Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 547 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    22

安静

By

July 20, 2016

club

安静安静安静安静安静安静安静安静安静安静安静安静安静安静安静安静安静安静安静安静安静安静安静安静安静安静

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,商务首选

By

July 20, 2016

假日酒店是商务差旅的最佳选择,不仅房间舒适,服务人员素质极高,热情周到。


关于延迟退房政策,是否能够提供更细致的方案:

比如:金卡会员下午两点钟退房,如果当天有比较特殊的情况,想要下午六点钟退房,那么,是要收半天房费?还是可以享受会员政策,有优惠价格,或者有类似于小时房的收费方式?

多一种选择,多一种舒适!

Read More
Read Less

设施老旧

By

July 16, 2016

这个酒店设施实在老旧,房间的设施看起来好久没有update了,地毯、墙面等等看起来都不怎么样……确切的说是除了床品以外都不太好。。。另外双床房的床略窄

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住上海绿地普陀智选假日酒店。十分遗憾酒店的设施没能达到您的预期,对此我们向您致以诚挚的歉意。酒店开业至今已有10年左右的时间,我们也一直在努力维护我们的酒店,希望能够更好地迎接我们的宾客。之后我们也会有相应的计划对设施和设备加强维护和更新,以期能带给您既美观又实用的精智设施。对于床的尺寸我们也会认真参考您的意见,在以后的工作中改进。不过诚如您所说,酒店的寝具都是经过精心甄选的,国际知名品牌,在舒适度上还是很有保障的。希望我们酒店的服务能够小小地弥补您心中的遗憾。也希望您能给我们弥补的机会,再次下榻我们酒店。我们将不懈努力,为您奉上更为优质的入住体验。祝您心想事成,笑口常开。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

性价比出色

By

July 14, 2016

较好的性价比,整体环境比较满意——整洁简约,但部分设施稍显陈旧,好在并不影响,周边环境不错并且交通方便,但自己所在的房间窗外的风景比较糟糕。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住上海绿地普陀智选假日酒店。十分荣幸酒店的性价比和位置能得到您的肯定。酒店位于浦西中部的光复西路,到地铁11,13号线隆德路站步行仅需5分钟,出行极为便利。同时酒店又倚靠苏州河畔,周边绿色覆盖,环境幽静,景色宜人,为您带来安静舒适的睡眠环境。同时酒店的设施和客房的位置没能达到您的理想值。酒店开业以来,我们的工作人员定期对房间内的设施一一排查,为的就是让其正常使用。虽然经过时光的洗礼,设施表面难免留下些岁月的痕迹,但仍保持着其应有的品质和功能,敬请放心使用放心。关于客房位置的问题,我们建议您在预定时或入住前及时告知您的要求与喜好,我们将根据房态尽量为您安排心仪的客房位置。诚意致歉,真诚邀请您再次光临我们酒店。祝您工作顺利,前程似锦。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

first stay

By

July 13, 2016

I stayed in the hotel one time because of business.The hotel doesn't have welcome to IHG® Rewards Club Gold members.And the front desk didn't recognize Gold member even my reservation is booked under my IHG® Rewards Club gold member #.Hope the hotel can improve service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your stay in Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Putuo and your exciting comments. From your neutral mark, we know you were not very satisfied with your last stay in our hotel because of having no welcome to IHG® Rewards Club Gold members. We will train our staff to better meet customers' demand. Hope your next arrival would be an ever-lasting memory full of delight. Have a nice day. IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

入住超快,没有押金

By

July 13, 2016

club

整体的酒店感觉方便快捷,退房不用等候,如果可以直接退房,床上用品中规中矩,洗漱用品可以再做提升,早餐没有留下深刻印象可能是个人原因几乎没吃过,会员服务不错送两个饮料,可是不能自动识别会员,会员和身份证信息不是绑定的有待提高,用会员身份预定房间没有中介平台上便宜.....

