Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good airport stopover This Holiday In Express has free shuttle service to and from Phoenix's Skyharbor airport. It arrived on schedule and made our trip that much easier. I have to note that the pancakes that come out of the machine at breakfast are the worst pancakes I have ever tried to eat - with a dense hockey puck consistency. Pick something else! The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints We made last minutes planed - all went well....... August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service! Our flight was delayed and the front desk staff accommodated us, made us feel welcome, and made our extended stay worry free. The full breakfast was excellent, especially the warm cinnamon rolls were perfect. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Possibly the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. But, it was a little inconvenient that the housekeeping staff knocked on our door at 8:30 am before we were dressed. I told them we would be checking out at 11 am and they came back knocking again at 10 when I was in the shower. There was also a young man at the front desk who was rude on the phone when I called for directions and I overheard him on the phone using that same rude tone with someone else while I was checking in. Maybe he should consider another line of employment, but over all the staff was friendly and helpful, the airport shuttle was a great convenience, the restaurant next door was good. All in all it is a great place to stay if you are on your way to the airport. I also really appreciated the early check in since we had been traveling all night. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL It was a great experience, staff was very friendly and help full, rooms were clean and comfortable. Very close to airport and great shuttle service August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very pleased with the room and courteous staff. Pleasant atmosphere. August 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean the carpets Carpet cleanliness far below what is expected from IHG properties. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nice hotel with easy access to I-10. Great breakfast with meat options of thick ham slices or sausage patties -- never had that before, so it was a nice choice. Love that the bathroom had a nice large counter for our stuff. The air conditioner didn't cool as well as we would have liked, so the desk clerk gave us a nice chunk of points to add to our Priority Reward account. Great customer service! I will definitely stay there again when traveling to Phoenix. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the location Easy on and off the freeway. Waffle House next door. Large rooms July 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service We arrived the day before we were to fly out of Phoenix. The young man behind the counter that checked us in told us that the hotel offered a shuttle service to the airport. He also said that we had a rental car we could return it the night before and we would have less hassle the next morning. He gave us a slip of paper with directions to the nearest gas station and how to return the rental car. Lastly he told us that the hotel could not pick us up at the rental car location so we would have to take the bus shuttle to the airport and call from the airport house phone. We ate supper, used the directions to gas the car up and return the car to the airport rental car place. We took the shuttle to the airport and called the hotel from the house phone and went out the airport door that was on the slip of paper. When we called at the airport the same young man answered the phone and said that the shuttle would be there in 5 minutes. 15 minutes went by and no shuttle service back to the hotel. The slip of paper also offered the hotel phone number and we called only to receive a RUDE reply from the same young man saying that shuttle service was on the way and that it was held up. Another 15 minutes went by and still no shuttle service. Again we are standing outside at the proper location at the airport (which is under metal) and it was lightening and misting the entire time we had been there. We called again and once again the same young man tried to give a RUDE reply. This time we told him we wanted to know what was really going on. Well we finally got the rest of the story which was since the airport is not busy at night this shuttle service is used by hotel guests to go to supper within a 5 mile radius. So we are standing outside in lightening with metal all around us and it is misting for well over 40 minutes waiting on an airport shuttle that is running people to supper within a 5 mile radius of the hotel. Finally the shuttle appeared and the driver was very apologetic. He also told us that the hotel staff should have told us about the shuttle running people to supper. Again we were not told any of this. The young man that is on your staff that offered this to us needs to be taught how to deal with your customers. First lesson: tell the whole story. Second lesson: don't be RUDE to your customers. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Facility / Staff General assessment... Very nice property. Nice street appearance, Pleasant and helpful staff. I had to add a day to my stay and they were most accommodating. Though I did not use to the full extent available, I found the breakfast appealing and the manager's cocktail hour most pleasing. Room was pleasant and quiet even being on the front of the property. Television operation was, ah, interesting; not a problem, just different. Thanks July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I AM SPOILED!!! This was THE BEST HOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED IN!!! I am platinum member and have never had a better condition room, bathroom (especially this - normally the tubs are a little yucky and the floors are a little used with a stain or two), and the beds WERE PERFECT!!! I have been traveling to at least 10 stateside locations a year and have found the perfect bed and hotel!!! I wish I could take this with me anywhere! I believe it is because it is faily new! July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by transportation and accomidations We had miscommunication regarding airport pick-up-- unaware that the Holiday Inn pick-up was to be with a Hilton Inn van. This resulted in a long, hot wait outside. The stay otherwise was good with no problems. Rachel, one of your staff was especially helpful and professional in a pleasurable friendly way. