Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We stayed one night and enjoyed our stay. First impression was not that great, but the caring and responsive staff made our stay enjoyable. Also plan to stay again on the way back to home. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stop over We just spend one night one our way to south. Easy and great location.....enough restaurants for evening meal. Plan to stop again on our way back to home. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and clean Room was clean and quiet and the staff was very helpful through out my stay. would definitely return to this property. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sherrell was outstanding!! Sherrell was very friendly, polite and very knowledgable. She made our visit special. Outstanding employee and a great asset for this property. I will recommend this hotel to everyone. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, clean and friendly staff Will return if in the area. I live in Michigan and my friend lives in Georgia. We both drove 6 hours and met up here. Was able to use my points which made this a very affordable get away. We found this property to be in a great location. Restaurants close by and stores if in need of them. We enjoyed dinner at Tumbleweeds. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised In all of my hotel stays this is the first hotel that I was not recognized as a member. Also, the quality of the fitness equipment which is extremely important to me was very poor. At check in the staff stated the breakfast hours so fast that evidently I misunderstood her. Breakfast ended at 9:30 not 10:30 (as most hotels on a Saturday) so we basically missed breakfast. The good thing about this hotel was that they had regular pillows and not the extremely small pillows that most hotels have now. Also, the mattress was extremely comfortable. So if all you want is a good night sleep and do not care about a friendly staff or a good fitness area this place is a nice place to stay at. June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What you see on the outside is not what you get on the inside! This hotel is by far the worst Hi Express hotels I have ever been in. I have traveled for 15 years & never been at a hotel such as this. Staff was rude & kept sending me to automated reservation call center putting me on hold then disconnected 3 times until I gave up, waited until morning & called to speak to the manager. She in fact took the reservation for 4 rooms & 2 more rooms to add to the next day all for a 2 week stay( I only made it a week) & moved to another hotel for the 2nd week. I had a large group staying that was work related. Bugs in my room, breakfast never changed ( eggs/sausage patties every day , milk spoiled & the young man doing breakfast was good enough to throw the whole frig of milks away & bring out cartons of good milk. Outside of this hotel looks nice but do not let that fool you. Furniture outdated & worn, bugs found in 2 out of the 6 rooms we had, none of the outside service doors worked with your room keys, had to use front entrance all the time to get in. In my opinion the hotel is not worthy of having the Priority Club/IHG/Hi Express franchise name. I will never stay here again & do not recommend anyone else to also, end of review period. Very disappointed Platinum Member. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel. Breakfast choices are very limited.. Room was crowded and not enough seating.. Garbage cans were not emptied in a timely manner and had no where to put empty plates when leaving. May 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by too many room changes When we arrived our room had water all over the floor in the bathroom, so we were given another room. 2nd room the heater/air conditioner dial was broke and wouldn't stop running. 3rd room we were given was satisfactory, no too clean, I think the chain seems to be going downhill. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Sleep Had a great stay at this location. Staff was great and room was comfy. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One-nighter Good place. Good mattress. Did not have a trash can out in front of the main entrance. We needed to throw away some trash that had built up along the way. We had to give it to the person at the desk. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What a great staff After a hair-raising day of driving in traffic and construction, we needed to get off the road. The first issue was finding the hotel. Why can't they put signs on the main entry road? Mission accomplished eventually. Grouchy and miserable, we went to check in. We were greeted by two of the most bubbly women and they cured the grouchies in no time. They pointed out places to eat and things to do. Sadly, we were driving on the next day because they made the area sound so appealing. The property is not new and some of the linens are showing signs of aging but is one of the cleanest HIEs we stayed in. You can't go wrong staying here if you're in the area - the staff is delightful!!! May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sharp great service and very friendly staff,very clean room and comfortable bed May 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by We need a maintenance guy I was given room 215 by the night clerk (very nice guy). I went in my room kick my boots of walk in the bathroom and it was cover with water. Took my socks off put my boots back on and went to get another room. I was given room 213. I took my stuff in walked into the bathroom and the light over the tub was out (not a big deal). Turn on the shower climb in water would not get hot, barely warm enough to get under (water in sink was nice and hot). Turned on the TV half of the channels digitally froze, could not watch. Tried to connect to wifi way to slow to use. In the morning I told Lisa the clerk, she didn't seem to care, she was more worried about the phone. I would be interested in knowing if she told the manager the problems. The rooms were very clean and modern, but disappointed in the maintenance. May 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DEVIL We left our card at the front desk upon check out for management at this Holiday Inn Express. We were dissatisfied with the maintenance of this room #211. The toilet seat was loose, the toilet paper holder falling out of the wall. The inner shade at the window was falling off and could not be closed. We are usually very satisfied with the Holiday Inns that we choose and we always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Normally they are well attended and in nice condition. We leave our remarks only for your attention. Thank you. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Stay We used points to cover the stay, and got complimentary upgrade to a better suite. Room was very spacious, even with a family of 3. Wife and kid took advantage of the indoor pool too. