Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location to St Marys, Quiet Room Room was clean and updated, great location so you can walk to St Mary's, parking is plentiful outside or in the under ground garage, breakfast area was keep clean and hostess very friendly with the guest. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impeccable Hospitality My short four-day stay was so comfortable, I have to send my experience to those looking for such. Coming to a town 600 miles from home, without family, and seeking medical care is not easy. Staying in a Hotel, with such wonderful Customer Services, helped you get through why was a difficult time in your life. The Staff members expressed consistent Impeccable Hospitality and made me feel welcomed throughout my entire stay. Even when I had to have post-surgical "watch" they played a role as concerned for my well-being, and checked in on me often. My room was cleaned each and every mid morning, and peace filled my room with others around enjoying their stay as well. The staff here was of a younger age, but very mature, responsible, and went beyond to make sure you were comfortable. Also, I had first-class shuttle service to and from my Doctor/Hospital appointments, which helped greatly. This Hotel is 5 Star ***** and nothing less! :-) April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom Everything was great at this motel, except the lighting in the bathroom. The lights on each side of the mirror just don't put off adequate lite for getting ready in the morning. All else was just great. The staff was so nice. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Rochester for Mayo/hospital visit I have stayed at this hotel for Mayo clinic appointments and surgery at St Mary's hospital. It is the very best place to stay in the area. A shuttle will pick you up and take you to the hospital or clinic for appointments. It has underground parking which is really a plus to keep your auto safe or during snowy visits. It is quiet and the breakfast is outstanding. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great staff, great location I have now stayed at this place a few times, this time I left my jacket with a cell phone in my room, and the staff took the time to track me down and let me know I had forgotten it at the hotel. The pool is great, the rooms and beds are new and location is great with nearby restaurants. Great place to stay in Rochester, MN April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by really nice room and warm inviting lobby w/fireplace we had a great time as it was a special occasion with our family members... enjoyed the pool and spa.... great room... good friendly service too...very accommodating for guests March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Clean hotel, comfortable This hotel is a fairly new property with many amenities. The rooms are clean and staff is friendly. I stay there a night recently again and they met my expectations. The breakfast variety was good, but my eggs were a bit runny. I like that this hotel is near the Mayo Clinic and has plenty of parking for guests. I would stay here again. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad at all, especially in the wintertime We've stayed at this particular property two times now, and plan on returning there whenever there's a need for us to visit the Mayo Clinic. The only gripes I could think of would be the elevator that is too slow, and a member of the continental breakfast staff, who couldn't grasp the concept that not everyone is interested in every last detail of her personal life. That's not to say she wasn't a good provider, as the selection always looked scrumptious and well stocked. On the positive, I'd like to thank whoever came up with the idea to locate a parking garage under the property. What a nice touch, especially in the wintertime, or anytime if one happens to be travelling by motorcycle. Marc & Marsha LaDue March 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service again by Holiday Inn Express Got exactly what we expected. Holiday Inn Express has always provided great service. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by winter storm during a winter storm in Minn in Feb, I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff were very accommodating as many people over a three day period used this room. My firend works the night shift and I work the day and we shared the room over the 3 days and when we were checking out there was another co-worker that took over the room. the staff was very attentive to this fact and cleaned the room first thing so the co-worker could get some spleep before her next shift. For being along the highway and next to the hospital, this hotel was very quiet. Highly recommend this hotel. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay As always, great staff and a very nice stay. Thank-you February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Accommodations This hotel is relatively new and a drastic improvement over the Staybridge Suites that it apparently replaced. The room and furnishings were excellent. The breakfast, while a bit under par, was acceptable, but should be made at least the equivalent of other Holiday Inn Express Motels.. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Rochester for appointments at Mayo Clinic, Methodist Hospital, or at St Mary's. The shuttle service is wonderful. You don't have to worry how you will get there or back. I have a disability that makes it very hard for me to get into a tub style shower most hotels have, but I didn't have to worry. The shower here was very large and roomy and also dad grab rails to prevent a fall. I liked it so much I want to remodel my home bathroom in a similar style. I also recommend for patients with long appointments or early morning appointments. And a great option for families staying to be close to family members. The rooms have small tables to sit at, fridges, and a microwave. