Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Hotel as usual!! I love the beds at Holiday Inn Express and the hotel and rooms are always clean. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was friendly and very helpful in making my stay very pleasant. The room was clean and very large so that I was able to use my wheel chair and walker. Thank you September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel! Would highly recommend! Thank you all so much for being the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in! I would recommend to everyone! September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by King Bed We had a long drive from Dallas, so I was sore from the drive. Our bed seemed too soft and I sank into it which kept waking me up when I rolled over. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, not so great room The refrigerator made a horrible noise all night and the furniture was falling apart. The staff was amazing. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service Most important was a very clean room I liked the location August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms, and excellent breakfast. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep. My experience was a real good one. My only complaint is that being a platinum member I was not thanked or even greeted as a member. Upon checking in I was not offered the thank you gift bag or the thank you points. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Outstanding Location with several restaurant choices nearby. Staff very helpful and friendly. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location decent value Good location in town. Many amenities nearby. Staff helpful and courteous. Would stay there again. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice job This hotel was just what we needed - a quick stopover on our way through town. It was clean, efficient and pleasant. Loved it. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, comfortable bed, and quiet room After traveling by car all day long, we were greeted by a very friendly, helpful, and efficient staff person, who welcomed us warmly. Our room was clean and comfortable. There are a variety of restaurants and service stations near the hotel, if one needs to take advantage of those. When we are in the area again, we will make sure to make our reservations here. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff was very pleasant and helpful. That's all I have to say and I am not pleased that this box makes me use 50 characters before I move on. That needs to change! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Stay Very nice hotel. Very new and very well run. Complimentary breakfast was very good (loved the greek yogurt) and the coffee being available in the lobby all the time was also a perk (pretty good coffee). Only complaint is that my room, 216, was right next to the elevator, so I always had noise from people going on/off the elevator. The elevator is in a little hallway and my room was in this hallway, so literally I would get off the elevator and my room was right there, so everyone waiting for the elevator would stand outside my door. So, at times it got a little noisy. So, make sure you don't get this room. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent Experience Stayed for two weeks, hotel staff was very friendly. During the first week fresh baked cookies we available on business days in the evening. Above Par breakfast with cinnamon rolls, chocolate milk, and a pancake machine. Internet was good able to stream Netflix except for one evening where it went out on a Sunday evening. Vending machine wasn't well stocked and the Landry dispenser ate my quarters, but the front desk replaced the lost goods. There were plenty of stores within walking distance. August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay in Liberty Mo. (July 2014) Our stay was not pleasant. We were told hotel non-smoking yet room reeked of cigarette smoke-response was we don't always catch it! Refrigerator did not work, toilet seat was very loose, luggage cart would not turn without lifting, bath came with a huge spa tub with grab bar too far away to use. All in all was our worst stay at this facility...we won't be back! August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay This is a clean and friendly hotel. I recommend it. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good facility!! good clean facility great friendly staff…request room on south side..north side noisy due to night restaurant/bar…. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We found a room. We went on a quick trip to KC. But were surprised to find that there was a big religious convention in town. Lucky when we checked this hotel, they had just had a cancelation. We booked for two nights and drove back into KC everyday. Nice person and very helpful. July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beware many problems at this hotel. Upon arrival, I was really disappointed at this hotel. I walked in and immediately felt depressed, as it was dark and didn't not give me a comfortable feeling. There was poop in the swimming pool that was reported to the management, and they immediately put up a sign, but unfortunately, the sign was missing later in the evening and still the next morning, even though there was still poop in the bottom. My kids were devastated that I would not allow them to swim in the "toilet bowl". The pancake machine was broken (with no visible sign posted that it was), which was another smashed expectation for my family. The internet was down 90% of the time, leaving us with no way to relax and surf the web/read my email/look up attractions, etc. On the positive side, Darryl at the front desk, was personable and accommodating to the extent of his authority. I would not recommend staying here. