Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-05-2016)
(e.g. Feb-06-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Room was very comfortable and quiet. Good selection of breakfast food. Appreciated the 24 hour coffee and late night cookies. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable stay Quiet comfortable mid week stay,. met all my needs February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas Passage My son and I stopped in at Kamloops on our way to the Coast for Christmas. I had always wanted to stay at this property. I didn't know the casino was so close and we had a great meal over there and our luck at the tables before settling in. April at the Front Desk was very helpful, polite, and a great host - give her a raise -she has very good customer service skills. It was a great stop for my son and I.Breakfast was brief but very good. Coffee was great and the creamers make it just like home- I love that. I hit the hot tub and he watched the tube. The hot tub is great. The location is great and convenient off the hiway with no noise issues. We will stay again when going down the Coq. Thanks for the stay. January 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I'm from Kamloops and for the past 5 years I have gone to the USA (bus tour) for a bit of gambling and sight seeing. WIth the dollar being so low, my wife and I decided to stay in Kamloops this Xmas and try the new Casino. Your hotel made the most sense since it is across from the casino, meaning we were able to enjoy a few drinks there while not having to worry about driving. We had the executive suite and it was excellent. The staff at the hotel was very helpful and friendly, considering they were working on Xmas eve and day. I just now saw the photos online of your pool and gym and will try that next time. We will be back next Xmas :-) January 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Retired folks Clean, quiet, great bed, excellent breakfast. The staff were super, too! Good value for money. January 15, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Expectations Lowered Room newly redone which was nice. Front desk staff were passé to my suggestion housekeeping change the shower curtain inside liner as it was soiled. I don't blow my nose in the shower but others must.......Online reservations disappointing. Don't expect much and you won't be disappointed. January 5, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Call Centre was terrible and misleading. The Kamloops Holiday Inn Express is fine and the staff were great. My issue is the Call Centre taking my booking for a pet friendly room - I was told later by the Kamloops staff that the Call Centre was supposed to transfer me directly to the hotel and book it with them. Instead, the Call Centre told me I was booked for a pet room, and I was told the total of the cost of the stay, including pet fee. Then the Call Centre signed me up for the rewards program, told me I was to be transferred to a manager to confirm the sign up for the rewards program, who actually was a high pressure sales person who tried to get me to sign up for some time share/trip package for thousands of dollars. At the hotel I was not booked for a pet friendly room, we should have been on the main floor not the third floor, and I did not receive a pet waiver when I checked in. When I was checked out the charges were what I was told on the phone by the Call Centre, plus the pet fee plus a ten dollar "service fee" that no other hotel chain charged me on this trip. I am very disappointed that Holiday Inn has resorted to such shady tactics to sell travel packages and that the Call Centre mislead me on so much. The only reason I booked with Holiday Inn was because the hotel chain we usually stay at was booked solid the day we needed to stay in Kamloops. This was the one shot to win me over, and this shot has been blown. January 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Services I called to have a friend of mine pick up some items my son left behind. The desk clerk asked all the right questions (in my opinion) to verify the person was who he said he was prior to giving him the items left behind. This was appreciated by myself and my friend, very impressed. January 3, 2016
  • 2016-02-04 T13:57:28.226-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_YKAEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>