Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Clean room, courteous staff, comfortable bed and room. Cookies in the lobby in the afternoon a nice surprise. Overall good value and pleasant stay. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect location was in town for a wedding, this hotel was part of the wedding package, it was a perfect location and for the price, everything that I needed! Only wished I had more time to enjoy the place. May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE Was in Palm Springs for the weekend for softball, all the hotels were booked...So this was the closest hotel I could find, at first I thought it was a little ways from the park, but soooo glad we stayed here...Hotel was really nice and worth the drive.I must say the best part of it all was the staff, soooo friendly and helpful. Thank you...I will stay here from now on. Also much nicer than the Holiday Inn Express in Palm Springs...sorry May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always good I stay here on business, and it's in a good location. The rooms are clean and neat, and they always have a "gift basket" in my room as I am a Priority Club member. I recommend this hotel ! May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable very friendly staff. always love free breakfast buffets. convenient location May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value and a nice property I was greeted by a friendly gentleman who was very helpful. My room was very nice, (better than I expected). Bed was comfortable with lots of pillows. Only downfall the internet was slow. Overall very good. May 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by StageCoach 2013 Stay This was our 2nd time going to StageCoach and our 1st staying at the HolidayInn. Overall we enjoyed our stay. Staff, rooms and breakfast we all good. My only complaint would be that they charged my credit card 100% of the fee about 6 months prior to my arrival date and their rates were higher due to the event. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I am just a big fan of this property! They key is the personnel. So courteous, so friendly, so helpful. Bed is great, room is clean and sanitary, extra towels and wash clothes! What more is there. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Staff at the reception area was able to grant my request for an early check in due to a wedding that we have to attend that afternoon. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We had a great stay. Clean facilities, felt safe and had a great time in the pool. Balcony was great to relax on. April 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shouldn't be allowed to be a Holiday Inn Express! Don't go there. We on a very regular basis purposely seek Holiday Inn Express for overnight accommodations while traveling because of dependable and consistent quality and cleanliness of the facilities and for the fair rates. Until our most recent stay at this location, the HIE experiences have been nearly flawless. We experienced the below listed issues at this location and now question the quality control of HEI franchise properties. -Extremely small rooms -Because of room size, rather than the normal two queen beds they only offered two double beds. -Room appeared clean, however upon walking across the carpet a few times the bottom of white socks become a dark shade of brown. -Bathroom paint around door was peeling and oxidation was digging in! -Bathroom sink area just outside the tub/toilet room is miserably small(tiny actually) and I am an average sized person not requiring a lot of sink space to be comfortable. -Requested a restaurant recommendation for a casual dress dinner and was referred to a restaurant with a formal dress code that rejected our business because of our casual attire, The HEI front desk employee that suggested the restaurant was however very friendly and polite. -At precisely 8:AM gas powered yard care equipment began screaming violently just outside the room. We had planned to sleep in a bit due to the lateness of retiring the night before...thanks HIE management,, guess you had plans of your own as to when our alarm should sound. -Breakfast would have been okay except this location provided absolutely no fresh fruit. -Overall this stay experience was more like lodging at a low budget hotel chain facility and should have been priced accordingly however the rates charged were a bit more than average for a HIE stay. You know what? I normally don't complain much and rarely if ever write a review, but if this can save a few of you from a bad experience, it's been well worth the effort! April 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT Very Impressive Pretty disappointed in this experience. Upon arrival I found a calm welcoming environment with a nice greeting from the staff, but it went downhill from there. I was provided a third floor room located in a corner, which was likely a good thing as at least it was quite so I didn't hear the large number of athletes staying at the hotel, but when attempting to take my luggage up to my room the elevator got stuck on the second floor---fortunately it was only for 5 minutes, but if felt like a lifetime. Upon informing the front desk, she said "again?" as if they knew there was a problem but didn't bother to tell anyone. I should have changed rooms at that point, big mistake not to. The elevator was never fixed so I lugged bags up and down stairs, as eventually an out of order sign went up on the elevator for the duration of my stay. The room was old and lack luster. Balcony view was a Power Plant---not even a lovely parking lot! And there was virtually no breakfast due to the fact that there must have been 75 people (mostly college tennis and baseball players) in the lobby and breakfast area eating when I went down. Forget about finding a place to sit, or even stand, as they were going through the food so fast the girls couldn't even get it out of the kitchen. I was happy to leave and wouldn't put this on my recommend list---could have stayed at a cheaper hotel, but have had good luck with HIE in the past so went this route. Would not do it again. April 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location I always enjoy this Holiday Inn because it is close to the night life in Palm Desert and to the golfing. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service In Palm Springs for business, found this great place to stay. Quiet, clean and comfortable. And the staff was wonderful. Very sweet front desk person. Would stay here again. