Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Vary clean comfortable facility. Plenty of things to do and places to eat in immediate area. Only issue was that could not get signed into internet, called front desk and they tried to help for over half hour to include coming up to room to assist but never could get connection. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel/Worth Drive From Boulder Traveled from Virginia to see our daughter at CU Boulder, and to visit Rocky Mountain National Park, very much enjoyed our stay! Every staff member we met during the week was attentive, friendly and went out of their way to ensure our stay was enjoyable. Our room was upgraded, clean and spacious and the internet worked flawlessly. Very nice pool, water slide and hot tub to relax in the evening. Special thanks to the front desk clerk for cheerfully making many changes to our reservations and finding a taxi to get us back to Denver International, the night manager for her interest in our daily travels, and the wonderful lady who manages the breakfast area who makes a point to ask folks at every table if they have had enough to eat in the morning before taking the buffet down. If you are accustomed to paying the higher prices in Boulder, you might consider making a 10 minute drive to Longmont and give this hotel a try - Highly Recommended. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was very accommodating and the breakfast choices were better than I expected. Clean room and great pool area-especially if you have kids. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and great service Clean, nice, comfortable, cozy, needs met, reservation correct, pet cost affordable,bed awesome,television great, October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and up to date I stay there quit often. The staff is very friendly and the location is great. Walking distance to a whole lot of different restaurants. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place For Kids and Family Every time I stay at Holiday Inn Express Longmont, CO they never fail to impress my family and I with their great customer service and hospitality. Would recommend this Hotel to anybody from the Business Men and Women and Family. I will go back every time i use DIA even though its 45 minutes out of my way. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay! The pool was lots of fun! It has a kiddie slide and a very nice "adult size" water slide. Exercise room was excellent. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff! Kudos to Dory at the Front Desk, Longmont CO Holiday Inn Expess! On Wed Sept 19th 2014, we were among several people trying to check in early and as they had a full house the night before…it was impossible to get everyone in early. Dory kept her smile and did everything she possibly could to placate everyone & keep everyone happy! She was marvelous! Also, want to note Rosa in Housekeeping…she was keeping on top of getting all the requested rooms cleaned & ready as soon as humanly possible! Thank you Rosa! David in maintenance was also very helpful and efficient! The Breakfast crew also did an awesome job keeping everything hot and well stocked with a full house to feed! I would definitely recommend the Holiday Inn Express Longmont to anyone and will definitely stay again when in Colorado. Thanks to the Wonderful Staff!!! September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You BreAnna! The room conditions and overall quality of the hotel were just fine, but it's the customer service that really set it apart from most hotels I've stayed at. From the moment my mom and I walked through the door the front desk staff was extremely kind and courteous, providing us with suggestions for what to do and see in the area. BreAnna went way above and beyond helping me settle an issue with our Expedia booking, and I can't say how much we appreciated her taking te time to make sure we were satisfied. I would absolutely recommend this hotel!! September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grat place to Stay Rooms were clean and beds we comfotable. ZThe breakfast area was clean and the breakfast was good September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our regular Hotel in this Area We have stayed in this hotel about a dozen times over the last 6 years. The first time was when we dropped our daughter off for college and then visits since then. We are always satisfied with service, cleanliness and location. Only down side to us is that the mattresses are a little too soft. But not so much that it makes us stop going there. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, comfortable & friendly staff Convenient for business and pleasure in Longmont and Boulder. Room was clean and cleaned well each day. Staff at front desk was friendly and helpful. Only one bothersome issue. I asked for directions from housecleaning ladies (3) and none could speak english. Recommend that english be required before employment. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff was friendly, hotel clean, breakfast good. Good solid hotel for business stay. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family atmosphere Could not of had better customer service from BreAnna, Maria, and David. The rest of the staff was also excellent September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistency One of the reasons I stay at Holiday Inn Express is that they are pretty consistent in terms of quality of product,service etc. When you travel over 100 nights per year as I do that is very important. This property is no exception. Overall value is good and there really were no problems/issues. Only real complaint is the consistency of the breakfast buffet - it's always consistent. They could do with a little more variety in the menu - but that's true of all HIX. Other than that, good to go. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We visit this hotel each year. Great staff! Love the pool and slide! September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Longmont CO Nice overall, Bring your own pillows theirs are terrible. AC runs all night but room clean and acceptable. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our stay Hotel stay was very comfortable. Evening staff was accommodating and went above and beyond our service expectations (morning staff was rather unfriendly but pleasant). Especially loved the pool and the fact that they have lifeguards on duty. Would recommend posting the pool slide hours online to avoid confusion. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Longmont HI Great place to stay, nice location right across from a mall, many restaurants within walking distance. August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Longmont Bottom floor room without fridge or microwave - assumed because I booked with points and was not a paying customer. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by in-room whirlpool bath Room was spacious, linens super soft real cotton, and the in-room whirlpool bath was a great addition. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy rooms Everything met my expectations for the price. Only complaint was the satellite reception was sketchy at times, but it can be corrected by calling the front desk. More of an issue with the Direct TV hardware than the hotel I think. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kudos I just wanted to thank Sydney at the Front Desk for her taking pity on me for checking me in a couple of hours early as I was exhausted and had no where else to go. Also, I want to thank the woman that worked the Graveyard shift (I didn't catch her name). But she was really helpful in coming up with a menu after midnight to a place that was still open and willing to deliver food. She also shared a story with me that was very touching. You need to hang on to employees like this, however you should also instruct your cleaning staff to smile once in awhile. None of them would even aknowledge a smile or a kind word. I thought that was a little odd. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed Great comfy bed. Facility was clean. Breakfast had nice healthy options, August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This hotel was clean, and the staff were great. The kids really enjoyed the pool! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, very clean. Very convenient location, easy to get to local sites. Restaurants are close and plentiful. Looking forward to our return next year. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff was ver attentive to anything we needed and went out of their way to make it a great stay. Was very impressed. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional staff! Exceptional staff! As a Platinum member, I stay at several IHG hotels throughout the year. All have great service, but this particular location went above and beyond the expectation one should have for a hotel. Front desk staff were eager to make my visit enjoyable and tried accommodating my requests. The cleaning crew always gave you the salutation of the day if they passed you in the hall and gave up their elevator ride for you to use even if they were there first. The only negative I had with this property was the rooms facing the pool. Pool hours are open until 11pm and the windows in the rooms facing the pool don’t provide nearly enough sound proof one needs to have a quiet evening. I would suggest requesting rooms away from the pool if you don't want to hear kids. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfy This property is in a great location to a variety of restaurants, and shopping. While we were not too familiar with the area, we were able to find our way to many places from the hotel. Although the hotel was clean and the staff were friendly, the bed was a little worn and not to comfy for those of us who prefer a harder mattress. Also, when we first initially called the hotel directly to get a reservation, they had said they were sold out for our dates. So we call IHG directly to try and book another hotel in the area, and they ended up booking at this location. It could have been luck and someone may have canceled and we were able to get in. Other than that, we loved the property and will definitely stay again if we are back in the area. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Wonderful, Clean Place! Great friendly staff! Excellent pool!! Will go back!! August 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>