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I'd recommend this hotel to others, and will definitely stay here next time in town. It's not fancy, but nice place to stay. April 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor management Don't select the bonus points as your welcome gift at this property - you'll never get them from this hotel. Stayed January 25, 2014, the welcome bonus never posted so emailed property on March 2, 11, and 25. First 2 emails were completely ignored, third was replied to by owner/manager Rajesh with promise that 1,000 points (500 extra for the inconvenience) would be credited by next morning. But no points were ever received. Sent reminder emails on March 28, April 1, 7 and 14. The March 28th was replied to with a promise to follow-up, but no follow-up was received. And no replies at all to any of the 3 April emails. This is DISHONEST and RUDE TREATMENT of customer. Worst experience I've ever had with any IHG property. I finally had to write to IHG directly, and IHG did take care of it as a goodwill gesture. But the points were issued by IHG- not the hotel. Also the property itself was not good either - there are far better IHG properties in the Louisville area. DON"T STAY HERE April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet, Room The room was very comfortable I have stayed here numerous times in the past and enjoy the convenience of the location to Louisville's south side I prefer this location over closer ones to Airport, Churchill Downs. The staff was very helpful and pleasant my only complaint is the Internet access code changes at around 9 A.M. on Monday mornings causing the front desk phone to ring off the wall asking for new codes. They need to reset it to 2 P.M. at least to make sure and cover the late check outs and making sure everyone is gone. Other then that would recommend this location to people going to Louisville and not wanting to be in the hectic city. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by H I Hillview Great location to stop after visiting Mammoth Cave and heading home to Michigan. Workout room was well equipped and very clean. Attendant at breakfast made sure all was ready for guests. Would stay here again! April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spring break with grandkids The staff was very kind and helpful. The grandkids had a blast, and the connecting rooms was perfect! Could use a little upgrades other than that I would recommend to stay. Also walking distance to several eating places. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, pool was warm Stopped on a family vacation. Kids wanted to swim and to our surprise, the pool was actually warm with beach balls and noodles for the kids. Nice hotel overall. March 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was not cleaned The hotel common areas where in need of some upkeep- everything seemed a little dirty. The room was a good size and the bed was comfortable. We stayed three nights. The first day our room was never cleaned. We were gone 10 hour and came back to dirty towels. Holiday Inn Express needs to think about upgrading their breakfast options. Cinnamon rolls, biscuits, pancakes, bagels and sugary cereal all just lead to obesity and diabetes. More fresh fruit and real eggs would be helpful. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean property. Good nights sleep. I would stay here again when in the area. Good breakfast. The cinnamon rolls are exceptional! March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night ok Room was ok, hotel has been updated. Had an issue at check in keys didn't work. Shower was hard to operate nozzle was stuck. March 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by horrible This was absolutely horrible. I travel weekly and would never go back here. February 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cold and weary It was okay but there are deficiencies that need to be fixed in the room I was in 201 January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What Holiday Inn should be Everything was first rate and what one would expect. This was particularly brought home the following night when we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Troy Hwy., Montgomery. In contrast to Louisville, it was NOT what one would expect. The management and staff should visit the Louisville location to see how it ought to be done. Without taking anything away from the wonderful Louisville location, the fact that there can be such a difference between 2 locations under the same sign indicates that Holiday Inn HQ has a long way to go in terms of supervising it's franchisees and firing them if they don't measure up. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Property I perfer in the louisville area. I've stayed at 3 other Holiday Inn's in the area that have the similar price point (have a max I can spend through my company) and this is the best in my opinion. It's the newest and cleanest of the others I've stayed at. It's a little out of the way if you're working downtown but I'm used to drives so I don't mind. The rooms are nice and clean and the furniture is in good condition. Only issue I have is the rubber casing on most mattresses are loud and make you sweat depending on how hot it is in your room. A note on this is one of the king rooms I stayed in did not have this so maybe those rooms don't? Breakfast seems typical for the brand but I usually don't eat in the mornings so I cant really comment. Night staff recognizes me and checks me in right when I walk in and welcomes me. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a comfortable stay! Always accommodating and supportive with very professional support! December 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn location ever! We called from the road and Zach said the hotel was 30 min from the airport. He was incorrect. When we checked in a couple of guys told Zach he was wrong on his estimate of how far the hotel was from Walmart. Zach just shrugged his shoulders. I specifically asked Zach to place us in an area that was in a quiet area of the hotel with not a lot of guests. We were next to someone who had the volume turned up quite loud on the TV but earplugs were ok in blocking noise out. I first woke up at about 5:30am to the same neighbors alarm clock going off and then all the people around us opening and slamming the doors. Then the cleaning staff slammed the door of the room they were cleaning open, vacuums were running, and then the doors were allowed to slam shut! (We had asked for a late check out which meant we wanted to SLEEP!) The beds were very uncomfortable as they were lumpy and had a thick plastic sheet over them so every time you turned it made a noise! I wouldn't recommend this hotel location and don't plan on returning!!! We were very disappointed that Zach seemed to have placed us where everyone was which was opposite of what we had asked for!! December 12, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>