•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-04-2015)
(e.g. May-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre cruise We stayed here the day before our cruise. The room was very comfortable. The front desk personal were very friendly. Breakfast was good with the regular breakfast food omlettes,sausage, cereal, bagels, ect. The next day they got us a cab to go to the cruise port. Would definitely stay here again. Pool was small but we didn't use it. Just needed a place to stay for a night. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by San Juan My stay was very pleasant and I would recommend to a friend who is traveling to Puerto Rico. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location We were impressed with the convenient location and the friendly staff. Needing a good night's sleep the night before the cruise meant this was the perfect spot. Definitely will stay here again. April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great bed, great service excellent stay I will strongly recommend to any one that need to stay in San Juan Condado Puerto Rico the Holiday Inn Expressis the hotel I will strongly recommended it for business or tourist visit to " la Isla del zen canto " April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location This property is situated minutes walk away from Condado beach and lagoon. Enjoy coco water and water sports at the beach and lagoon in morning. Enjoy great restaurants and casinos in the evening. Also 2 miles away from Old San Juan- do visit the restaurants, Paseo de la Princesca and del Morro. Minimum 2 days and nights stay recommended to get the San Juan experience. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff The hotel staff very kind and helpful. The hotel is also very clean and comfortable. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good choice if you're looking for something simple and easy. I would recommend this HIE for those who are looking for a clean place to stay without the "resort" amenities. It was three of us on vacation and the only item I'd say that I would improve would be the pool area- the pool water was little cold (but that is just my opinion). The hot tub though was relaxing. The HIE met expectations of any other HIE. If you're concerned about room size (based on other reviews), strategic placement of your bags (I put mine in the closet) really helps. The room sizes are standard, a little smaller than the other HIE/HI rooms, but none of us three had any complaints. The bathroom was nice, I liked the tile work- it must of been recently updated in the past few years. I loved having tile flooring; makes clean-up after the beach easier. The hotel staff were friendly. The free breakfast is the best value- we probably saved at least $15-$20/per person a day by having breakfast. I'm a calorie counter, so while I did splurge a little, I liked the portion sizes. The food was constantly stocked and available. The breakfast staff were very nice and always going back and forth making sure things were stocked. The hotel is in a safe area, just a walk from the main tourist road and across the street from the large park that leads to the beach. Overall, I would stay at this property again if the price is right. Again, this is perfect for those who are not high maintenance. April 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Disappointing hotel I booked a 2 night stay at this hotel as it was one of the cheaper non-resort hotels in this area. First the parking was a mess. The hotel does not have proper loading/unloading place. When I parked my car in front of hotel for check-in, a neighbour lady came and started saying that it is near a fire exit and I should not block it. She started claiming the hotel was a big nuisance to her apartment next door. The room was disappoiting. It seemed too small, not enough electrical outlets, no regular pipe in bath (only shower) and no fridge/micowave. The only good things are the price (you get what you pay for) and the staff's friendliness. April 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:32:58.474-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_SJUPR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>