Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, Decent Staff were friendly and helpful, convenient location, great shuttle service to & from airport, Waffle House next door has good food, room was clean, bathroom was nice, microwave, coffee. The pillows were lumpy, but the bed was comfortable. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Midnight Layover I stayed at this hotel because my flight was cancelled and delayed to the next morning. I called the hotel and they had a shuttle to Phoenix International, I was picked up, the staff was very courteous, I was provided with toiletries to get me through the evening, a morning call got me up with enough time to make my shuttle back to the airport. March 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle service We landed at 10pm and it took about one half hour to collect our luggage and get to another terminal where my mother was landing at the same time. The shuttle took a long time and we go to the hotel about midnight. I was told by the daytime shuttle driver that the driver or even the front desk person at the hotel could have called for a cab for my family of five but this was not done. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by better choice we stayed one night at the airport HIE in Phoenix and 3 nights at the Tempe HIE. The Airport HIE was a better kept room and it was quieter. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms The bed was super comfortable and the room was always clean. The breakfasts were very good and I enjoyed my stay. March 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Service by the front desk clerk. I had driven and worked a combined 12 hours by the time I arrived at 7:15 pm. Anna (I believe it was her name) asked how I was, and I said, we'll it's been a rough day and I'm glad I'm finally here. I saw that the mobile bar was in the kitchenette, and I had not seen that before. She mentioned that not every HIE has one. She said that she could see that I could probably use a complimentary drink and she gave me two drink coupons. I was SOOO happy and couldn't believe that in that instant, she was empowered to take care of a VERY tired customer. I am in a Customer Service class in Hospitality, coincidentally, and she exemplified a A+ service! Thank you so much Anna for taking care of me and HIE, you have a wonderful employee! March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Enjoyable Stay We made a weekend trip to shop for prom dresses with our daughter and her best friend, the comfortable room and pleasant environment of the hotel were a real bonus. It was especially nice to be able to order room service after a long day out. The hotel's location is only a minus due to its proximity to some rather unsafe feeling areas, but the immediate area was fine and it was convenient to all our planned stops. If I could make any one suggestion to the hotel that would have made the stay more enjoyable, it would be that they provide a covered area outside for their smoking guests. I have no objection to the non smoking policy of many hotels, but most I have stayed with do attempt to provide some kind of sheltered or semi covered area outside which is appreciated when the weather is rainy. March 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Manager reception I am a Platinum member of Holdiay Inn. On the night that I was at this hotel -- there was a manager's reception from 6pm until 7:30pm I arrived at 6:15 There were drinks and chips and salsa. However, the salsa bowl was already empty -- but left on the counter still empty -- until 7:30. From my point of view if there cannot be enough salsa for everyone -- it should not be served at all. Or, if the management of this hotel finds that an empty salsa bowl is acceptable -- then I feel that there should be no reception at all. Certainly not a friendly or welcome atmosphere. March 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location, Location If you need somewhere to spend the night in Phoenix, after arriving late at night the location of the Holiday Inn Express suits the purpose well. March 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Experience DEFINED! Phoenix Airport Holiday Inn Express stay particulars: Booked 2 night stay March 2-4, 2013. Am a priority club member (for many years). Traveled from California. Experience: 1) Despite requesting complimentary water, was told they were out. 2) Door key, on FOUR occasions, did not work....so had to return to front desk each time to have reset. 3) After returning back to room late on Sunday, March 3rd, found the A/C in room did not work. Tired after long day at major sporting event, did not want to pack up ALL of our belongings to change rooms, so suffered in a hot room all night. Do not recommend anyone using this facility in the future. Needless to say, very disappointed. Dave March 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room. Good hotel, I stay at Holiday Inn's often. Not sure I should have been charged for another day just for staying a few hours extra. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and fresh I would go back. Shuttle to airport service. came in at night and was told by staff coffee was cold and they did not bother to make some. That is the only negative thought. The room was great looking. February 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not the best sink was plugged took two days to take care of carpet on 4th floor was very dirty February 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs an update I stayed in two Holiday Inn hotels @ the Phoenix Airport and although this one was a few bucks cheaper and included breakfast it was super worn. Carpets, walls, doors, elevator all needed replaced, cleaned or a major update. Also the table/desk in our room was broken, on the verge of losing a leg and not-safe to put our room service food on. Not impressed. February 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Expensive! We were there for 3 nights. Each night got more expensive!! They said it was because of all the business people that stay there. We were not on business so shouldn't have to pay the business rates!! The pool was outside and it was too cold to use the pool!! February 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wrong room This hotel was OK but what I didn't like the fact I was checked into a room that already occupied. I couldn't believe it when I went into the room and saw someone else's stuff. It would of been really bad if someone was in the room. I wouldn't be too happy if that was my room and somone came in while I was not there. People could steal stuff. