Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really enjoyed this place! Although its kind of hidden off of International Drive (GPS told me to turn right, it was on the left coming from Sand Lake Rd), it's very close to some of the coolest Orlando stuff -- It's right behind the "CSI Experience" and #probably# one of the best Indian Food places in town... but I digress... Staff was wonderful and helpful, the room was excellent, nice breakfast #including eggs and bacon#, and my experience there was 5-star. They don't have a pool, though, and unless you want to eat Chinese or Indian, you have to drive #again - a little off the "beaten path" on International Drive#, however, well worth the stay! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay I always use IHG brands, for Orlando this HI express was very comfortable, excellent staff. Although the breakfast area was crowded each morning, fresh food was constantly being made available. Location was great and rooms were clean and modern as usual. Will stay again when in town. October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service.... Excelllent service from the staff and service..... October 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good But Not Without Its Drawbacks I usually enjoy every stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Unfortunately this trip was an exception and I think it's entirely because of the location. First, the hotel is located off of International Drive which is great if you'll be walking during your stay. If you're driving though, the traffic just to get in and out of the hotel can be brutal. You'll need to budget your time accordingly. Second, the noise coming from the hallway during the night was very disruptive. At one point I thought there might have been an emergency because of the banging on doors and shouting. If you're at all sensitive to noise while sleeping I'd look elsewhere. Lastly, breakfast was slammed in the morning. Every available seat was taken and you had to precariously move around your fellow guests. Not a problem if you don't mind eating up in your room though. Everything else was up to the usual high standards of a HIE. Next time though I will choose to stay at a location that's a little further away. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Value for price, service and food recommend, excellent location, clean hotel, good breakfast, shuttles to parks, internet, and stuff service was really good the whole experience. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay We enjoyed our stay. Lovely room. Good breakfast! We'll return! September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Issues One of the main reasons why we stayed at this hotel was because of their shuttle service to Universal Studios. We arrived midday, so were unable to take the shuttle TO the park, which was fine. However on the way back, we called the hotel to find out where the shuttle would be picking up hotel customers to take them back - the staff had no idea where the shuttle would be picking us up, would not call the driver to find out, and told us that in order to know where to meet the shuttle we had to have taken it that morning. He told us what the shuttle was called and some text to look for on the van. We looked and waited for 45 mins and ended up paying for a cab back to the hotel, once we called the hotel back and they told us the shuttle had come and gone already. On the next day when we took the shuttle both to AND from the park, the shuttle was UNMARKED, so there was no way we could have found it when we were looking for it the day before. We were very upset at this since the shuttle service was a selling point of the hotel. The room was fine, breakfast was fine, but I would not stay here again because of the stress it caused us on our vacation. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn We love the Holiday Inn Express. The free breakfast are an added bonus. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Another great stay at this property! SUPER CLEAN. QUIET. Still no newspaper at the door - in spite of 2 desk clerks stating they will have it delivered. No quick checkout statement delivered. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In town for one night Staff was great. Was able to relax in the hot tub all night. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds,clean rooms and great service I had a very nice seven day stay. Everything was nice and clean. Great breakfast nice selection to choose from. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet in the Middle of Mayhem... We were very nervous when we were traveling down this area of International drive because of the craziness of all the tourist and shops. We were pleasantly surprised when we made it to the hotel. It was very quiet and secluded, clean and relaxing. The beds were wonderful and the breakfast plentiful. I would stay here again. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest HIE yet Couldn't believe I was in a HIE. The best I have seen. Been to no less than 20. The price was also the lowest. Hard to believe. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was great We stayed for two nights. The room was great and the staff really went out of their way to help make it a great experience. Only complaint was the breakfast was lacking in variety and a little over crowded but it was free so hard to complain much. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well appointed hotel Stayed for 3 nights during a 3 week vacation to the South East of the US. Primarily chosen for location given close proximity to Universal Studio's. Hotel comfortable, clean & quiet. Would be happy to use again if we return to Orlando. