Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 219 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excellent hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

I always stay here when I'm in the area. They always make me feel welcome and have good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly beautiful setting, relaxing overnight

By

July 11, 2016

First, the location and atmosphere is wonderful. The Inn is set away from other businesses (even though right next to the interstate and Hillsborough amenities). The Inn is set into a natural landscape of that includes many trees. For us, that contributes greatly to a relaxing stay.

The proprietors are very professional and friendly. Check-in is a pleasant experience. The room is very clean and comfortably ready for our arrival. We had a very restful sleeping experience.

The breakfast offerings are complete and delicious, and checkout is a breeze.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your praise for our hotel! We're delighted to hear how pleased you were with not only the setting of our hotel, but also our staff and accommodations. Please visit again soon! We promise to offer the same quality rooms and, as always, a delicious breakfast!
Read More
Read Less

Business traveler who spends 4 nights a week in motels

By

July 11, 2016

Nice property, but the bed was awful. They want a longer review, but there's not much to be said.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you, scooter1, for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We're happy that you liked our facilities. However, we're very sorry that you found our beds to be uncomfortable. We will look into which particular room you stayed in and see if the problem cannot be fixed. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great little town but just passing through

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Hillsborough is a fine little town with a very walkable downtown and a wide selection of restaurants to choose from. Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Room was clean but AC was a bit damp (could be that it just rained...).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you, Larilon, for taking the time to give us a great review, as well as a few tips on what we can improve. We will certainly look into your comment regarding the AC's dampness and fix it up to make your next stay even better. Please come again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great everything

By

June 29, 2016

Excellent hotel. My mom arrived at 2am and we couldnt get the wheel chair out of her trunk. The front desk gentleman saw us struggling and came right away to assist. Customer service was exceptional.
This hotel is tucked away in Hillsborough NC and i cant say enough good things about it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Leo0922, thank you for giving us such a splendid review. We're delighted that you were pleased with the extra measures our staff tries to take for its guests. We look forward to your many more visits in the future!
Read More
Read Less

room

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was fine
Would recommend
Would return
Staff very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much, BILL1948andcounting, for your stellar review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to recommend our hotel. We look forward eagerly to your next stay and will strive to make it every bit as good as the last!
Read More
Read Less

Laggage cart.

By

June 22, 2016

club

The hotel staff could not find a single luggage cart the entire evening upon check-in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
road555, thank you for your feedback. We apologize profusely for not being able to provide a luggage cart for your the night of your stay. Unfortunately, some guests require their use longer than we expect, and we cannot get them back until the morning. We would love to help you if this ever happens again, whether that means tracking them down or helping you bring your bags to your room ourselves. Please visit again soon and we promise to improve your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay and great service.

By

June 20, 2016

We stayed in the Jacuzzi suite. The bed was very comfortable the staff was beyond excellent. The breakfast was very good. The whole hotel was very clean. The only complaint was my daughter said the pull out couch was uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
JDP2, thank you so much for your kind review. We're over the moon that you were so pleased with your stay with us. Please visit again soon! We're sorry that the pullout wasn't to your daughter's liking. Perhaps next time we could offer you an additional blanket or pillows for comfort.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 13, 2016

club

Friendly staff. Very accommodating. The hotel was clean. No issues were noted with any appliances or services.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Ccgi, thank you so much for your kind review. We're very excited to hear that you were so pleased with our staff's service, as well the rest of your accommodations. Please return for another visit in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

No internet

By

June 12, 2016

Our stay was outstanding except that the internet didn't work. Mentioned it at checkout as it wasn;t important to us.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
FoxTP, thank you for taking the time to give us this helpful review. We're glad you enjoyed the majority of your stay. However, we're very sorry that you experienced trouble with your internet. Please let us know in the future so that we can attempt to fix any problems quickly and efficiently. Please return soon so we can show you an even better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 06, 2016

club

This is a wonderful property with a caring, attentive and friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
kjnoirhv, thanks for giving us a great review! We excited that you were pleased with both your accommodations and our staff. Please come again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Upgrade

By

May 31, 2016

Arrived around 945pm due to traffic extending my drive by about 3 hours and was greeted with a friendly smile and club recognition. I had booked 2 queen room and inquired about an upgrade and was given a king suite. Since I was traveling with my wife and two kids, I should have kept with the 2 queens because the pullout is the size of a single mattress but that was on me. Breakfast was delicious and my kids loved taking a morning dip in the pool since we had time because checkout wasn't till noon.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you, WCT69, for giving us such a kind review. We're ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay with us! We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member and look forward to visits in the future, whether its in a single or double room.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you, WCT69, for giving us such a kind review. We're ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay with us! We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member and look forward to visits in the future, whether its in a single or double room.
Read More
Read Less