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WIFI cconnection We were in room 209, above and fairly close to the office area for better WIFI connection, however it did not work in the room. I called the desk and he said he would call tech support, however the issue was never resolved. Other that that, it was a good experience. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Except for lighting being a little low, everything else about the hotel/room was excellent. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable Comfort It's good to be able to advance book and know that when you arrive, you'll be greated and treated as a guest. The rooms are clean and well equipped. The facilities are well maintained. Breakfast is there for getting a good start on the day or those early flights out. See you next trip ! February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Stayed one night before heading to our destination. Service staff were excellent and the shuttle service is great. Need better pillows, but overall a great stay! February 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient This was a very nice place very clean spacious room nice breakfast and great shuttle service to and from airport. Waffle House in lot and Hilton next door has a restaurant to order have a drink. Would recommend this place highly! February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff very helpful and accomodating staff. the hotel itself is very nice and the rooms are very nicely maintained. great location and I'll be staying there again on my next visit. February 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by all was good no problems; all was good! (the minimum required characters in this review is not good) January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, convenient, helpful staff We have stayed at this hotel several times and find the staff efficient and willing to do whatever they need to do to make your stay comfortable. Little extras -- for example, complimentary wine and snacks for happy hour -- are appreciated. Their airport shuttle service is reliable and, although they do not offer a restaurant, there is a Waffle House next door, a restaurant in a nearby hotel and the option to use their hotel shuttle (if available) to transport you to a restaurant area a few miles away. January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I stay at the location every other month for 2-3 nights. It's one of my favorite hotels. The staff is very friendly and courteous and I love the free Popcorn! Clean rooms, comfy beds can't ask for more. January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and good rest Staff and airport shuttle very helpful. Very quiet. Very comfortable beds. We slept so well we couldn't be bothered to get up for breakfast, but yogurt, juice, boiled eggs and coffee available 24h. Nice being next to the 24h Waffle House. Restful sunny pool area. Will definitely stay here again. January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Enjoyable place to stay - We have stayed here several times when passing through phoenix az - always clean - always friendly and helpful staff - only strange thing this time was at the Breakfasst - the lady working seemed to be watching everyone as if they might eat to much - made for a uncomfortable breakfast - in the past she has been very friendly - perhaps a bad day but dont bring your "bad day " to work with you!!! January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service oportunity I ask on Dec30 for an extra towel, and the front desk told me to pick it up because they were out of personal to deliver the towel. unless of that detail, every thing were very good. January 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beware of Neighborhood We've used the park and fly at this hotel a handful of times over the past couple years and have been generally pleased. The wait time for the shuttle at the airport tends to be long, around 20-30 minutes, but other than that, we didn't have any complaints. We stayed again in early January 2013 and had our car broken into and items stolen. The immediate area around the hotel seems okay, mostly offices and another hotel, but about a mile down the road, on the way to the airport, there are several "adult" clubs. Maybe that's just a coincidence, but regardless, someone was/is targeting the hotel parking lot for thefts. The hotel's staff was apologetic and, as with most parking lots, the "Park at your own risk, not responsible for loss" signs were clearly displayed. Perhaps they're not responsible, but the bottom line is that I no longer feel safe bringing my family to this hotel/area nor leaving my car parked there overnight. January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel Convenient to airport and business location. Was worried about proximity to highway but no noise, lights. Room is comfortable and clean. Did not visit breakfast or reception. There is room service. This will be go-to lodging when visiting this location. December 18, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>