in the room not ON SOMEONE'S HEAD WHICH IS HORRIBLE. PRESENTLY, THE AIR COND. IS BLOCKED BY THE BED. YOU CANNOT MOVE THE AIR VENTS AT ALL. PUTTING THE BEDS RIGHT IN FRONT OF AN AIR CONDITIONER VENTED TO THE OUTSIDE BUT BLASTING AIR DIRECTLY TO ANYONE SLEEPING ON THE BED, IS A HORRIBLE DESIGN AND IT CAUSES HEADACHES AND NECK PROBLEMS. ALSO YOU HAD A DE-HUMIDIFIER THAT WAS NOT ADEQUATE SO WE HAD TO EMPTY IT TWICE A DAY ESPECIALLY AT 3 AM WHEN IT WOULD SIGNAL BY THE BLINKING RED LIGHT THAT THE BUCKET OF WATER WAS EMPTY. THIS MEANS THAT OUR STAY WAS NOT HAPPY, OR HEALTHY AS WE HAD TO TURN OFF THE A/C AT TIMES TO GET ASLEEP BUT THEN THE ROOM WAS TOO HOT. I CALLED THE MANAGER AND LEFT A VOICE MAIL AND NO ONE CALLED ME TO FACE THE PROBLEM. June 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but disappointing This hotel was located in a nice area, close to shops and restaurants. The room was very clean. The housekeeping staff was very pleasant and accommodating. However, the hotel was way overpriced. The room was small. There was an additional sofabed in the room which we did not need. Not enough room to walk in the room.My wife hurt herself in the room due to not having enough room to walk without walking into the furniture and the staff said "oh". They couldn't have cared less. The waitress at the tiki bar was very rude. We had one drink there and left and went somewhere else. We definitely will not be back. May 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what we are used to The property itself is in a perfect location. The beach was great. Coligny Plaza is adjacent to the property and provides ample food, drink, shopping and entertainment within walking distance. The Marker 59 Restaurant, Tiki Lounge, pool and grounds are actually very nice. Other than a room cleaning incident, the problems we experienced were from an adjacent unit that did not respect the No Smoking Policy in their room. The ongoing complaint of that smoke went on for 3 days, until they checked out. The cigarette smoke had no trouble entering our room via the air around and under the connecting door. The fact that they come in at 2:00 A.M. slamming doors and still partying was just no respect for others, not directly the hotels fault. My only other complaint is a lack of communication from our complaints to the front desk as to whether the manager was ever contacted or some form of feedback to us, other than someone will be fined if thay are caught. May 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I don't usually complain but ... There wasn't any hot water. As Platinum mmeber, I requested an ocean view and was given a room that faces the ocean but it was on the ground floor and I could not see the ocean at all because of the tiki bar etc. between me and the ocean. Also, as a Platinum member, I requested late check out and the maid service tried to enter my room four times prior to the 12pm check-out time I had been given. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best oceanfront location on Hilton Head Island I have been coming to this location for over 25 years and will continue to come. It is a great location and the best on Hilton Head Island for what I want out of a vacation. The Tiki Hut bar is one of the best oceanfront bars I've ever visited. Coligny Plaza (across the road from the property) has several good restaurants and specialty stores for browsing or shopping. I've come down on Thursday and never got back in my car until I leave to go home on Sunday.There is always a lot of activity on the beach and the entertainment at the Tiki Hut is consistently good. The pool area is great also. I had room service and ate in the restaurant and the food was fine. It's a relaxing vacation spot and I recommend it highly. April 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Outside of Property is the Best Attribut VERY disappointed in this property. While the pool and beach area were great along with the outdoor entertainment and bar, the room as well as the restaurant and staff were poor. Upon check-in, the staff was totally clueless to answer basic questions. Maybe she was new???? The restaurant was poorly managed (slow service with few patrons). The interior of this property is in dire need of an update!!! Beds were not comfortable and the furnishing looked about 20+ years old!!! Would not stay again unless it's updated. April 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location; could do better on customer service/loyalty Recently completed a stay at this location for an annual golf trip to the island. The location is great; perfect for all the beach and island have to offer, and the rooms are sufficient and typical of the brand. However, I've had better experiences at similarly situated IHG hotels. For one, there was a water main break during the stay that resulted in the water being out for a significant period of time. While the Staff effectively notified guests, and the issue likely could not have been prevented by the hotel, a resort fee was still applied to the bill for each day impacted by the event. It would have been nice if the hotel had waived this fee as a sign of good faith toward valued guests enduring issues with water availability. Second, there was no recognition for Priority Club loyalty status. While I certainly do not feel entitled to any special treatment during my stay, the free breakfasts/drinks/care packages that are typically afforded to Priority Club Platinum members such as myself make the stay that much nicer and increase customer loyalty to the brand. Here, no such perks were offered. While this may have simply been an error on the part of the check in staff, offering such amenities to loyal guests would make the stay at this great hotel even more enjoyable. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Great Service We stayed at the hotel for three nights at the end of March. The hotel is in a great location, just steps away from the beach and a short stroll to the shops and restaurants of Coligny Plaza. There was a mix up with our reservations, but the Hotel General Manager made sure that everything was sorted out to our satisfaction, a service level way beyond our expectations. Kids suites are large and comfortable. Staff happy and polite, and check in was fast and simple. Our family love this Hotel for a beach vacation, and we will be back again soon! April 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, smokers below open oceanfront window This was a leisure trip and the first stay for my wife and I to Hilton Head. We found the hotel reasonably comfortable, but on the high end price wise for value. We paid extra for an ocean front view only we were unable to open our 3rd floor window when desired because the smokers on the first floor patio had little respect for the people above. It was disappointing since we paid extra for this convenience. Also we paid fees we were not told about and the price we eventually paid was higher than quoted. Would probably not stay here again unless this is corrected. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and appealing facility. Our anniversary was enhanced by this attractive and well located facility. We had a very nice room on the fifth floor with a great beach and ocean view. The pool and leisure area was attractive and well landscaped. Located within walking distance of shopping and restaurants. The room was nice and the beds very comfortable. The bath room was a little cramped but that was a minor point. We will stay there again and I would highly recommend. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by dated facility but very clean overall, good property. it is a bit dated could use an sprucing up. pay the extra and get ocean view room. February 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VERY LOUD HEAT AND AC UNIT we were there in the off season property looks to be a little outdated. but still clean rooms but they are in a seperate building than the check in and bar and resteraunt February 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night Sleep I travel a lot and only stay at IHG brand hotels and this place just fair. The front desk staff was miserable upon check in and check out. Was not acknowledged as a Platinum member, only on my key card sleeve. No little goodie bag that I usually get, instead I got a daily $9.95 resort fee and some unknown $1.00 daily other fee. Upon checkout at 5 AM, the desk agent didn't ask me how everything was, in fact I had to say good morning to him. The only real pro about this place is the location, it was clean and comfortable. Thankfully that was all I was looking for. January 10, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Holiday inn Express & Suites  Hardeeville Hilton Head
Holiday inn Express & Suites Hardeeville Hilton Head
Select to close.
Holiday inn Express & Suites  Hardeeville Hilton Head Hotel Lobby Perfect for overnight, weekend or business travelers. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Exit 8 I-95 Hardeeville Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hwy 278 & I-95 Savann Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hwy 278 Hardeeville, SC.
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions