Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by We will stay elsewhere next time The people at the hotel were very nice, but we were not happy with what we found on the blankets on the end of the beds, the constant noise at night, and the tub not draining properly. If we are going to spend that much money per night, I expect to stay somewhere with clean bedding, a functional tub, and somewhere that I can actually sleep through the night. I asked for help with the tub drain but was told I was just doing it wrong. I'm not a complete idiot. I've been draining water for nearly four decades. It would have been nice to have someone come look at it and fix it instead of assuming I must be too dense to drain water. Again, the people were very polite, but I was not comfortable there. Regarding the blankets, those should be washed as frequently as the sheets. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Liberty, MO Another excellent stay. Rooms were clean and more than adequate. The staff was more than accommodating, what more could one ask for? October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great place to stay... I can not say enough good things about this Holiday Inn Express Property. The location is great - you are 15 minutes from downtown, have a great selection of restaurants, and every form of shopping your heart desires. The best thing about the hotel was the staff - what a great group of people. From my very first encounter till we checked out of the hotel, the staff was AMAZING!!! October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay The from desk staff was very curteous and will be back. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience Everything expected of the Holiday Inn Express brand is wonderfully manifest in this property. Location is great; all amenities and features of the hotel are great; military discount was much appreciated and the daytime manager is the best. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second Stay This was the second time we've stayed at this specific HI Express and like the first time it was fine. We usually know what to expect from HI Express and this one does not disappoint. Room was clean and the furnishings are not old but are very comfortable. Will stay there again when in the KC area. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Liberty experience I want to thank the staff at Holiday Inn Liberty for helping me and treating me like family. I had a medical emergency on my recent stay and the assistance and concern I recieved from all staff members was amazing. The welcome I recieved when comming back to KC for business each week made me feel like I was going to a second home. Thanks again, gread Job. Bob, September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff We enjoying staying at this location as the staff is friendly and the hotel is very relaxing and the staff makes us feel welcome. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Too Shabby Clean, comfortable, with a reasonable rate!!! Only thing I could complain about is there was no free weights in fitness center September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Liberty, MO I stayed there two nights and was completely satisfied. I have not complaints at all, only accolades for the staff. I was particularly impressed with the night manager. I asked for a wakeup call at 2:30 AM the last night and he had coffee waiting when I left. Very few motels would do that. I will stay there on a return trip. September 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff I did not like being booked in a handicap room! The staff was able to move me after one night. I have stayed here many times and I can say that all rooms need new mattresses. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service The staff is very friendly and helpful. This is actually my second stay in a week. I stayed the first time on my way to my destination and liked it so much I chose to stay on my way back at the same place. Thank you. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by RTHTravelsMO Clean, comfortable, courteous and professional staff. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people, service, and location! I rarely rate anything top box, but this place rocks! Our (family) stay lasted longer than expected giving us the opportunity to meet just about everyone on the staff. If you stay here you can expect clean rooms, awesome (and diverse) breakfast choices, and most importantly; super friendly, helpful people. We have stayed at two other hotels in the immediate vicinity and prefer HI Express...did i mention the great value and location? August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent staff I would stay here again and recommend to others as well... August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality of service and good location I have stayed many nights at this hotel and no matter who is working or the time day it is everybody is very nica and helpful. Also the location is good for the close proximity to restaurants shopping etc. August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some work The staff was very nice which I liked very much! However I was extremely disappointed with how dirty the floors were in this place. I know a lot of people come through these rooms but I see no excuse for the carpet to be completely covered in stains! The room comfort goes down because it makes you feel like the entire room is dirty. Breakfast was pretty average but OK. I am only recommending this place because of the staff. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel / 5 star location and service Nice location , suite was clean all around . service was good . all restaurants and shops with in walking distance . IHG rewards membership did not make a difference , in room choice or anything else . Pool is in the wrong location , right in front of the lobby . Friendly staff and very good management . Maybe one of the best hotels in the management solving issues in the business. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Review The hotel needs to upgrade it's mattresses and carpeting. The mattresses seem overly used and the carpeting needs replacing. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice stay I really enjoyed this trip to K.C. the holiday inn staff made it most enjoyable and relaxing. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall great hotel I will recommend this hotel to everyone. The Staff was very helpful. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Location Only negative thing was we asked for a room away from the elevator and got a room right off the elevator. We had toddlers and it was really noisy at 6:30 in the morning. The other thing, we came to check in at 10:30 and their was a sign the desk clerk was away. Did like that we had two beds and a pull-out and that is why we stayed here. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service My sons and I were traveling through KC and I used my points to get a room at this location. We had to leave early the next morning (5 am.) and I asked the fella behind the front desk if it was possible to get some breakfast early as normal start time was 6 am.. He said he would do what he could and I was pleasantaly surprised to see the complete breakfast ready by 4:45 am!! July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Feedback Not too many places post in their elevator the name, phone number of the persons to call if you don't like the service or your hotel experience. I found of all the Holiday Inn Express sites that we stayed in on our trip (four of them) that this was the best one. Rooms were very clean and the staff had great customer service. The food for breakfast is not that great but that has nothing to do with the staff. I am sure corporate dictates the breakfast items. Loved the cookies though which we got when we checked in. This was the only site that had fresh hot cookies, On our next trip through we will certainly stay here again, Hopefully there will be new breakfast items to try. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing stay Jeanne went above and beyond to make my daughters birthday weekend one she wont forget, we had so much fun at the hotel. Our rooms were very spacious and comfortable and breakfast was very very good. July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast but old beds We love to stay at Holiday Inns and usually have good experiences. This property had very old, soft beds where we sunk into the middle. Good location with many dinner options close by. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff and service I travel to Kansas City quite often and although I am out of town, its like a second home. The service I receive is second to none and I wouldn't stay anywhere else! Thank you for making me feel at home. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay This has been a very enjoyable stay. Good job Holiday inn Staff! July 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Condition I have stayed at this hotel many times and each time i have found the mattres to be poor. They sag in the middle and do not supply good support. This hotel needs to upgrade the mattres in every room. Some of my colleagues have stayed there and have the same mattress complaint that i do. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME HOTEL!!!! Great staff and they go over and beyond to make your stay great! Hotel is neat clean and professional! July 13, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>