Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 324 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    23

Do not recognise IHG Loyalty

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel do not upgrade on reward nights stay, given room on ground floor. Having just flown a long haul flight we were woken twice during night, once by the electric radio by bed and then again by refrigerator. Lights were all turned on and appliances all unplugged. When informed front desk, they apologised and said as on reward night they would not be offering any compensation. If we had been on a paid stay they would have offered points. I have never received the attitude this hotel has to IHG loyalty at other IHG property over not upgrading even when hotel empty or offering points due staying on a reward night. Complaint was escalated to IHG succesfully.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. Guest satisfaction is our top priority and I'm sorry you weren't thoroughly pleased. According to IHG Rewards Club benefits the room upgrade is excluded from Rewards nights.
Read More
Read Less

This is easily the best "go to" off-strip property for our needs.

By

July 13, 2016

We do not gamble when visiting Las Vegas, so our preference is to stay away from the strip. This is easily the best "go to" off-strip property for our needs. In my post-stay survey, I rated all fields as "10s" (excellent) and I meant it. Both day and night desk staffers are friendly, helpful, and were a true delight with whom to interact. All hotel staff who we encountered were friendly and courteous. The property and room were immaculate and well maintained. The breakfasts were hot and tasty, properly prepared, and had a nice variety for just about anyone of any age. The dining room staffer was very attentive to guest needs. It is my opinion that the staff of this property should be commended for a job well done. And yes, we already have a reservation booked here for a future visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review and the kind words. Guest satisfaction is our top priority! We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. We will see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 10, 2016

Was in LV for a conference. This was a close by hotel and was very nice. Rooms clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast. I would reccomend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Brennen DuPere Assistant GM/Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good for Business

By

July 09, 2016

club

Good spot to stop for business travel. Easy to get to/from the airport. Clean facilities. Inexpensive bar/grille next door (15% off of food for staying at the hotel).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back again soon! Sincerely, Brennen DuPere Assistant GM & Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Very Satisfied

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The rooms, lobby, and breakfast facility were very clean. All staff I encountered were very friendly and helpful. The hotel wifi worked flawlessly. My only complaint (and it is minor) is that the eggs and meat served at breakfast were rubbery and not tasty. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for the perfect 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and value your business. We hope to see you again next time you are in Vegas.
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Las Vegas

By

July 07, 2016

Great hotel for rest and sleep prior to a long day of flights!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Hi Mel, Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Brennen DuPere Assistant GM/Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Phils Review

By

July 03, 2016

As I stated before I always try to stay at Holiday Inns because I know exactly what to expect when I get there. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Hi Phil, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Brennen DuPere Assistant GM/Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Nice gettaway in Las Vegas

By

June 30, 2016

The staff was friendly and helpful. Explain everything about the hotel. The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms very clean. The breakfast was great and there was a good variety of items.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi Suzy, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Brennen DuPere Assistant GM/Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Looks can be deceiving

By

June 30, 2016

club

It looks great on the outside, but when you get to the room, you will be disappointed. But if you want to listen to the Air Conditioning turn on and off all day and night, you will be at the right place.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
I am sorry to hear your recent stay with us was not everything it should have been. Hopefully next time you are in Vegas you will give us another chance.
Read More
Read Less

Average chain experience; horrible customer service

By

June 28, 2016

club

The hotel was updated, clean and had all the amenities of a Holiday Inn Express. The greeting and check-in started off on a great start...after that, different staff, unfriendly and unhelpful was disappointing. I wasn't able to print out flight info, with no help; wasn't able to get change for the vending machine, wasn't able to get an extra shampoo outside of "cleaning hours." It wasn't just the "no" it was more the attitude of not caring, unwilling to suggest an alternative and/or direct me to a possible solution (I am not from the area, they are).

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
I am terribly sorry to hear your stay was not what it should have been. Guest service is our priority and I apologize we fell short. We want every guest to leave happy knowing they were well taken care of. Again, my apologies. I do hope you'll give us another chance.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 27, 2016

Great service and staff. Clean and comfortable room. Great location with many great food choices and quick access to both side of town.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hi Randy, Thanks for the great 5 star review! We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again next time you are in Vegas.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service!

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, great service! Clean. Fast service. Free ameneties. Great place. I would recommend this place to everyone. Only con is that you have to drive a bit to reach the strip.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Kevin, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back again soon! Sincerely, Brennen DuPere Assistant GM/Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less