Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 563 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disapointed in hotel I'm a priority club member... Stayed at Holiday Inn because off past experience off hotel. This was a ok hotel carpet old wall beat up bed really uncomfortable. Staff was very good and helpfull June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nashville Vacation All in all this was a very good experience. We always use Holiday Inn express when lodging out of town. The only negative part of this stay was the parking. If you are paying already to stay at a facility like this then you should be able to park for free. This was an unexpected cost added to the trip and was not mentioned anywhere when booked. June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Nashville Location Stayed at this location for a Bachelorette party and was happy that it was so easy to find and in a good location to the 'hot spots' in Nashville. Front desk staff was friendly and explained where parking was and when/where the breakfast was served. The room was cozy #didnt spend much time in it# and the beds were average in terms of comfort, though it didnt really matter after a night on the town. Overall, I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Good price, good location, friendly staff; nothing above and beyond but sometimes thats all you need! June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - Comfortable Room The proximity to the district is quite convenient. It is an easy walk to all of the entertainment, but the hotel is just far enough away that the noise does not disturb your sleep. The staff members are nice, but if you are looking for concierge type of service, it's not there. When asking the front desk staff for a place to get coffee and late night dessert, being pointed to the hotel gift shop is not exactly what we had in mind. Overall, a nice hotel. A little on the expensive side for a Holiday Inn Express. There was zero recognition for me as a Priority Club member. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great time! Had a great time in Nashville. We were about 6 blocks from downtown. Their blocks are like 4 of ours in our small town. So it was longer than I thought to get downtown. Plus you are going down hill there but walking back is a workout!!!! They do have a shuttle service that will take you down and pick you up. The pick up is before 11:00pm. We used it coming back the last night and we called them and stood on the corner where we told them we were. The Holiday Inn van came and we got in and he was taking different roads and it was taking a long time for only 6 blocks. Finally my husband asked where he was going and he was from another Holiday Inn. We got in the wrong van. So pay attention to which one you get in! Other than that we had great time! June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel; great staff, great location We cannot say enough great things about this hotel. We stayed for four nights. It had been recommended by two different friends and I'm so glad we listened to them. The rates were very reasonable and affordable. The hotel is in a great location. We could walk to the entire downtown area (museums, restaurants, music venues, visitors center, etc.#. We did need to drive to the sites out at Opryland, but it was an easy drive. The hotel was lovely; nicely decorated; well-maintained; clean; comfortable. Parking was on-site #garage parking# and very convenient. There is a charge for parking, but that's true of most city hotels. Hotel staff members were all very friendly, gracious and helpful in providing information, mapquest directions, etc. There was even a shuttle to take guests within a 2 mile radius. There is no on-site restaurant or bar, but a very complete hot buffet breakfast. There was a mini-fridge, microwave, and coffee maker in our room. #Note: No bellhop or valet, which was ok for us, since we can manage our luggage easily). We highly recommend this hotel to others. When we return to Nashville, this will be our hotel of choice. June 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Hall ways The lobby and rooms were very comfortable and pleasnt to be in with great amenities like computer service. However the hall ways to rooms were dingy and smelled bad which was dissapointing. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was outstanding My family and I stayed there for 3 nights during the GMA music conference. We loved the location to downtown and the conference. The staff was kind and friendly and we will stay here again when we come to Nashville. Rebecca Prosper, Texas June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff very helpful, cheerful and accommodating. Great coffee - wish it were available all day as Nashville is not the most coffee-friendly city. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks a great experience overall . my room was close to elevator and staff supply room so lots of noise (especially at night when some people were very loud going through hallway) recommend adding recyling container to the room and encourage guests to reuse towels etc Thanks! If I'm back in Nashville I'll definitely be staying with you all again :-) June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway Great! This place was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,! Ian not happy to write this review! This are my word(s)! May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room close to the fun Thanks for the quiet stay. Our room was clean and comfortable, and met our needs very well. Just wouldn't have minded darker blinds/curtains in the room. All in all, a good value. May 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Stay We were in town for my 50th Birthday. Our stay here was a big dissapointment. The second we walked in our room there was a terrible odor. We went down to the front desk to get another room, but they were booked for the night and couldn't get us another room. The front desk clerk was indifferent. He sent a nice lady up to spray the room. However, he deferred any discount decision to the manager. When we got our check-out statement, there was no discount. I wanted to complain, but my husband just wanted to get to our next hotel. (Which by the way, was just down the street and wonderful. It's too bad we could not have stayed all three nights there.) May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast I loved the breakfast! The eggs were perfect. Lots of fruit. Place was very tidy. Great stay. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Price and location make this hotel a great steal!! May 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location I found this hotel an okay place to be. It is situated in the city, so you can walk to most of the nice places to visit. As european I found it bad, that staff couldn't help with an adaptor for the strange american electric plugs.Isn't this a quite common thing? Finally I bought one in a store. On the other hand, when I mentioned, that my fridge made strange sounds that would keep me awake at night, it was replaced right away. Asbjørn, Denmark May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by internet issues and power outlets The internet wifi access was HORRIBLE and non-existant most of the time. When we called the helpdesk they said they had too many people accessing it at one time- YOU ARE A HOTEL, UP YOUR BANDWIDTH!!! And why are there no outlets by the beds? I had to plug my phone in across the room. I am on-call 24/7 and use my phone as my alarm and need it beside me at night, not across the room. May 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Really expensive hotel in Nashville Way to pricy for what we got. We left early because this hotel was very overpriced. Very disappointing. May 