Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 97 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

97reviews

  • 5 Stars
    48
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Ótimo atendimento e quartos confortáveis

By

July 18, 2016

club

O hotel atendeu às minhas expectativas. A equipe de funcionários foi atenciosa, os quartos são confortáveis e no geral a estadia foi muito boa.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and tidy hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

We liked the hotel and the staff were excellent in helping us get chairs for the bar, and in being very friendly and chatty with us. The rooms are nice and clean comfortable and tidy and exceeded our expectation. The location is the only slight let -down as it is located in the middle of an industrial park although the large out of town shopping centre is a stroll away, as is the crazy golf club of Portugal (who knew?).

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the NOS Alive festival, 2016

By

July 14, 2016

The staff, both at reception and the cleaning staff were extremely helpful and polite, at all times. The breakfast was amazing and great value. The hotel was clean and very modern - the reception area was very stylish-looking. We loved the vending machines, for midnight snacks after the festival we were attending. The location of the hotel was perfect for the NOS Alive festival. There was a big shopping centre within a ten minute walk. The room was huge, the bed was very comfortable, the bathroom was big and the shower was amazing. The choice of television channels was great and the room was very quiet. I would say that this is easily one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed in and I have stayed in a lot of hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour à Lisbonne

By

July 05, 2016

club

Excellent hôtel pour un 3 étoiles
Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Cher Carole66, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Noter que ce type de commentaires sont très importants pour nous afin que nous puissions améliorer chaque jour afin d'offrir le meilleur service possible à nos chers clients. Nous espérons avoir l'occasion de vous accueillir à nouveau chez nous. Cordialement, Sandra L
Read More
Read Less

Business value

By

July 05, 2016

club

Close to the highway west of Lisbon center, rather quiet and the staff is very helpful.

Beach is quite far away so would not recommend for leisure.

Internet access was ok, not very fast but was accessible both from the room and from common areas from up to 2 devices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear bupemko, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Member. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Sandra L
Read More
Read Less

Visita de un dia

By

July 05, 2016

club

El hotel se encontraba algo lejos del centro , pero exactamente a la salida se toma el autobus que te lleva por buen precio, el personal del hotel muy amable y nos ayudo para hacer nuestra visita mas facil a Lisboa.
Las instalaciones igual o mejor que en las fotos, el desayuno no nos lo esperabamos que estuviera incluido , sin embargo si estaba y de buena calidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Estimado Yavier, Gracias primeramente por sus simpáticos comentarios sobre las comodidades, y los atentos profesionales de recepción de nuestro Hotel. Nos alegramos de que ha disfrutado de nuestra propiedad y servicio. Sus comentarios son muy valiosos para nosotros y nos ayudará en nuestros esfuerzos continuos para mantener y mejorar el nivel de servicio que nos proponemos. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida una vez más en nuestro Hotel. Atentamente, Sandra L
Read More
Read Less

Bell' hotel. Servizio eccellente.

By

May 31, 2016

Hotel ben tenuto; camera confortevole, ben accessoriata e insonorizzata. Ho sentito solo la mancanza di un frigo bar per poter mettere al fresco le bevande prese nella hall. Ampio televisore.
I cuscini non mi hanno soddisfatto molto anche se vengono forniti in due tipologie (morbido e non).
Bagno non molto grande ma ben accessibile e con una doccia a piatto doppio; come in altri hotel esteri mancava il bidet.
Personale molto cortese e disponibile.
In tutto, è stato davvero un piacevole soggiorno.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Caro Aperock, Grazie mille per aver trovato il tempo di scrivere tali complimenti belle del nostro Hotel. Significa davvero molto per noi che vi è piaciuto il vostro soggiorno con noi. Speriamo di avere l'opportunità di darvi il benvenuto di nuovo presso l'Holiday Inn Express Lisbon Alfragide. Cordiali saluti, Sandra L
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 24, 2016

Except for some noise from surrounding highways everything else was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Dear sailorche, It is wonderful to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us during your recent visit to Lisbon. Ensuring the comfort of our guests’ is always one of our top priorities and we are thrilled to learn that we were successful in providing this to you. Thank you for sharing your comments with us and we look forward to your return. Kind regards, Sandra L
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

May 18, 2016

club

Excelente hotel con una buena ubicación a 8 minutos de lisboa, El personal muy amable, unas instalaciones muy buenas y limpias, realmente no puedo quejarme de nada, lo recomiendo a todo el que pretenda pasar unos días en lisboa,

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Estimado JMNR, Gracias primeramente por sus simpáticos comentarios sobre las comodidades, y los atentos profesionales de recepción de nuestro Hotel. Nos alegra realmente que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros y una vez más le agradecemos el tiempo que nos dedicó compartiendo su experiencia en el Holiday Inn Express Lisboa Alfragide. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida una vez más en nuestro Hotel. Atentamente, Sandra L
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 17, 2016

If you are planing to go toLisboa this is the place
Not In the centre Hut a very good deal
Enjoy it!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Dear size59, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such nice compliments about our Hotel for being an IHG Reward Club Member . The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Sandra L
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and friendly service

By

May 06, 2016

Perfect place for my business visits. Easy access to all amenities and taxis were in ready supply. Didn't eat in the Hotel Restaurant but heard some good comments from other guests. Little disappointed with the breakfast but only the choice not the quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 11, 2016
Dear BigV1961, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Lisbon Alfragide for your visit to Lisbon and for taking the time to share your comments about your stay. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in a near future. Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

March 10, 2016

Although only a one overnight stay, it was most pleasant. The staff were great, very helpful with all the information required and at breakfast time they went out of their way to assist us, both my wife and I as with have some physical problems.
The room and beds were very comfortable and having private garage was definetly a big plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2016
Dear Jolu2016, It is wonderful to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us during your recent visit to Lisbon. Ensuring the comfort of our guests’ is always one of our top priorities and we are thrilled to learn that we were successful in providing this to you. Thank you for sharing your comments with us and we look forward to your return. Kind regards,
Read More
Read Less