Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2015)
(e.g. Jul-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by memphis nice clean hotel It felt secure breakfast was very good good variety July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night in Memphis good service from front desk. breakfast was excellent and varied. would recommend to others. July 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not well managed Poor response to problems. Poorly managed. Frustrating stay. July 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good place to stay I tried to check in at 3 because of a very important meeting and the did not have the room ready. Your staff kept saying 5 min. it was 3:35 when they finally told me my room was ready. So I wasn't able to get to my room and shower and change before my meeting. Got to the room it was dirty... The carpet was bad the walls where stained and nasty. The a/c didn't work well at all it was hot all night. The bathroom was dirty and the toilet seat was flaking off. This was the worst IHG hotel I have stayed in at will not return and will not recommend. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This is in need of some TLC Nice location, i had an issue with the room.. it was addressed and has been rectified. Thank you. and thank the hotel staff for the follow up. Also thank you Kim. you have a great hotel. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience We found the hotel in very good condition, and the personnel friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a good location. The breakfast was more than adequate and tasty. July 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs to be remodeled This Holiday Inn Express was probably nice and pristine when it was first opened; however it is in desperate need of remodeling. There is old, worn carpet and furnishings. Bathroom showed evidence of damage which needs to be repaired and/or replaced. Several maintenance/cleaning issues had to be brought to the attention of the staff (all but 1 of the issues were resolved during the stay). Staff were friendly, but not proactive regarding issues. and location is convenient to downtown and the Medical district. July 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The place just seemed overwhelmed. Our experience started shortly after we entered the room. Tried to us the toilet, but it was clogged and overflowed, flooding the bathroom and carpet near the door. How can a housekeeper clean a room from a previous tenant and not notice the toilet is clogged? Makes me wonder if the toilet was even cleaned. Anyway, maintenance was fairly quick and the worker cleaned as best he could, but the carpet remained damp the rest of the stay, which was two nights. On the second morning, we were awaked early by the sound of water pouring from the ceiling of the bathroom - again flooding things, this time from the floor above. Quickly called the front desk, who said they would send someone up when maintiance came in to work!. Meanwhile, the ceiling is still leaking. Then get a phone call from the front desk apologizing for the problem and told we would get a small rebate and some extra points for our inconvenience. I replied that the bathroom was still flooded and we couldn't use it. At that point, the front desk clerk cam up herself to mop the floor. Generally people were nice, but two floods in two days were just too much. July 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:41:57.505-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_415, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_MEMUA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>