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Stay! We were VERY satisfied with this hotel. Had so many nice things to make a vacation with young children very pleasant and comfortable... Clean room, seemed newly rennovated, kids loved the nice big heated pool and the tennis court, and really good hot breakfast. We also loved all the extras like fresh coffee and cool lemon water around the clock. Will definitely stay there again! April 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Out of date good for 80's Way out of date very low on Holiday in list too bad Great location March 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Older property 1st room rear of building smelled of sewage. Moved to alternate room second night, no smell. No counter space at bathroom sink, not up to what we expect of New Holiday Inn standards. March 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Location for McCallum Theatre This was the perfect place for us to stay while attending shows at the McCallum Theatre. It is also right across the street from Ruth's Chris Steak House and othe fine restaurants. It was a good 4 nights for us. March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for one night I stayed here because I travel for my job so it was just for one night. I wasn't able to enjoy the breakfast because I had to leave before it was served. My room was clean and tidy. I loved the a/c unit. I like it cold in my room. I had to hit the hay early (around 8:30pm) so the people who checked in above me (I was first floor) were pretty loud. It sounded like they were throwing their suitcases on the floor for about 20 minutes. I had to call up front and the lady informed me the two men just checked in and they should settled in soon but if not, she would give them a ring. I was glad she was helpful and able to do something about it if needed be. Other than that, everything was great. I will definitely be staying here again for work. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff Our tennis group chose this hotel as it was near the Indian Wells tennis facility. It was a perfect location - the staff was very accommodating and friendly - the rooms had everything we needed including a ref rig - and a very lovely breakfast was available in the morning. We will definitely return next year - thank you for a very pleasant stay. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Greeted as a priority member, comfortable beds and nice cleaning staff, Breakfast is okay.I just wish Holiday Inn wuld go with a better coffee brand. Front desk staff very nice March 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could be so good! First, I'm a HUGE fan of HE properties, a priority club member, and always look to book at Express when travelling. Have to say this property could be so good....awesome location, fine layout, great breakfast. Sadly it also featured quite dated rooms, disappointing linens, a front desk staff that when I checked in and the room wasn't ready (understandable) seemed totally disinterested that I needed to change clothes and store a bit of wine. Both seemed a bother...clearly they didn't want to hold my luggage so it was left in the car, pointed me to a bathroom down the hall to change clothes, and seemed a bit annoyed when I asked to have a couple bottles of wine held indoors so they didn't sit in the hot car all day. The workout facility is okay, but low-ceilinged, and kind of right by a guest room. Seemed like it was a guest room at one time til they put in a treadmill and elliptical. All is all a solid C. Would choose the Hilton Garden Inn next time. March 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay at this Holiday Inn Express I stayed at this HIE for 7 days and the TV sat never worked. I called many time and was always to it was the SAT system on the last day I was finally told that many of the TV are not compatible with the TV SAT system. I was given a 5% discount for the first night only--what a joke. The room was very noisy; I could hear the people talking in the next room; and even snoring during the night.. The wall AC unit was very noisy. This is hotel should be taken OFF your Holiday Inn Express stem; I will NOT stay there again and I will not recommend this HIE to others. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 nite stay Enjoyed recent 2 nite stay here. Room was very clean and staff very helpful. Breakfast area was clean and food was all very good. Excellent location close to many restaurants. Definietly would return if in the area again. March 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay! Clean. Quiet. Relaxing. Excellent location. Only problems were: (1) TV was down for a couple of hours, but that can happen anywhere. As promised, front desk clerk called when service was back up. (2) The TV channel listing provided is all wrong! And I forgot to tell them about it! (3) Initially had trouble connecting to the internet. Help was offered but meant I had to take my laptop to the front desk (I was already in my pj's). I was able to figure out the problem myself. (4) The air conditioning unit was LOUD. We had to turn it off for sleep. Good thing weather had not turned hot yet! Overall, though, this is a very nice Holiday Inn Express and we will stay here again. March 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Priority club only matters when you book on HI website We had to wait for the front desk person to finish his personal conversation before acknowledging us to check in. That was annoying. We got a horrible room next to the elevator which groaned all night. We could hear the people talking in the corridor as they got off the elevator. This hotel has paper thin walls that allowed us to listen to our neighbor piddling away in the toilet and we could easily hear his TV. The front desk refused to recognize our Priority Club status because we didn't book on the Holiday Inn web site. If that is the case, there is no reason to select Holiday Inn Hotels over any other chain because they don't recognize loyalty, just the amount you pay for your room. This will probably the last time we'll book at this hotel and if the use of another booking agency precludes the Priority Club perks, it will affect our decision to use Holiday Inns in the future. On a positive side, the hotel is close to shopping and the free WiFi was fast and dependable. The breakfast is varied and plentiful and the cinnamon rolls were freshly baked. February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service My only recommendation would be to provide more tables for breakfast. The breakfast was good with a variety of cereals, fruits, yogurt and juice. Just hard to find someplace to sit at 7:30 a.m. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and value We were very pleased with the stay. Staff was welcoming, friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable and well provisioned. The only negative was the small and inconvenient bathroom sink configuration. That has been mentioned in other reviews and seemed to us to be a small price to pay given the other features. If you want to go a few blocks away, pay $300-$400 per night, you can probably have more; but for us it was more than satisfactory and we were very pleased. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 awesome THis place was incredible. My stay there was awesome. I will definately be back! January 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old and Musty Smelling rooms The rooms had a musty odder. There was no counter space around the bathroom sink. Shower curtain was light weight so it would blow against you when taking a shower. Poor pillows. Left after the first night. Would not have stayed, but they had a 24 hour cancellation fee. January 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>