Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding hotel OUTSTANDING HOTEL! If you like a clean nice and friendly hotel this is the place for you! August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and supportive staff. We were particularly impressed with the breakfast preparation, choices, and pleasant disposition of all support staff. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay A nice,big room to relax in. The beds were very comfortable and had a good nights rest. August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mildew smell, gross When we checked in there was a very strong odor of mildew. I was going to suck it up but when I found the moisture eliminating can and old food in the fridge I asked to be moved. The second room had the smell of "dirty head" and a dirty towel hanging on the bathroom door. Someone had also punched the wall and had a bad patch job. I sprayed my pillow with perfume to try to get rid of the smell. Needless to say I did not sleep well. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed I enjoyed our visit. My wife was there for a business trip and I tagged along for alone time to read and catch up on my own things. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel I always stay at this hotel when on business in North Austin. It is a clean nice place and the staff are always extra friendly. Will be staying there again August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Nice stay; accessibility to the property bit of a challenge but property is close to a lot of things in Round Rock. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled of mildew. Caught two bugs during stay. The front desk and breakfast staff were extremely nice and willing to help! They were excellent with customer service. However, our room smelled like musty mildew and there were crickets in our room two out of the three days we stayed. We stayed in room because it would've been too much trouble to move. However, I believe it was a good stay for the price. We never got in the pool because it looked cloudy and green. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good job HIE RR This is my third stay at HIE in RR. All have been good. This one seemed better due to personal customer service. One note was that my room did not have wifi in the room although the hotel did have wifi. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extended stay I stayed at this HI Exp for 10 months or about 35 weeks and it was my home away from home. I enjoyed the friendly staff which was always very helpful. Always a great price. The hot breakfast have a very large variety and I did not get tired of eating there every week. I would highly recommend Francis and her staff. July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too much hallway noise Baseball teams were out of control. Ran up and down hallways making noise when I was trying to sleep. Front desk stated they couldn't do any thing about it. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Family Reunion - great staff We held the Walker Family Reunion here and got both great rooms and wonderful support from the staff. We were able to use the common area to visit, exchange pictures and enjoy our time together. The staff went out of their way to ensure we were comfortable. The rooms were great, everyone said so. The beds and bedding were especially comfortable. Everyone agreed that it was a perfect site for our family. Highly recommended. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service, great breakfast The employees were friendly and helpful, the room was clean, had everything we needed, everything was working, the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful, in fact the breakfast staff even offered us a "to go" bag for the road. The only improvement I would suggest is in the layout of the room. The TV is on a stand between the living area and the bedroom area. I understand the concept of having one TV for two areas; however, where it's placed it isn't easily viewable from the bed and had to be moved. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Assistant GM The assistant GM, Francis went above and beyond the call of duty for me and my family before and during our stay in Round Rock! I had reserved 7 rooms for all of my family members for a wedding, and we had a several changes and additions along the way, and she went so far as to call me on Friday morning, to make sure that she had EVERYTHING correct, with names, when everyone would be arriving, etc.... When I arrived with my family on Saturday, she was there, and came and gave me a big hug! She personally took care of myself and my family, making sure that we were ALL happy with our rooms and anything else we needed. Francis is TRULY AN ANGEL, and an AWESOME ASSET for this facility. I hope and pray that someone will pass my review onto her supervisor and the hotel owner, because they need to be aware of what a TRUE GEM they have in her... people are not like her anymore! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay Clean and comfortable. Staff were exemplary and went out of their way to be helpful. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stopover My wife and I stopped over at this property on our way home from a driving business trip. We arrived around 10 pm; front desk clerk was very courteous and helpful. the breakfast the next morning was excellent. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and friendly. We stay here each time we come to Austin. The staff is always friendly. The hotel is peaceful and clean. Our room is always clean and comfortable. WiFi is easy to connect and reliable. The location is very convenient to I-35 and greet places to eat and shop. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting Room I would rethink using this room if you need lots of light. I had used it before for style shows in the evening, and seemed to work fine. But it is fairly dark with light just under the fixtures. This time, because we were doing make-overs with products on faces, we needed lots of light. I thought that during daylight, to open drapes would be adequate, but still not bright enough. The staff was extremely kind and wanted to be helpful ( they did replace burned out bulb). Just a dark room. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great appearance and Great breakfast Excellent all around. No complaints only compliments. Breakfast attendant was a wonderful human being and made my kids feels really really comfortable. The food was excellent and we wish we could eat there each and every day. Thank you for a wonderful day. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by High School Graduation Visit Hotels Book up quickly for High School Graduation events, so plan early. Remember, all the Schools are graduating at about the same time. We were lucky to find a room in our targeted area, the beautiful town of Round Rock, Texas (north of Austin). A good time was had by all, and there were plenty of dining choices in the area (some were within easy walking distance). As a native Texan, I was very proud of the well mannered staff, who answered our every need! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff and Service I have stayed at this location many times and each stay has been wonderful. The front desk is very friendly and always goes above and beyond!! Also, the breakfast room staff makes the stay exceptional!! Great stay!! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I work in the oilfield international but if I still worked offshore I would try to hire your staff to service the living quarters on my rig June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice accommodations, service and atmosphere. Love this Holiday Inn Express and hope to book another stay there soon. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend getaway holiday inn round rock was very pleasant stay. hotel staff were friendly June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Won't be back... I travel frequently for business and HIE is my preferred lodging. I usually have a good experience, but not at this location. It is an older building that appears to have had an attempted facelift. The hallways are dark, the room carpet looked damaged and dirty, the upholstered chair was soiled, the bathroom had an old tub and the exhaust fan sounded like an airplane propeller... At check-in the clerk said my full name and where I lived out loud while another guest was at the desk. I told her that she had just violated my privacy. She said that it is a script that they are supposed to go through...Didn't understand how to be discreet.. The assistant manager also didn't get it...Have never had that happen anywhere else that I have ever stayed in all of the many years that I have traveled! The only good thing about this stay was the breakfast room staff person. She was very friendly and courteous. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean, comfortable bed and pillows Some of the wedding party stayed at hotel next door at a very large chain and were very disappointed. They will stay at Holiday Inn Express next time. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Carpets need to be replaced Excellent location close to I-35 and restaurants. Very typical Holiday Inn Express - the only negative was that the carpet in the room was worn out and stained. Really needs to be replaced. Parking was an issue because of the restaurants. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive service and comfortable bed We were very pleased overall with our stay. The bed and pillows were comfortable, the room was clean and large, and the design was fresh. My only complaint was the room was humid but we were only there a couple days and I did not bring it up to the staff. The best part of the stay was the breakfast. The room they serve in is light and airy with a tall ceiling and windows. The woman who attended the area was warm and very friendly. She checked on each guest to make sure we had everything and kept the area immaculate. It was nice to start the day being greeted by someone with a smile! June 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by UGH! Won't be back! I have stayed in this location multiple times and this time it was my last. Good location and Friendly Staff. That ends the good stuff. Now for the bad - Bugs in the stairwell, side door never locked (you could just pull on it and get in), air conditioner didn't cool to my satisfaction and made some weird noises. Did I complain? I did about the bugs - they remained in the same spot for 2 days - so I figured why bother on the rest! I do travel a lot and like I said have stayed here before, but not again. Did I mention this place was expensive? Not worth the price! June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Hotel was fine, except... The bedside lamps and phone didn't work. Also, the wifi was terrible--the signal was so weak that it couldn't be used in our room. However, everyone on the staff was very friendly and the room was clean, comfortable, etc. June 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>