Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast buffet very convenient It was a nice surprise to find that the breakfast buffet started at 4am instead of most hotels traditional 6am. The location of the hotel makes it convenient to the airport and having the ability to take a early flight AND still take advantage of a breakfast was nice October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay!! Upon checkin, the staff were smiling and friendly, and made me feel welcome. The room was clean, comfortable, and the hot breakfast was good. The only thing I could have asked for at breakfast would have been a waffle, but I had the sausage gravy, biscuits, scrambled eggs and sausage patty instead. Good breakfast, good people, comfortable stay. Yep, I will definitely stay here again! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean We arrived late at night and really only slept in this hotel but the bed was comfortable, everything was cleaned and well takem care of. The only issue we had was that we had to take a taxi from the airport because the shuttle only runs til midnight and our flight had been delayed and we did not arrive until 1:30 a.m. October 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by kitchen staff was very unfriendly and rude i think you need people person to be kitchen staffi never had any breakfast because of the kitchen staff attutide October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom needed cleaning I probably would have given this location straight across the board five star ratings. However, the bathroom floor was absolutely filthy! I stepped out of the shower and left black footprints on the floor. It was clear that the floor hadn't been mopped in quite some time. I also found a roach just outside of the bathroom. Granted, I only found (and killed) one roach, but as we all know, if there's one, there are hundreds! I made sure to wrap up my clothes in zip lock bags after that! The room was also very dark in the area near the TV set. An extra lamp or fixture would have been nice. It was very hard to read with the lighting being so poor. The food at breakfast was "average". The breakfast bar was a "full contact" area. I had to nearly fight my way through to get a glass of apple juice and a cinnamon roll! The folks that were there didn't seem to understand that other folks might want something to eat and drink. The tables were "full", meaning a single person would flop down at a table for four and spread out their belongings so others couldn't sit. I ate my breakfast standing by the trash can and juice machine because there were no other seats. Even the lobby couches were full. Apparently, there was some sort of religious revival going on in Richmond. They obviously don't read the scriptures by their rudeness & lack of courtesy, that was on full display that morning. The Staff was very attentive when I told them about my issues. They took off a large portion of the bill, for which I was very grateful. They couldn't have been any nicer! For that, they get five stars. The location lost two stars for the dirty bathroom. That's why the overall Staff rating is a three. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and stay, not so good service Disappointed with the lack of acknowledgement for IHG Rewards Club Members upon checking-in. Also, the breakfast buffet breakdown was very strict and lacked guest servicing...especially for a weekend. The breakfast area crew were not very friendly and was already stating that things were not available or weren't going to be put out 15 minutes prior to the breakfast timeframe actually being closed. This left many guests upset and without breakfast. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience Over all it was a very good experience to be at Richmond October 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable beds We stayed at the Sandston property at the end of September for a wedding. While the front desk staff was great, I don't have much good to say about the cleaning staff. Not that the rooms were dirty but here are a few examples: 1. No bathroom cups for rinsing after brushing teeth. 2. When I asked about them, they said they didn't have any 3. At the time I asked, the then asked if there was anything else I needed and I said no. So she then asked me to initial a paper (which I didn't read) and apparently by initialing it, I didn't get my room cleaned that day. 4. Coffee tastes like water, no flavor at all. 5. Only one wash cloth in the bathroom. 6.Beds were very soft, not very comfortable It was not a horrible stay but they definitely need to step up their game. There are signs around saying they are soon to be updating but according to a staff member, it's been there a while and they only thing they've done was a little paining. October 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>