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff You have a tremendous staff. They are so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. They respect your privacy, yet at the same time if you need help they are there to help you. A great place to stay. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property This is a great property. It is new, close to restaurants and the Mayo. The underground parking is a big plus. January 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and courteous staff. good location. nice room. reasonable rate. Helpful and friendly staff. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't ask for more... I stayed here for 13 nights and the room was amazingly spotless everyday I came back. The bed was comfortable and like all other Holiday Inn Express hotels they offered two types of pillows to select from; soft and firm for your sleeping preference. In Minnesota, not knowing what the weather might be in the winter; the underground heated garage was definitely a plus as I traveled between the hospital and the hotel. The staff was always friendly and very accomodating as I never knew when I would be checking out. Thank you to the great cleaning staff and hotel service you provide so close to the Mayo - January 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed very poor temperatue control in Room 222 Underground parking very helpful on a cold snowy night. Good staff and nice breakfast room and food. Temperature control in room 222 very bad. As soon as heat shut off we had to move away from the heater because of a very cold draft. Forcing us to set the thermostat at 75F to maintain some level of comfort. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ANOTHER WONDERFUL GETAWAY!!! Once again we looked forward to a weekend getaway, and were not disappointed in our stay at Holiday Inn Express in Rochester, MN. This property is a year old and absolutely every thing is clean and new and the housekeeping staff keeps it that way throughout the whole building!!!! Our room was very comfortable, exceptionally clean , and so quite that it was like we were the only ones in the building!!! We had a room facing the parking lot, the rooms facing the highway may not be so quite???? The staff are all so nice, polite, friendly and willing to make your stay pleasant, which indeed was. Breakfast was excellent with a wide variety of items to choose from, and the hostess Tammy was very efficient in making sure that everyone was taken care of. If you are planning a trip to Rochester, MN you won't be disappointed!! Great place!!! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Bed was ok could be more soft but I loved pillows nice n soft. Could be less expensive lol;) December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Excellent hotel, I would recommend it highly. I am a regular business traveler and found this to be well worth the price. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean Nice and clean with a convenient location. The only complaint we had were the pillows. I wish we had brought our own. But otherwise, we will definitely be back the next time we have our appointments at Mayo! December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Medical Miracle This hotel was nothing short of a medical miracle during our recent visit to the Mayo Clinic. The original stay was to be only one night. Unfortunately, we ended up staying for three but because of the hotel staff and facilities it was extremely pleasant. The free breakfast was a very nice touch. Everything from pancakes to eggs and sausage. The staff was very understanding, accomodating, and clearly are accustomed to guests with "special needs". The hotel is close to a highway off ramp and there is some noise. Yet, I found the location extremely beneficial in our ability to get to several locations for dining, shopping, and appointments. The hotel is walking distance, about 100 yards, from St. Mary's Hospital and allowed us to save on parking. Even in the bitter cold the walk was short enough it didn't matter. December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heated underground parking!!! Having heated underground parking was a perfect surprise especially with below zero windchills!!!! Why didn't any other hotel think of this before???? We will definitely be back again! The hotel was beautiful! December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay,great staff My 3 day stay was very nice. The staff was great and worked to gather my belongings when an Outpatient surgery turned in to an overnight. They held my belongings saving me a room charge and once I was released I checked back in to the hotel for another nights stay. Loved the underground parking in the bitter cold. My only complaint is the lighting in the bathrooms is poor. They need additional lighting or higher wattage bulbs badly! December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible hotel Wow this was the nicest Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at. Superb. Great location. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best in the Midwest! This was a gorgeous Holiday Inn Express. The "free" food was fantastic! We'll be back again! The Keen's November 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid this hotel Unless you like listening to traffic, its right next to an on ramp and most of the rooms are on this side. The rooms are rather plain and there is nothing that can justify the price other than location. Look for a llace away from the road otherwise you won't get any sleep. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable room. The night we stayed here, it snowed. They had underground parking available which was convenient. Staff was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service We had such a great stay. Everything from the staff to the room to breakfast and the pool. The kids had a great time. I definatly recommend you guys! thanks so much for making our stay memorable. November 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>