Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 463 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    22

Cubre las expectativas y buena relación costo-beneficio

By

July 18, 2016

club

El hotel está bien ubicado y todo está muy bien, lo recomiendo ampliamente, solo podrían mejorar el ruido que hace el aire acondicionado, es un poco excesivo.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Saludos gronmx, Gracias tanto por su compartir su opinión con nosotros. Estamos encantados de saber que hemos sido capaces de cumplir con sus expectativas. Gracias de nuevo por su preferencia y esperamos verte de nuevo en un futuro próximo. Sinceramente
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 15, 2016

club

The Hotel was clean, breakfast was good. The staff was very helpful and nice. Didn't have a problem with their services. The internet was good. The swimming pool was good. Overall my stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear BetzN, Thank you so much for your 5 STAR review. We are very happy to hear that you had a more than excellent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express San Juan and thank you for your kind comments. Hope to see you soon in the near future. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 15, 2016

club

1 point - location - this hotel is literally walking distance from the beach, restaurants, casinos, CVS, Walgreens, and other stores. Between a 2 - 10 minute walk to access everything. $20 taxi to Old San Juan

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
DeaR saywud, Thank you very much for giving us a 4 Star on your review. We are glad to hear that you have found our location convenient. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express San Juan for your recent stay and hope to see you soon again. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Always a perfect stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

The cleanliness of the room, breakfast choices, and especially the staff make this hotel one that I will always stay at whenever I come to San Juan. I don't even bother to look at other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear KenP49, Thanks so much for giving us a 5 Star rating and for your wonderful comments. It is our pleasure to have you and we will be looking forward to your next trip to San Juan, Puerto Rico. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 13, 2016

This is an incredible hotel, with the location next to the beach and the casinos in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear okey12, Thank you so much for giving us a 5 Star. We are delighted to hear your kind comments. Thank you for choosing us and hope to see you soon again very soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

desayuno

By

July 09, 2016

club

El personal fue muy atento y servicial, nos proveyerón de lo que necesitaramos en el momento

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Saludos voyager12, Muchas Gracias por darnos 5 estrellas. Estamos muy felices de escuchar que todo ha ido bien con su estancia con nosotros y estaremos esperando su regreso en un futuro próximo. Sinceramente
Read More
Read Less

Un gran alojamiento

By

June 24, 2016

club

Todo estuvo excelente, solo la cortersa de uno de los empleados, tal vez una parte muy importante, el sr. del lobby, algo rudo y despota en su trato

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Saludos cati1123, Gracias por compartir su opinión con nosotros. Nos esforzamos para el mejor en todas las áreas y lo sentimos por cualquier inconveniente que pudiera producirse. Gracias por la oportunidad de hacernos saber y espero que nos da otra oportunidad en el futuro. Sinceramente
Read More
Read Less

Vacation with style and comfort

By

June 22, 2016

The customer service was excellent. Assistance was given when needed. For example, call for taxi, information about mall, restaurant etc. Rooms were tidied early. Continental breakfast was enjoyable. The Hotel cleanliness and ambiance superb. Feel free with maximum security of police patrols in the area. However, internet connection on phone needs to be upgraded. All in all the overall was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Skye69, Thanks so much for giving us a 5 STAR regarding your recent stay with us. We are very happy to read that you have had a positive experience with us. Thank you again for choosing us and hope to see you soon in the near future. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

It Gets Better Everytime!

By

June 21, 2016

club

I'm a frequent traveler and I most admit very picky when it comes to hotels. Because The Condado area offers so many choices I had my doubts about this small scale Hotel but I am glad that I was proven wrong. This place feels cozy, the location is PERFECT, the amenities are great, its gorgeous to look at and the staff are really what makes this a hidden gem. If your in the area for a business meeting, quick gateway our special event Look No Further this is The Hotel that will cover all your needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Anabella08, Thank you so much for your 5 STAR Review and for your kind comments. We are delighted to hear that we were able to provide the service you deserve. It has been our pleasure to have you with us and we will be looking forward to having you back. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 21, 2016

My stay here was great. It's In a great location easy access to the beaches, restaurants, shopping and public transportation. Taking the bus is only .75cents per person excellent!! Way better than the taxi prices. The only fault I will give the room is poor lightning in the bathroom. It needs a brighter light in there. But the hotel is clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear sunnyside1, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us and thank you for the 5 STAR. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us in a great and convenient location along with our cleanliness. We work very hard and take great pride with our clean hotel and thank you for noticing it. Hope to see you soon again in the near future. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Great service, great location

By

June 20, 2016

Very friendly and helpful staff, clean comfortable room. Great location...walking distance to restaurants, shopping and the beach. Also close to the cruise port, so we were very happy we stayed here the night before our cruise. Short cab ride to Old San Juan. We will definitely stay here again when we are in San Juan.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Will-CA, Thanks so much for giving us 5 star and thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us. It has been our pleasure to have you and it is so nice to hear that you would return to stay with us again. Thank you again for choosing us and we will be looking forward to having you back very soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

experience

By

June 13, 2016

club

Good service from staff . Bathrooms have poor lighting
and also need more attention to cleanliness

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Jr444, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us at Holiday Inn Express San Juan. We are glad to read your kind comments regarding our great staff. We will definitely take the feedback into consideration to see if we can improve further to provide 100% satisfaction. Thank you again for choosing us and hope to see you soon. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less