Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2015)
(e.g. Jul-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed! Stay was wonderful. Terrific front desk staff. Knowledgable front desk staff. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy and relax We have never had a problem with Holiday Inn Express hotels. The service is always good with a delicious full breakfast waiting for us in the morning. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the location and wonderful service. I chose this Holiday Inn Express because of the location to Hershey Park.The last three visits I traveled with my two great grandchildren and one adult grandson.It takes me about 10 minutes to drive to Hershey Park.There are at least five resturants within five minutes or less of the Hotel.My great grandchilden loved the Breakfast Buffet and the variety of food and the fact that they could help themselves with my supervision.The staff was wonderful.Thank You. July 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tried but failed My family stays at this particular hotel a few times a year for it's location and being a IHG Rewards Member. Upon entering the hotel i noticed the new little hotel shop for snacks next to front desk. Updated dining area however it was so jammed with tables and chairs it was unwelcoming. The square tables were lined up right in the center pushed up against each other like it was setup for a medieval feast. The room was renovated as well. The decor and furniture was a nice and a pleasant surprise. Much better than what it was before. However the bathroom was another story. It was renovated as well as the room with a new counter sink area. The shower was a disaster though. The shower had been patched over with a bad bath fitter like panels. It was not water tight with cracks in the seems and gap where the panel meets the tub. Barely any caulk in the seams, if any. Then there's the shower curtain and rod. The rod was so bent down the curtain would only stay in the middle half of the rod. It was so frustrating to try to keep the curtain the length of the rod to keep the water from splashing but I eventually gave up. This shower experience was a disaster which overshadowed the nicely renovated room. This might be the last. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Our family stayed at this hotel on a vacation trip to Hershey Park. The location was perfect for visiting the park. Driving to the park was very easy and no more than a 5 minute drive. There were plenty of places to dine at within a 2 to 5 minute drive. We stayed for 2 nights. It was a little busy when we checked in and there was a mix up with our room but it was resolved very quickly. The staff at the front desk was courteous and friendly and very apologetic for the mix up. The beds and pillows were comfortable and the room was spacious enough for 2 adults and 2 teenagers. All four of us were able to charge our phones (enough outlets) at the same time. We did have the breakfast each morning and although it was busy we were able to find a table and did not have to wait to get food. There was a variety of foods available and everyone in our family was able to find something we liked. The one woman that was working in the breakfast area was extremely friendly and very helpful with replacing items that needed to be replenished. Overall we were very happy with our stay. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and it was very convenient to Hershey Park. July 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience. Body hairs on floor! No internet! Wet towel left behind from previous tenant! Blood on sheet! Popcorn on floor. I got moved to 3 different rooms. RUN! DO NOT USE THIS HOTEL! July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room and great service. We stayed just overnight for a concert in the area and to visit with family. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. The bed mattress and pillows were especially comfortable. The room was spacious and had everything we needed for an excellent overnight stay. The hotel was near many attractions and was very conveniently located. Overall, a great place to stay! July 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:36:02.104-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_HSHPA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>