Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great experience great location in the city and the front desk is always very helpful.. they gave me a late check-out without any hesitation.. it was nice they did that,usually its so difficult to get an and a half late check-out in so many hotels... wonderful breakfast including hot fresh pancakes... lovely pool and hot tub as well. very good for family with children.. the cable tv was not up to the mark,i love comedy channel and that was not available.. but that's not such a bad thing... November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay in Saskatoon The Holiday Inn Express visit to Saskatoon Saskatchewan was enjoyable. November 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Elevator, disabled parking We've stayed three separate times in the last three months. Every time, you really don't want to get in the far elevator because you're really not sure you're going to get up or down. Hasn't been fixed for three months. Almost scary. The last time, we got back later in the evening to find the two disabled parking stalls full. One didn't have a disabled card and when my husband asked if the staff ever checked this out, one of the front desk persons said it was her car.....doesn't help when you've already had to park a long ways away....shouldn't the company provide their staff with their own parking? Another thing, the hotel van is ALWAYS parked in the way in the check in drive through area - you would think if it was needed that the staff could go and get it, as that area is totally blocked if another vehicle is checking in also VERY expensive for what you get. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small room Never write reviews as generally always very happy with IHG properties. SMALL ROOM - TV could not be properly viewed from bed or desk....cracked tiles in bathroom. As a note I am a Platinum member November 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No one cares at holiday inn We have stayed there a total of 8 nights in the last three months. The rate per night increased about 30.00 each time we stayed with no explanation. This time we requested two beds and only got one. My wife steeped in the same bed with her mother and I was forced to stay at another hotel as they were sold out. The most ridiculous service I have ever had in a hotel of this calibre. We have 12 more visits scheduled for Saskatoon but they all have been booked with there competitor. I think holiday inn needs a holiday itself. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Moose Jaw Traveller I have come to Saskatoon a few times in the last 6 months for medical appointments. I have been taking rooms right downtown and paying dearly...This is the best room for the money I have stayed anywhere. Except Vegas...The bed was great...firm and soft pillows...great. Television and channel selection...great. Front desk was very helpful as we needed to check in early for afternoon meetings..and breakfast was delicious...Great place I will stay there anytime I go to Saskatoon. Happy Camper October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Due to several conventions in town and rooms were at a premiuim. The staff at Holiday Inn Express were able to find me a great room at the last minute and saved my trip!! October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent, Friendly Staff I've stayed here many times and usually a good stay. It's great they have an indoor pool and hot tub (warm and jets were broken). Room temp was not controlled well, either too hot or too cold. I wish the machine wasnt next to the bed. My rate was different from my booking on the IHG app (not a fan of the app). Customer Service line was no help had to speak with different representative and re explain the issue. Other than these the stay was great. Oh there is also a lot of construction in this area due to the City of Saskatoon. I had noticed a security guard has been placed were patrolling parking lots and hotel building. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving weekend The bed was very comfortable and getting some housecoats in the suite is a nice touch! There are only a few things that need attention- when in a suite there is normally more than one person so it would be nice if they gave more than one single pouch of reg and decaf coffee. Not every one wants to go down the elevator to the breakfast room to get another coffee especially if you haven't showered yet!!! This particular room could do with some tlc-carpet was frayed where it joined the kitchen tiles, rip in the arm of the desk chair, furniture was banged up a bit, missing light bulb in overhead kitchen light, phone by the bed didn't work and the fridge whined when the compressor kicked in. All in all I would still stay here again and would recommend it to my friends. It is normally a good location but with road construction the detour for the hotel entrance is not well marked especially at night! October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and pillows are great I use this location for business. The location is great and serves my needs. I was treated very well. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and spacious The room was spacious and clean. Also, the washroom was clean which is the area that I look at first as gauge for hotel cleanliness. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by For once.. Authentic Hospitality Everyone from the GM, Front Desk, and Housekeepers were very kind and pleasant. The hospitality was genuine and for that I would say one of my best stays at HIE this year. Cheers to all at the Saskatoon Express! October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tired of the construction We,ve stayed here twice in the past 6 weeks and no fault to the hotel property but the construction on idylwyld is ridiculous. We hope it is done soon. Rooms extremely comfortable, quiet and was able to relax and sleep in. Continental breakfast is above and beyond, sofa beds need to be replaced and the front desk staff seemed to be stressed. Not as friendly and bubbly as I like. All I need is a pleasent smile and a warm hello, did not get this on either stay. Overall we will be staying there again. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent It was unfortunate there was road construction right in front of thehotel.. They were there first thing in the morning and it made getting into the hotel extremely difficult. The staff were pleasant. The food was good. It wasn't in a bad location for getting to the core oft he city. October 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Pop cans from previous guest left in room. I had requested 2 cribs and only received one. They did not tell me until I phoned front desk after checking In that no more we're available. The hot tub was out of service and pool was very cold. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel The maintenance of the hotel is mint and the staff members are really nice. Nice hotel to stay. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and nice breakfast area Clean hotel with large rooms and comfortable bed. Breakfast was well presented and had a nice variety. Pool and work out rooms are fair. I found this hotel at the top of its price point for what you received. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home When I entered the lobby, I noticed a few extra touches such as apples, lemon water and the finest chocolate chip cookies around. I knew I was staying at an excellent property. ...balance of my stay proved me right. I was especially pleased with the wide variety of breakfast items that were available. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 relaxing Very quiet place and recieved good service while we were there. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The breakfast items were absolutely awesome! The staff were very helpful and very accommodating. I thought the suite would have been bigger but the rooms were clean. Great stay! Will definetly use your facilities again. Thank you! Wheatland Regional Centre Rosetown September 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Hotel Needs Maintanence The hotel staff were excellent unfortunately I can't say the same for the up keep. During my stay it was 30 degrees in Saskatoon and the air conditioning in my room was on not working. One of the two elevators was not operating for three days while I was there and the one that was working left you wondering if it was goin to make the trip. With a bit of maintanence i could recommend this hotel. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Grounds We have a dog. Therefore I appreciate the grassed areas. % years ago we stayed here for the 1st time . The ground were exceptionally clean. Over the last 5 years they were not always great. However this time the grounds were once again very clean. Makes walking the dog a pleasure. Thanks for keeping the area clean. Also thanks to fellow pet owns for doing your part. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay - Great Price I had a great stay in this clean, well located and well staff hotel. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never Disappointed We often come to the Holiday Inn when we celebrate our wedding anniversary. Our stays have always been very satisfying. The room we had last week was large, clean, nicely decorated, and the king size bed was very comfortable. I appreciated the sparkling white bed cover, as one never knows if the dark colored ones are clean. Check-in was quick and the girl at the desk was very pleasant. The complimentary breakfast didn't have the nice variety of pastries that we enjoyed last time, but it was still very good. We look forward to coming again. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff My family and I stayed at this Holiday Inn location last weekend and were quite impressed by the staff. Our first morning here there was no hot water in our room for whatever reason, we called down to the front desk and in the next five minutes they had sent someone up to take a look. He informed us that something had broke on a washing machine the previous night and hot water drained out all night. He ran all the faucets for a few minutes then hot water finally made its way to the fourth floor. After that the water was hot it just took awhile to get it there. The front desk staff were super friendly and the breakfast wait staff even more so! At one point during our first time for breakfast one of them had my eight month old son in her arms, tickling and playing with him. She even helped me bring the high chair to our table. Although I'm not sure she spoke English she was my favourite of the staff. Breakfast was pretty good, what needed to be hot was hot and what needed to be cold was cold. Overall the variety was good, something for everyone. If our reason for staying had been less stressful and if we had known the city a little better it would have been much more relaxing for us. Walking into the lobby for the first time I already felt a sense of serenity, decor was nice, very accommodating and welcoming. Our room was clean (except for a big splash of what looked like pop on the wall behind our nightstand), the bed was very comfortable and although the view wasn't much it was still peaceful even with trains going passed our window. The parking lot got pretty full on Saturday night, it was somewhat of a task finding a spot to park our truck with some people taking up to six spots for their car trailers/uhauls. All in all, we had a great time, the hotel was great and we definitely recommend it. The pool was a fantastic place for the kids to blow off some steam, hot tub was relaxing and not super busy either. Thanks for the stay, Holiday Inn! August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by King Suite wasn't a great deal we were told it was 2 rooms, but there wasn't alot of privacy. french doors didn't close well. Thought it would be nicer for the price. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Very clean and professional. Making a reservation was very efficient. Great new TV's and many channels. Great stay August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All Good except the view Overlooking the pool area included all the vents and odors pools need but we only slept in the room so all good! August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay. I have been in this hotel few times already. It's nice clean and the service is good. I wil continue coming. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAFF No matter how good a hotel building appears it is only as good as the staff. In this case your staff is rated above excellent ! I felt very welcome and have to comment your manager couldn't do enough to accommodate my request ! August 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>