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay My wife and I have staiyed at this Holiday Inn a number of times and keep coming back. We were able to leave our car in the lot for a small fee prior to us flying out of the Phoenix airport which is very close by. The free shuttle and breakfast were very welcomed. Desk staff members were very pleasant. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospital We checked in on Monday June 17 and that night I became ill and I had to go to Emergency Room and then I was emitted to the hospital for Monday and Tuesday. My wife stayed with me on Monday night at the hospital and then Tuesday night she stayed in the room at the hotel. I got out of hospital Wednesday afternoon and we stayed Wednesday night. Overall the staff was great and when we had to extend extra days they were great. The only thing is we were charged more on our last night and I didn't know what the deal was with that. I figured we should have had the same price for each night. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, Friendly, Helpful Staff The staff could not have been nicer. The social hour is a great touch and a wonderful way to relax. Recommendations for dinner were really appreciated. Had a wonderful stay and will be happy to return next time I am in Phoenix. June 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay but spotty wifi Everything was good like standard Holiday Inn Express Hotels. No specific complaints except the internet could have been better. I was using the wifi which was spotty. I would lose connection while working in my room. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very conveinent I stay here often. I am always pleased with everything. However the carpet on the lobby stairs NEEDS TO BE REPLACED OR CLEANED (it's a bit disgusting). Other than that all was great. June 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay, Great Location but a little Shuttle Confusion We had checked in and asked both at check in and then when the overnight shift came in if we needed to sign up for the shuttle. There were two rooms in our group and 9 people for the shuttle that we needed to catch at 4:30 AM. Both employees were very nice and friendly and said that there was no sign up just to come down. We again said we have 9 as we noticed that the van also had other hotel names on it as they share it. They said it would be ok. When we came down at 4 there was not enough room in the van, room for 2. But we had 4 adults and 5 small kids so we said we would wait for the next shuttle. The shuttle drive was not very helpful and suggested we take a cab as he wouldn't be back for up to 45 minutes and the van might still not have space. So we ended up ordering three cabs for our group. The hotel is nice and the staff, even with the driver, was really good. The driver who picked us up on the 5th was Excellent. I'd hire him any day. I don't recall his name but his name tag had something about "Loving Sedona" or something. I would recommend this hotel. Just be clear with the staff if you need the shuttle so you can be prepared. Clean, nice rooms, slept great. June 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to leave car We like to use this hotel to get to the airport and leave the car. Usually around the same price as parking at airport. We arrive in Phoenix the night before so not to stress with traffic driving into Phoenix. Plus the breakfasts are very confident and tasty. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent, close to airport Excellent, clean, comfortable hotel, friendly service, great shuttle service! June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasing Stay We stayed here to relax before leaving the country and again upon returning. A nice comfortable experience with great service. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We always go over to Phoenix a day earlier than our flight out of Sky Harbor requires. We always stay here. It has VERY COMFORTABLE beds, a place to leave your car and a shuttle to the airport. Heck, we've even stayed here when we weren't flying out. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure Stayed the first night and left the car till we returned. Always a great stay and upon my return, was picked up at Sky Harbor airport and shuttled back to the hotel to pic up my car. Excellent value and rating, hands down May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express is a good hotel to stay Holiday Inn Express is a good hotel to stay. It is clean, quiet and the price is reasonable. The free breakfast is also good. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great shuttle service Liked being able to park our car there while we were gone for 2 weeks. The shuttle service to airport is convenient. Staff are welcoming and courteous. May 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I was able to get to all of my appointments easily. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay with comfort The room was very comfortable with a quiet air conditioner. I enjoyed receiving a copy of the US Today newspaper in the morning. We requested two rooms to be near each other and the staff complied. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff greeting was courteous and helpful with restaurant choices, amenities and wake up call. I had a very early departure for the airport and left my watch in the room. With one call, the staff coordinated the shuttle driver to meet me at my terminal and within 15 minutes I had my watch. That was excellent! I highly recommend this hotel if you need a quiet place to stay, good beds and quick trip to the airport! May 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just don't try to help Very rude clean staff, who was having issues getting her cart out of the elevator becasue she couldn't be bothered to put down her cell phone. I put down my bags to try to help and she culdn't have been ruder telling me to get out of her way. April 25, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>