Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 163 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

Overnight stay

By

July 19, 2016

I was in late evening and out early morning, things were perfect for what I needed to do.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed-that's about it.

By

July 19, 2016

club

Bed was nice. Tried to use fitness center, but the treadmill was so dang loud you couldn't hear yourself think. The stationary bike didn't work. Equipment has to be 15 yrs. old and needs updated or just simply maintained. Breakfast was not good. Hit a local restaurant if you want breakfast. I understand choices of hotel stays are limited in O'Neil, NE. but this experience was poor relative to previous stays at HIE's sites.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

service

By

July 19, 2016

club

everyone was awesome from checking in to checking out.
Housekeeping excellent service
Food servers were excellent
Rooms were bright

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dinesh C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stinky rooms

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

The rooms smell so badly of smoke I would not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Dinesh chaudhari General manager
Read More
Read Less

4th of July Stay at O'Neill Holiday Inn Express

By

July 07, 2016

club

Our family of four stayed at this hotel over the 4th of July weekend. This hotel is the best hotel in this small community.

The beds/pillows were very comfortable and the rooms were clean and updated.

My family looked forward to the breakfast each morning. The selection was good and the food was good too. This is a definite value add for us.

It is very convenient being able to eat breakfast on site which allowed two family members to go eat breakfast while the other two were using the bathroom to get ready. Then we flip flopped and the other two went to eat while the two who had just finished breakfast used the bathroom to get ready. This makes for a much more pleasant/smooth experience getting a family of four ready in the mornings! :)

Read More
Read Less

great pillows

By

July 06, 2016

hallways COLD=staff was helpful, quiet surroundings

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 05, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay. Would stay here again if we go through O'Neal again. We have stayed at this location two other times. Our experience has always been very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

They were booked up on one of the nights I wanted to stay. They told me they would call me if there was a cancellation. They did, and I was able to stay both nights that I needed to. They also made sure I didn't have to switch rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dinesh C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 20, 2016

This is the best place to stay in O'Neill NE hands down.

Great staff and excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dinesh C. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

June 01, 2016

We enjoyed our stay very much. It was quiet, food was great, had great amenities, and even though the price was somewhat higher, I did get some discounts which made the stay even more worthwhile. I will definitely stay here again when I visit O'Neill. Kudos to the staff!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and relaxing

By

May 20, 2016

club

good clean comfortable room with clean pool and fitness areas, only issue was ants crawling it the windows of the pool area, easy to find and shopping and dining close by

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

May 17, 2016

The staff was very accommodating all of our needs.

Read More
Read Less