Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by too average We spent one night after having our van repaired down I-15 for 2 days so we were tired and needed food. way out 3-5 miles from decent selection of food and the room was just average. had a decent sleep but had one of the least impressive breakfasts. had all the regular items but did not seem to be of the usual quantity or especially the quality. uninspired example of what corporate expects. August 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rough part of town This is a great hotel but it Not in a good part of town. There are no chain restaurants around and was not real comfortable going out past dark. August 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointed For a Holiday Inn Express this was a very disappointing stay. I had called prior to making my reservation to inquire about jacuzzi suites and was told that they had two of them and there was a possibility of being upgraded to one of them upon my arrival. When I checked in I asked again about a possible upgrade, which the clerk changed my room to a jacuzzi suite. Upon entering the room I was quite surprised to find that while the room was large, there was no jacuzzi.. I called down to the front desk and he was as surprised as I was. Told me he would call me back and when he did I was told that they have two jacuzzis onsite. I had brought no bathing suit because I though I might have one in my room. I felt very lied to. At breakfast, when I asked the front desk clerk about some skim milk her simple reply was "Oh, we're out" . This was not one of my better stays at Holiday Inn. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stop Great place to overnight in Vegas if you want to avoid the Strip July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Loved my stay at this hotel. Very friendly staff and super convenient for EDC. Very reasonable prices. My friends and I had a wonderful stay here. Hopefully will return again next year! :) July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 Night before Flight Spent the week in Zion and Bryce National parks so wanted a location to relax and ensure we were closer to airport the night before we left. Staff was great with recommendation for dining, everything was quiet and clean. Did not need to be near the strip and this is in North Vegas but not too far from anything needed. I would recommend a stay here anytime, especially if you do not need to be on the strip. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast choices the omelets had some kind of spicy filling that neither my wife or I could eat May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in North Las Vegas I have stayed at this hotel several times. It's always clean and comfortable with friendly staff and yummy breakfast. Got a good night sleep in the comfy bed and quiet room. May 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One night Business Stayed one night and will not choose this hotel again. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place if you need your space back temporary. After dealing with customers, traffic, and all other activities of everyday life, you need a place you can unwind and relax. This property did just that for me. Nice, and new place. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Las Vegas Stay Love your hotels!! Have alway stayed with you whenever possible. Good value for my money. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF ATTITUDE Well trained staff in customer service and attitude.Staff not uptight which indicates management leadership. Location very convenient for business in north Las Vegas. We'll be back. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better Over all a more relaxing stay. The AC worked like a champ! Thank you. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by trvlrerik Typical good Holiday Inn, except it has electrical outlets everywhere you can possibly need one, and the room and bathroom lighting is the better than I have seen in most higher end motels. If you are working in Vegas and are looking for a place to stay away from the strip, this is a good choice. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay!! I would strongly recommend this property to others. It's off of the beaten path in North Las Vegas but the rates reflect that. If you don't mind an extra 10 minutes to downtown it's easy to get in and out of. The staff was A+, they recommended a buffet and also directions to several locations I asked for. Thank you Holiday Inn! February 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room ok, internet never worked The hotel itself was ok. Typical Holiday Inn, but the internet never worked. We spoke to the staff about it but the 3 days we stayed, it took 20 minutes to download one page. Very disappointed. We stayed at 4 different Holiday Inn hotels in the past week and this one was so-so, but the internet really killed it. I could even take the heavy foot traffic from the seedy local neighborhood but not having the internet to do work was frustrating.You would think a fast internet is a fairly standard but not here. We wanted to look for places for things to do in Vegas but we had to use our cell phones or go to someplace with WiFi which I personally don't like to do. The breakfast, room, common areas was consistent of a Holiday Inn. February 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpowering Odor The only complaint I have is that the cleaning or air fresheners are very overpowering. As someone with allergies and sensitive to fragrances I found the odor to be very offensive. I had a difficult time sleeping and had to cover my head with the bed sheets so I could get some sleep. Turning up the A/C did not help. Also the drapes do not block out the outside lights at night. My room was above the pool and the lights shone through the drapes. Needless to say I did not get a good nights sleep. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to be w/ out all the people and the noise Before we traveled we researched Hotels and have read the reviews on this one .. Some of the negative comments we felt were a bit exaggerated and of personal opinion .. We even had friends warning us of the area and they were wrong .. We loved our stay .. Everyone was so kind for the 2 weeks we stayed .. We were not too close to the strip but close enough and when we were done on the strip in downtown Vegas we went back to the piece and quiet of the hotel to relax .. it was in a good location for us and when we went exploring to find stores and shops they were just 2 minutes away and we felt safe .. I know in the near future we will be returning to Vegas for work and we will be staying in this Hotel again .. I have traveled all over and have also have stayed in other Vegas hotels on the strip .. I would choose this hotel over those on the strip any day !! I hope this was helpful for anyone wanting to stay! February 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad area I would not recommend staying hear if you are used to being able to walk to dinner or lunch. The hotel is in a bad part of Las Vegas, and does not have anything close by. The hotel itself was a typical holiday inn express. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No slots or smoke This hotel is 9 miles from the Strip, and it was so refreshing not to have the noise and smoking that go with the slot machines. I always choose this hotel when visiting Las Vegas. February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect in every way! The hotel seemed to be very new, and everything was perfect! The room was beautiful and very clean. There was a microwave and refrigerator. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. The customer service was also perfect! January 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better The heating in the entire hotel was too hot and the room a/c went out in the early hours of the mornng and was unbearable. The staff did take 25% off the bill and to their credit I did not come down in the middle of the night to notify them.of the problem. January 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Bad Stayed one night and the room and breakfast were fine. Hotel is in a so-so area, so securtiy is needed. Staff was great an went beyond the call helping me with phone connections. The only downside was the price. It was significantly higher than anything else in the area. I would have stayed longer if the rate had been competitive for the area. November 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for the hospitality! Travelling as I do, my priority on arrival at yet another hotel property is to be efficiently received, accommodated in a reasonably clean room, and discharged with efficiency. The bonus is when the host team is friendly, the bed is comfortable and the breakfast buffet is well presented and satisfying. This property accomplished all of that. J.Michael and Sarah on the desk made me feel welcome and appreciated as a guest. A couple of things did not go well during the stay. That might have been a concern. However, Linda addressed the matters quickly and effectively andconfirmed my belief that things happen. it is the after action that tells the story. this team tells a great story. Thank you! November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff super friendly and helpful My stay at the Nellis location was outstanding ! The entire staff were so helpful and friendly . This was one of the best HIE I have stayed at in months . We look forward to staying at this location next year when we come back to Nellis AFB . The staff were great dealing with the tons of boxes we shipped to hotel . This was my best stay on my travels all year . Thanks November 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn - Nellis Very clean, excellent staff, great hotel. Management helped me out with the rate due to the cost of my relocation. I appreciate all their help. Great people. October 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and staff great The price was higher than compared to the strip. And there were a lot of homeless and beggars asking for money or wanting to sell you drugs. Someone was killed right near Walmart during the day. Very dangerous around hotel. October 6, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay...friendly staff!! Was a pleasant five day stay. Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful. Not crazy about the breakfast, but I am picky about breakfast. My husband liked it, tho. Neighborhood is not the best, but hotel seemed safe. October 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3