Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice never told about anything not greeted as priority club member February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff Great staff. They went out of their way to help us and make us feel at home. We stayed overnight. Left our car at the hotel while the shuttle took us to the airport. Was picked up when we got back from our trip. Shuttle staff took us to our car and made sure all was well with us before leaving. This is the only way we will travel since we had this experience. Had a comfortable night, got up and had breakfast at the hotel and was taken to the front door of the airport. Can't beat it. Don't know why Holiday Inn doesn't advertise this benefit more. February 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great people, limited breakfast I have stayed at this hotel dozens of times, and I always have the same things to say. Great staff, who are always very friendly. Good rooms, usually very comfortable and clean. Only ever have two complaints, breakfast and the rewards program. First, breakfast is very limited in terms of hot or fresh choices. A few pieces of fruit, cereal, tiny yogurts, and the worst eggs, biscuits, gravy and sausage I've ever seen. All of it looks so artificial and old and microwaved. Just not good. And, when you reach platinum in terms of reward points, you're supposed to occasionally get room upgrades. Never happened while I was there. Oh, and the pool has WAY TOO MUCH chlorine. February 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Impressed My flight was cancelled and I was happy to see there was a Holiday Inn Express nearby. The shuttle driver loaded me up and drove over to the hotel. I had so much on my mind due to this unexpected extension of my trip that I thanked him and grabbed my bags. He was standing over me staring at me and for a moment I couldn't figure out why. Then I realized he was expecting a tip. I never think anyone should expect a tip for simply doing their job and as I walked away he let out the biggest disgusted grunt. Then he came into the lobby and proceeded to glare at me from across the counter. All of this attitude for a $1-2 tip? The hotel itself felt very rundown, dirty and old. Much different than the Holiday Inn Expresses I am used to staying in up North. I would say the employees at the front desk were cheerful and pleasant. That was the only positive. I slept poorly the entire time I was there due to a bad mattress and pillows. Being so close to the airport I would expect a better hotel and conditions. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best This is one of the better Holiday Inn Express's we have stayed. We would definitely stay here again when in Richmond, VA. The staff went above and beyond their service requirements. The manager was extraordinary in accomodating us. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff You have an exceptional crew at this Hotel. Amber and all staff I associated with. Have a great attitude and are lot of fun. They are always extremely helpful and make me fell like I'm at home away from home. Please ensure they are recognized for their great work. January 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel, but I won't return. I travel extensively - in a hotel 100+ nights a year. I have several expectations: 1)Security, 2) Quiet and 3)Respectable breakfast. This hotel provided one of the three and is now on my personal list of "do not stay here again" hotels. Checked in Monday evening after an extremely rough travel day. Did not do my usual room review prior to settleing in. At bedtime, I discovered the security latch was broken / missing a part. I moved the desk / tabel in front of the door - would rather have an intruder warning if i couldn't adequately ustilize the security latch. Tuesday morning I discussed with the front desk and requested they have maintenacne repair/replace the security latch. Returning to my room that evening, I noted it had not been fixed. I went down to the desk and inquired as to the status of the repair. She could find no record of the request #even though I saw the other lady write it down.# I requested a room change - the new room was ok. Breakfast - NO FRUIT #was told we don't do that here#. Most of the hot items had been overcooked #brown on the eggs and omelets#. On the positive side, 5 minutes from the hotel is a great plus! January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RIC stopover I have to say that the Holiday Inn Express in Sandston at the Richmond Airport is not too shabby. I got in very late and the hotel paid for my cab from the airport to the hotel. Nice. That was much appreciated. The staff was super friendly, the room was comfortable and the complementary breakfast was more than enough to eat for me. I will go back next time I pass thru. January 7, 2014
2 3 4 next>>