Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 399 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good place to stay

By

July 20, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was nice and clean. Nice fitness center, and pool area. The breakfast was good and always fresh. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is in a good location and has comfortable and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Mayo Stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

This was a great choice for patients/family using Mayo clinic/St. Mary's hospital. Clean, newer, comfortable, easy walking distance as well as shuttle service. We would stay here again if Mayo visit overnight becomes necessary. Was a better stay than anticipated.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Front Desk Staff

By

July 11, 2016

With the exception of the young man at the front desk, the rest of the staff at the front desk were rude. The older bald gentleman was miserable and was rude when my room key failed to work (twice). He behaved as if we were doing him a favor by staying at the hotel. I have never experienced such poor customer service as I did at this hotel and I will not be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear traveler041372, I appreciate the review of your recent experience at our hotel. I'm sorry that you received a poor level of service. I have addressed these issues with our staff. The next time you are in the area we would love to have you come back and experience a hopefully improved level of customer service. Thank you once again for your comments. Sincerely, Melany Laplander General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 09, 2016

club

All of the folks behind the desk were very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

clean and convenient

By

July 06, 2016

This hotel was sufficient for the reasons I were there for.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

June 19, 2016

It is always a welcome stay at the Rochester West Medical Center. It is so peaceful and I am always welcomed back! Keep up the good work, staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Luther2017, I just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here! Thank you so much for mentioning my staff. It is my staff that sets us apart from other hotels in town. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Melany Laplander General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 18, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent facility. Clean rooms, good food, excellent recreation area. Friendly staff. Slight problem regulating temperature in room.
I think reason I did not get a choice of favors for being an Platinum Elite member was that I had asked about an upgrade upon my arrival and the staff did not get a chance to ask me and was distracted by finding me the upgrade, which I received.
I recommend this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear dick9578, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found our facilities to your liking. I apologize about not being able to choose between the amenity bag or points. I can reassure you that you did receive your extra points. Also, thank you for notifying us about the thermostat. We look forward to serving your travel needs at our property should you return to the area. Sincerely, Melany Laplander General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location with great amenities

By

June 15, 2016

club

Was a great place to stay while family member had medical tests and procedures requiring them to stay near the medical facility

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear susi Q2, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found our facilities to your liking. We look forward to serving your travel needs at our property should you return to the area. Sincerely, Melany Laplander General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable bed

By

June 14, 2016

club

This was a great hotel. Rooms were clean and modern. Front desk staff were very helpful both at check-in and at check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear betsjoy, I just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here! I’m so glad you were able to experience our warm Holiday Inn Express & Suites hospitality. Thank you so much for mentioning my staff. I will make sure they see your comment. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Melany Laplander General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor front desk service

By

June 09, 2016

club

Specific handicap issues were not handled and were ignored by the front desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear CJ-dlc, I appreciate your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. I'm very sorry you had a disappointing experience with us and I have addressed these issues with our staff. We are 100% A.D.A. compliant and strive for all Accessible rooms to be located near elevators and emergency exits.  Exceptional guest service is the foundation of our brand promise and your feedback will help us improve. Thank you once again for your comments and please contact us if you would like to discuss further. Sincerely, Melany Laplander General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly service

By

June 05, 2016

platinumelite

The personal were friendly and the hotel was very clean. Loved the covered parking which was nice when it was raining out. The breakfast was good tasting and good variety. Loved having a refrigerator and coffee maker in our room. The bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear klathy09, I just wanted to thank you for your recent stay here! I’m so glad you were able to experience our warm Holiday Inn Express & Suites hospitality and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Melany Laplander General Manager
Read More
Read Less