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by never again bad experience at check in, wouldn't give a late check out, no shower curtain in room, was going to make another reservation, no military discount available, spoke to manager, didn't do anything for me to return May 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Why We Will Not Be Returning To Stay With You We were not greeted as Priority Club members and things seemed hectic at the front desk. When we arrived at 3:30 our room was not ready. This was NOT a problem for us. We were happy to wait in the comfortable lobby. Our car was parked in the drive at the entrance. So, while we were waiting for a room I wanted to move the car. I asked the person I was dealing with for parking info, and he interrupted and said "I'll get to that." We never did receive complete parking info and only after our 2nd day in Nashville did we discover HI parking on Broadway.We were told to park in the LG, no other option. The staff person we dealt with was not trained to the standard we have come to expect at HI. The breakfast selection and quality was not up to the usual HI high standard. On this trip we stayed at HI Express in German, TN and West Little Rock, AR. Both far exceeded the quality of our stay at HI Express Nashville. We will NEVER stay there again, and will make sure none of our friends and family do. Your Manager Ashley was on duty when we checked in and we had brief dealings with her our second day re: parking. From the beginning, Ashley seemed unconcerned and any of our concerns. Frankly, we wonder why she is in the hospitality business. May 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Rooms very nice. Breakfest very good. Staff professional. Liked the little scratch tickets for discounts, and so on. Very, very upset that military or gov't discounts were NOT offered, even after asking. (advertised on Hotel website that gov't rates available). Was informed that they were not given because a local university was having graduation that week. Thats unacceptable, as I do not believe that all those attending the graduation were staying at this Holiday Inn. The staff did give me a gov't rate on parking, which was helpful, but WHY not the room as well? Will not ever stay here again if I can avoid it. May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor elevators For this location only being 8 stories and 3 elevators available for service, it was very frustrating waiting for an elevator. The elevators were very slow to arrive and when you would select a floor other floors would light up on their own, therefore delaying your arrival to a desired floor. No other concerns. Nice place. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff! We love staying at this hotel. It is walking distance downtown. The rooms are very nice and the staff are very friendly. We have stayed here every year when we come to Nashville and I would recommend this hotel. The breakfast is free and has everything a person would want. May 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but very expensive The best thing about the property was its location, other than that the hotel was nothing special. We did appreciate the complimentary buffet, however the cost of the room definitely lets you know that the food cost is built into your price. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My husband and I stayed at Holiday Inn Express Downtown Nashville at the end of April. The room was neat and clean. Coffee, tea and a coffee maker was in the room, along with a microwave and a mini fridge. There was a hair dryer in the bathroom. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful, with a great variety each day. Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. The location was great and we walked to see all the shops, restaurants and honky-tonks three times each day. A free shuttle is available that will take you downtown if you don't want to walk. There was a parking garage on site, with a nominal fee for parking each day. This hotel was wonderful and I would not hesitate to book again the next time we visit Nashville. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant staff We enjoyed our stay very much. The breakfast had a good selection of food to choose from. I like having pancakes rather than having to mess with those waffle machines. The staff was very pleasant and came with more towels, etc very promptly when we requested them. There were four of us ladies and we would have rathered had queen size beds, but we managed. We were in one of the rooms in the block of rooms for the Lifeway Conference. It was also very convenient to downtown. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On business in Nashville I really enjoyed my stay. The entire staff was very friendly, and the service they provided was excellent. May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun in Nashville Great time and great accomodations. Walk to Music row and enjoy a beautiful room with great service. Loved the happy hour and music in the lobby with great breakfast in the morning. This is will be our home when we stay in Nashville. May 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 NEVER AGAIN Arrived at the Hotel for the last part of our honeymoon, as a Platinum Elite Card Member I requested to see if there was availability for an upgrade to a suite, I was met with the response from the clerk "do you have a scratchcard advising of this". I explained that being a card holder I did not need this, he then advised that he had put us in a suite but when arriving at our room it was not. We complained to the hotel manager who then moved us. We were booked in for 2 nights and on the morning of our second day we went out exploring at 09:30, arrived back at 14:45 to find out that our room had not been serviced. We were advised by housekeeping that this could be done by the nightshift staff when we were next going out at 17:00, we informed reception of this and went out for the evening, when we arrived back at 23:15 the room had still not been serviced and no clean towels were in the room. We contacted reception who sent up clean towels but were not really interested in the room being serviced. The next morning my husband complained at reception and the hotel manager told us that he only had us booked in for one night and that I had supposidly signed for this when I checked us in. We asked him to produce the paperwork that I signed and he said he would get this, when we returned to reception 15 minutes later, we were advised by the receptionist that the hotel manager was now in a staff meeting and could not be disturbed (amazed that a staff meeting was more important than ensuring his guests were happy), she then confirmed that we had been booked in for 2 nights and as an apology the manager was going to ensure that 25,000 points were added to my priority awards account. Guess what - no points added to the account!!! May 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff were great Over all hotel condition poor 1) The hall had a strong smell and I was approached by another guest and ask if I smelled gas. 2) The hall carpet appeared to be worn out 3) The room air conditioning unit rattled eventhough the unit was not on. Maintenance came and corrected the problem. 4) The room smoke detector was hanging by the wires. 5) The shower head coming out of the wall had no flange to cover the hole and gave a very distastful appearance. 6) the skirt around the bead was white and was dirty. I usually always stay at a Holliday Inn Express. I am at this time involved in a project with the VA hospital in Nashville and Murfreesboro for the next 3 or 4 months. While in Murfressboro I will stay at the Holiday Inn Express but not while in Nashville. April 29, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 20 next>>