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience!! 5 Star!! they saved the day for us.. We had another booking at a other hotel and they booked our room! Better for us in the long run July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, room, service, friendly people When our normal Holiday Inn was booked completely we found a room at Liberty, MO's Holiday Inn. Although unable to give us the rate our company has negotiated with the Parvin Rd Holiday Inn the clerk did give us a discounted rate. Of course if they had the same rate we receive on Parvin Rd we would have stayed four nights there. Liberty's Holiday Inn is located where people can even walk to WalMart, Sam's Club, Cracker Barrel, Applebee's, and a large variety of stores and restaurants! It is close to I-35 so getting on the highway to travel to Kansas City or World's of Fun is quick and easy! It is also located where you can head out to Smithville Lake, Watkins Mill State Park, Excelsior Springs, or even just downtown Liberty! The room we stayed in was very nice, clean, fresh! There was a microwave and a refrigerator in our room. The pillows were huge compared to most hotels, including the Holiday Inn we generally stay at! The bed was quite comfortable! The staff was very friendly offering to assist in anything we wanted or needed! The morning desk clerk even gave us a card with information to have our company contact their price negotiator to work out a price with this Holiday Inn! That would be great if we had the same rate amongst all Holiday Inns since my hubby is a truck driver and we travel throughout the United States! It's nice to get out of the truck once in a while! Hopefully this will happen! Breakfast was great! They have a pancake machine that rolls out hot, fresh, and thin pancakes! The pancakes taste very good! There is a variety of breakfast foods, including healthy choices for those watching weight and health! The dining area was very clean and plenty of room. The kitchen attendant was very sweet and offered to take care of your needs or desires in the dining room! Overall, Holiday Inn in Liberty, MO met and exceeded my expectations in every area! Thank you! July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay. Clean, comfortable room. Friendly staff that answered my questions about the area. and printed a map to help me get to my destinations. Good overall experience June 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good if you are not a Platinum Member I am sure the staff was doing what they thought was a good thing. They said they like to put the rewards Platimum members in a part of the hotel that is quieter than the rest. I am all for that and appreciate it. Except that chunk of the third floor is the former smoking rooms. Not an issue if you are a smoker and can't smell. Totally disgusting if you are a non-smoker as the rooms still stink badly. When will hotel operators learn the only way to convert smoking rooms to non-smoking rooms is to gut the room and start over? Apparently not this operator. I stayed out later each night because I didn't want to return to the room and put up with the former smoking stench. Ugh! The staff is great and friendly, but be sure to ask if the room was a former smoking room because they are still disgustingly stinky. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and Quiet A/C We felt welcome from the start and felt at home. The A/C unit was amazingly quiet. The only complaint my family had was the fact there was not a hot tub. The location was excellent in that it was near many stores, restaurants and entertainment options and was near to interstate access. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor breakfast Choices were not available at all. Juice was out. Milk was warm. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pillow heaven Plenty of pillows and a very comfortable bed. Staff with a smile, friendly and attentive. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location The hotel is located just off of the interstate in Liberty, MO. Within walking distance are several restaurants if you don't want to get back in your vehicle after checking in. The parking lot is a little small making it difficult to maneuver large trucks or if you are towing a trailer. The pool was clean and the fitness room has a single bike, elliptical, and treadmill each. The rooms are a good size although the rug in the room I was in was very soiled and in need of replacement. I was also on the first floor near the pool and fitness room and the noise level was a little loud. The website had a rate that was about $30 more expensive than the rate quoted me when I called and made the reservation. June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient The hotel was clean and convenient to everything in Liberty. My only problem with the hotel is that they double booked my room and I was startle awqake at midnight by a stranger trying to enter my room. Luckily, I had flipped the latch so they were only able to open the door about an inch, but the front desk gave them a key card that opened the door to my room. Needless to say, I didn't sleep much that night. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice It was a great place to stay. Pool was warm, breakfast was great, beds were right for us. :) June 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>