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amaizing Cleaning . I arriive at night. The person in the reception was extremely courteous. Make me fell home. Thanks August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A retreat on I Drive It is many years since we have stayed on I Drive. Generally we stop at LBV but as we were visiting Universal for a couple of days thought we would give this HI Express a try. A newish property set back from I Drive we were impressed how quiet its location was. From check in to leaving everything was great. We had 2 rooms a double and a King and both were of a decent size with fridge and microwave. All staff pleasant and helpful but a special mention to Amber on the front desk who is a very pleasant and helpful young lady. Only downside is pool on small side and no sun on it until late afternoon August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Stayed at this hotel for family disney vacation our daughter first disney visit. Hotel is very clean the staff is friendly quiet place to stay room was very clean close to many restaurants and attractions. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay at this hotel! I travel to Orlando frequently on business - have stayed at this property several times, each time it is better! Always exceptionally clean., A little noisy, but that is to be expected in a tourist area. Staff is always helpful and courteous. Why not a perfect score? 1) Breakfast - I miss the suasage gravy at breakfast that is a staple all all other HIE. 2) Newspaper. Not placed by the door for priority club memebers (was told "We don't do that here"). Perhaps if you asked the platinum or gold elite members if they want it at the door? Would clearly recommend. - great property. Already have my reservations here for my next stay. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great base for the Parks So we needed a place to stay whilst we hit both Disney and Universal and this hotel proved a great please to do that from. It's position on the International Drive also allows you to walk to the wide range of eating places, but set back far enough not to hear the noise and lights of surrounding buildings. Only 3 complaints and they did not spoil our stay. There was a large group in over one weekend that made breakfast and noise levels an issue. Second not enough washing machines for the number of people wanting to use them. And we had very slow wireless access but were at the end of the corridor. Otherwise would go back August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I stay at the Hotel every time I am in Orlando The rooms are always clean. The staff is very helpful August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great room, good breakfast, excellent staff This is the best relation between price and comfort that you will get in a Orlando area hotel. Just as that. I spent 10 day at the King Size room, with the jacuzzi, and the bed is awesome and the room was always very clean. The staff are amazing, gentle and very efficient. The breakfast are good, but it repeats itself every other day. I greatly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great room in a nice budget. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay One of the nicer HIE We have stayed in. Very clean , which has become a problem in the last two years. Great place to stay Will recommend to friends. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by all ok, but breakfast (and staff) needs true improvement We stayed for almost a week, let's start with the biggest disappointment: breakfast. Every day the same, except a banana no healthy options. Also no variety. Bagels were hard and not fresh, bah! Staff in breakfast area absolutely not friendly! Exactly at 9.30 am the employee started cleaning the place and he turned off the light. Not very customer friendly... Please also fix the lock on the outside wall when coming from the poolarea. Front desk should not tell guest that they know it's broken. They should fix it!! Further I am happy with the front office staff, the room, beds and roomsize. It' s a rather new place and dispite the two comments I can still recommend it. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vice President of Sales - Hispanic Market Wonderful staff, Comfortable bed Good meeting space August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location in Orlando Thought this was a great hotel, after choosing it for my family and I for our short vacation to Disney World and Universal Studios for our son's birthdays. Felt the location was perfect....not too far from any of the major tourist attractions and not too close either. Plenty of activity around the hotel itself too, but the hotel is set back from the street a bit, which keeps things mostly quiet there. Hotel was very clean and looks like it had been recently renovated/updated, as everything looked quite new and modern in style/design. Staff at front desk was friendly and breakfast was actually pretty good each morning. Beds were really comfortable and I have to say they had the most comfortable pillows I have ever slept on in a hotel! They were awesome and I have slept on A LOT of uncomfortable hotel pillows.... All-in-all, i would highly recommend this location for your next trip to Orlando. It is located relatively close to Disney World and just around the corner from Universal Studios. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my Favorites I travel to Orlando for business frequently and this is my hotel of choice. The property is fairly new and has a great location. Plenty of dining choices, entertainment close by and easy access to I-4, the Turnpike and the Beachline. I would like to see HI Express update their breakfast selection. Not just this location, but for all. The std selection is getting old. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacations Excellent service!!! The best personal! The best location!! August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, I will be back. Ok for a business travler - I've stayed here before and will stay here again. From a vacation/tourist perspective, this is an outstanding property. From a business perspective, it's crowded and noisy. Clean rooms, good air conditioner. Hot water. comfortable pillows and bed. Parking is crowded. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room When we entered our room we were met with a clean, fresh scent and the room was up to our standards with clean fresh linens and well maintained housekeeping. It's always nice to have a good night's sleep on a comfortable bed when traveling. The queen bed provided room for two and support for a comfortable night's sleep. August 3, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>