Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-27-2016)
(e.g. Jun-28-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stopover! This was a great stopover for my husband and myself as we went to visit family in FL. My husband is wheelchair bound and we had no problems during our visit. It would be really nice, however, to have more than 1 bar of soap in the bathroom so that you don't have to switch back and forth to the shower/sink. I think 1 bar is standard for most Holiday Express lodging. It is a great value with very attentive staff. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience on all levels Wonderful hotel with all the amenities. Rooms were clean, bathrooms very clean. Room temperature was pleasant when we arrived and was easily controlled as needed. Breakfast was hot, with many choices from fruit and yogurt to a full breakfast with meat, eggs, muffins, bagels, etc. Coffee was hot and plentiful. No need to worry about having to wait for the next pot to brew. Room was very quiet with no outside noise or noise from adjoining rooms. Outside light was easily eliminated by closing curtains to make for a dark sleep experience. Staff was very friendly, especially those preparing breakfast. Hotel convenient to interstate, restaurants, movie theater, and shopping. Could not have asked for a better location. Definitely would stay here again. Thanks for a job well done. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Camp WE Nice place would and will stay here again. Staff was nice. Would only change two things bathroom tub drain fixed and Bananas for breakfast. June 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs work From the moment we checked in, I knew this was not going to be our favorite stay. The carpets down the hall were dirty and dingy, and the hotel itself had a funny smell. Our room itself was fine, but that was the only part that met expectations. We took the kids to the pool only to find that both the pool and spa were out of order. Breakfast the next morning, pancake maker was out of order. One of the stalls in the men's bathroom? Out of order. Lack of maintenance and an apathetic staff pretty much guarantees that I will be looking at a different hotel down the street next time I am in town. I wish I had redeemed my points somewhere else! June 13, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tried for a 2nd time; won't be back My sister-in-law stayed here 2 years ago for my daughter’s wedding and was not happy with this Holiday Inn Express. However she is an IHG Rewards member and after posting her comments the management asked her to give them another try..... Well; there are some improvements because this time our room was made up every day. The staff checking us in was very nice and the breakfast hostess was a happy addition to breakfast. We used this hotel as our staycation since my daughter has a little one that we were coming to meet and bringing her great-great-grandmother. I have to ask how the pool could be so filthy!!?? For one thing; there are signs everywhere to shower before entering pool but there wasn't a place to shower in sight. I took pictures of all around the pool area and no shower; which might explain the cigarette butts in the pool. There was a big clump of hair floating about, papers at the bottom of the pool which was barely visible because the pool was so cloudy you could hardly see the bottom. It was a Tuesday; no way in the world was the pool vacuumed!! A maintenance man put a hose in while we were out there to fill with more water but I wonder why pool maintenance could not be done before the pool area opens. There's not an umbrella in sight so when it's hot it's unbearable. The "Manager's Happy Hour" - forget about it. A bag of pretzels and large chucks of cheese in a bowl; limited beer and some watery salsa was hardly worth it. I was actually told upon booking it was from 5:30 to 6:30 and had my daughter and son-in-law meet us there before we were to go to dinner; only to find out it was 6:30 to 7:30. I'll be back in the area many times over the years to come; having family here but I'm going to pass this up; there are plenty of hotels around to stay. This one didn't pass an attempt to give them another try. Biggest complaint is the pool.... why have one if you don't want your guests to enjoy it!!! June 12, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed in appearance First experience was good. Room has alot of damage and lack of detail. Bureau that TV is on huge chunk broken. Wall behind paintings next to bed need repainting. New pictures appear to be smaller than before and the discoloration shows. Went to use the hot tub and as I got in it had "stuff" on the top of the water in a corner. Obviously needed cleaning and appearance was not taken care of. Door stopper is pushed down Both room and spa area gave appearance of lack of care. June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room but Noisy Party and Hard Bed This is a nice hotel but the beds are very hard and the ceilings and floors do not hold out noise from other rooms. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great hotel Nice location and very reasonable priced. The staff was very friendly, the hotel was very clean and updated. May 25, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:35.723-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_AUOOP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>