Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Everything was perfect. The only criticism I would have is that there was no early check in available, but this did not impact our trip or our experience with the hotel. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for visiting NAS Pensacola This is a nice property. It is clean, quiet and comfortable. There are good restaurants close by. It is very convenient to the Air Station. We had a pleasant stay. September 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Experience The first room I was in had an odor, and when I pulled my sheets back to go to bed , I find filthy sheets covered in hair! Gross!! Then I was told to change my own sheets, because the clerk couldn't leave the desk. Then when I expressed how upset I was I was told oh the manager will be back on Sunday this was Friday. After I called the customer service number that night she was able to get me moved to another room, so I'm thinking yeah not so fast after I get settled in the new room....I have no a/c! They replaced the unit on Sunday and still no a/c...although these experiences were frustrating it in fact was how the hotel staff addressed them. I was paying for my stay so I do not feel it was too much to ask for a clean bed and air. But all I got was attitude I WONT go back!! September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel & Location Very nice hotel, friendly staff, & good location. A little room noise from above but kids being kids. Highly reccomend! September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and friendly staff Everything was good. One complaint was I found a small blood stain on my pillow. My wife and I looked all over but I had not had any spots that had bled. I left the pillow out for two consecutive days and the same pillow case was on the pillow both days. Over all the experience at the hotel was great, pool was clean and refreshing, and the location was superb. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not attentive to a customers request Please see my review under "Attentive to request" for the Saraland Alabama HIE. This location in Pensacola does not realize that I was going to stay another night if they had not asked me to check out by 2PM. My travels throughout S.E. U.S.A takes me to many HIE'S and this place was the first and only to insist that I vacate the room. So I did. I booked a room at the Holiday Inn Resort on Pensacola Beach. I now realize the difference from staying at a HIE that is only concerned about their own interest and one that takes into account the interest of an Platinum Elite Member who pays for a room and occasionally may need a late check out due to business meetings running late. If you are a business traveler, you will be asked to put your luggage in the lobby if you ask to wait until 2pm to notify them if you will be needing the room another night. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Holiday Inn This holiday inn was nice. Except they need to clean carpet. It was so dirty u wanted to wear your shoes all the time. Otherwise everything was clean and staff was VERY friendly. Will stay again if carpet is cleaned. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice location, good service Very close to Corry Station, which was what I needed. Beds were comfortable and the staff was nice. The breakfast was a nice touch. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY Comfortable bed, VERY Clean Good location, great price, very very clean and very nice and helpful staff August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Our overall experience was outstanding. Would recommend this property to others. August 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a Happy Customer The sheets smelled like they were sour asked for them to be changed and they changed them but still smelled sour. Woke up to ants all over the place. They didn't apologize or anything. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location Location We wanted to be near Corey Station and this was just perfect. The entire facility was great. We were comfortable, and enjoyed the breakfasts greatly - loved the pancake maker. It was nice to have the suite for when we had guests. July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This was such a nice holiday inn express. Care is taken with the rooms, they are clean & have a tasteful appearance. I was impressed with it. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We had a great stay. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was great and there were a lot of varieties to choose from for the entire family. The location is only 20 minutes to Pensacola Beach and 30 to Orange Beach. I always stay at the HIE and have an enjoyable stay that is nice and relaxing. Thanks to the entire staff. June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facility I wanted to praise this Holiday Inn Express about how clean, neat and nice the staff was here it made my stay much more enjoyable. Thank you!!!! May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved It We stayed here for a soccer tournament and we loved it. The staff was friendly, rooms were very clean and the hot breakfast was great! We will stay again and let other teams know the great time we had here. Thank you to the entire staff. April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, but the bed was too firm and the pillows too lumpy. Nice staff, good breakfast, location was good for visiting our son at Corry Station and centralized for going to the beaches and... April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best So Far This is the best Express I have ever stayed in! The staff was wonderful the rooms were clean what else can you ask for? April 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 3 kinds of hair in the bed This room looked nice from a brief overview. It has been updated with new furnishings and finishes. However after my 10 year old son fell asleep and it was time for me to get into the other bed, I discovered that there were 3 different types of hair on the bed I was going to sleep in. Not wanting to wake up my son, I decided just to sleep in the bed next to him. His bed seemed fine - no hairs in it. It was obvious to me that his bed had not been slept in by the previous occupants, but mine had. The sheets had not been changed. Also, there were some hairs in the bathtub and a bottle cap on the floor. I wonder if the room had been swept or the bathroom wiped down. The highlight of our stay was the service in the breakfast room. The attendant there treated us like family and was delightful. The front desk staff did nothing to make up for the dirty room and we will never go back. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed Stay We travelled 1500 miles to see our granddaughter. The visit was great. February 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room with wonderful towel disign!! 2/10/13The motel and room were clean and nice. Thank you housekeeping for the GREAT swan heart design you made with the towels. We loved it!! There is just a couple things.. When we came in(7pm ish) I had asked about a available handicapped room and was told that one was available. I agreed to take it because I figured it was on first floor and no bath tub as my husband got hurt a year ago( a holstein bull attacked him and we are lucky he's alive!) and tubs are not easy to get in to. It also is USUALLY close and not at the end of the hall. We got to our room #422)on 4th floor and it was the second to last room with a bathtub.Motel seemed less than half full. I was very disappointed and said something to the staff member. He said he could move us but I figured he SHOULD have gotten it right the first time. I didnt think my husband should have to show scars for proof. I could have shown him our handicapped license plate if needed. Also please check beds to see if they are level. It felt like we were sleeping with the blood rushing to our heads. Thank heaven for pillows!! February 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room--Pool and Spa We've stayed twice. The rooms are nicely furnished; the bathrooms have modern fixtures and marble. Pool and spa had lots of leaves this time, also they don't heat the pool in the winter, but at least the spa was warm. Good workout room. Quite neighborhood with great access to Pensacola. Recommended. December 11, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Management needs tweeking. All of the front desk staff need to know about the printer not working in the "business office". That could have helped save a lot of frustration. Also, this is the first time that I've seen a tip jar in the breakfast room. Putting out the same spotted bananas will not make them go away. Mildew on wall in bathroom where the baseboard was missing. Husband couldn't sleep all night on the hard bed. I stay in a lot of HIE and was not impressed with this one. December 8, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service Holiday Inn Express has always been confortable and clean. The breakfast service has many choices that cover any options. December 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom fixtures Imagine my surprise when I got ready to take a shower. The faucet came with instructions. That is a design flaw. One should be able to take a shower without instructions. Pull a knob or push a knob. Simple as that. Not align a knob and then pull. I went three days without a shower. I just washed off. November 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs More Light The room needs more light. A desk lamp with electrical outlets would be a great addition to the room. The pole lamp does not provide enough light for the desk. Nice new, clean hotel. November 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by was a good stay We stayed just one night. The stay was good. The staff was good. The breakfast was good. No apparent issues. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value Our room was ready and waiting for us to relax and recover from an 8 hour drive. The staff was in place and ready to address our needs with a smile. The on site breakfast bar was well stocked, clean, pleasing to the eye and the early morning appetite. Very relaxing weekend stay. November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, modern rooms and nice amenities I generally enjoy staying at with the Holiday Inn Express chain. This particular hotel in Pensacola was one of the best Holiday Inn Express and Suites I've been to. I was greeted warmly at the desk, and my "gift" for being a priority member was a nice touch. The room was neat, new, fresh and clean. The bathroom was spotless. The breakfast room was well stocked with the usual choices. I would definitely stay here again. October 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3