Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jun-03-2015)
(e.g. Jun-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasant stay I have stayed at this hotel a few times now and it is consistently an excellent place to stay. It has always been clean and reasonably quiet. I enjoy the breakfast and the coffee is good. The pool looks great. June 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent service We had a great stay. The room was comfortable and the service was excellent. We had easy check in and check out. It was conveniently located to local attractions and had good restaurants within easy walking distance. June 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location Would return in the future, the hotel is a great place to getaway to. May 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but terrible T.V. reception. Good stay except the T.V. reception was terrible. The breakfast was very good. The staff was very helpful. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by heat/ac was a little hard to regulate the temp of the room. Seemed to be either warm or cool depending on if the unit was on or off. Room changed temp really quickly when it is on or off. May 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Building work hopefully the building work,renovation and the Swimming Pool closure will make this Hotel better. May 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Be Aware Be aware that this location is under construction before making a reservation. The pool and exercise room are closed but full price is still being charged. Also beware the construction activities started at 7:30AM during our visit, so if you planned to sleep longer than that, forget it. Construction materials are stored in the hallways. When we complained about the situation the next morning, our complaints were met with a defensive posture that was not accommodating at all and bordered on rudeness. There was no refrig or microwave in the room even though the furniture was designed to hold both items. There also was a used bar of soap in the bathtub. Was the tub cleaned after the previous occupant? We were very disappointed in our visit to this Holiday Inn Express. The hotel did credit our bill for twenty dollars as a result of our complaint regarding the used soap. but we feel that was inadequate considering the situation.. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Front Desk Staff & Breadfast Room Staff My wife & stayed at this location 4/3015 thru 5/1/15, departing 5/2/15. The front desk staff, consisting of Ryan, Nathan and Diana, were very courteous, kind and helpful with all of our needs. The lady that runs the Breakfast Food room, who has been their for years, was exceptional, making sure that the selections were well stocked for the guest. One stand out at the front desk staff was Diana. In the evening hours, your hotel prepares delicious chocolate chip cookies for the guests. The day before our departure, I commented to Diana how truly delicious these cookies were, and both my wife and I enjoyed them thoroughly. Diana, to my total surprise, offered to make a batch of these cookies before our departure the morning of 5/2/15, which was truly impressive customer service. We enjoyed them on the way home and upon our arrival. Hopefully, Diana, Ryan and Nathan will advance through your company. They all are examples of what outstanding customer service is all about. Thank You. Jim & Shirley E. May 18, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T12:25:07.630-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_LOAOH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>