Read More
Read Less

浴室蓬头不好

By

July 13, 2016

club

蓬头看起来很旧,空调温度调整不方便,整个房间的家具显旧,早餐的品种一直没变过。服务人员热情,退房速度快。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住上海绿地普陀智选假日酒店。非常抱歉酒店的设施和早餐没能为您带来满意的体验。酒店开业已有一些年头,经过岁月的洗礼,酒店的设施难免留下一些岁月的痕迹。今后我们将加快保养和更新的步伐,力求为宾客带来既美观又实用的现代化设施。关于空调温度的调节,您可以联系酒店前台,我们将很乐意为您提供服务。关于您提到的早餐情况,我们也一直在努力贴合大部分客人的需求,不断尝试翻新花式,稳中求变。今后我们将尽快商讨出更合理的早餐供应模式,也相信以后我们早餐会越做越好。希望我们优质的服务能弥补您心中些许遗憾。热忱邀请您再次光临我们酒店,以见证酒店的改善。祝您生活愉快,阖家欢乐。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

性价比令人满意

By

July 13, 2016

地理位置非常好,相对而言设施稍陈旧了些,不过总体体验还是满意的,至少没有明显的不足之处,尤其性价比令人满意

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住上海绿地普陀智选假日酒店。很高兴酒店的位置与性价比能得到您的肯定。酒店位于浦西中部的光复西路,与地铁11,13号线隆德路站相距咫尺,又依靠苏州河畔,周边绿色覆盖,环境幽静,风光秀美,在出行方便的同时为您提供安静舒适的睡眠环境。这也是酒店的优势之一,深受广大宾客的青睐。同时对于酒店的设施没能达到您的预期我们深感抱歉。随着时光的流逝,加上广大宾客的厚爱,酒店的设施难免留下岁月的痕迹。但经过我们定期的检查和维护,设施依然保持其应有的品质和功能。今后我们也会加快更新的步伐,力求为您带来精智的现代化设施。感谢您的支持,热忱邀请您再次下榻我们酒店。祝您工作顺利,前程似锦。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

服务很好 硬件待改善

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

入住比较长,由前台、餐厅的服务员到清洁人员,感觉都很礼貌也很细心。在餐厅,向工作人员反映之前自助早餐中提供的配菜没有了希望继续提供,第二天就有了,工作人员还主动告知了我,很用心记住客户的需求。在楼层碰到清洁人员都会主动和客人打招呼,给客人感觉有礼貌也温暖。前台的工作人员都很耐心也会细心提供帮助。希望能改善的地方,房间空调噪音比较大,早餐的青菜品种单一,长时间都是小棠菜。

总体感觉还是很好的酒店,周围环境安静舒适,地铁很近,这样去哪都很方便。以后还会继续入住。已经向朋友推荐这个酒店,朋友也已经入住。希望酒店越办越好。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住上海绿地普陀智选假日酒店并对酒店一直以来的支持。酒店在服务和位置方面能得到您的称赞我们荣幸之至。我们非常明白对于一家优秀的酒店来说,重要的不仅仅是环境的整洁度,睡眠的舒适感,更重要的是能否让您感受到人性化关怀的温暖。我们一直严格遵循这一理念,认真听取宾客的意见和建议,并依此不断改进和完善自身,为宾客带来热情周到的高效服务。您的肯定督促着我们在前进的道路上一往无前。同时对于酒店的空调和早餐没能为您带来满意的体验我们深感抱歉。对于空调,我们已反馈给酒店相关部门,并将尽快安排员工核查修整。关于您提到的早餐情况,我们也一直在努力贴合大部分客人的需求,在追求健康美味,中西结合的基础之上,不断尝试翻新花式,稳中求变,相信以后我们早餐会越做越好。诚意致谢,并期待着您的下次莅临。祝您心想事成,阖家欢乐。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

Extremely rude staff

By

July 11, 2016

The reception staff were really rude. Never smiled, hand stuff with single hand, don't look at you at all, completely ignored you when approach the reception.

The short guy with colourful glasses (night shift 1am on 8th July) was absolutely the rudest one. Extremely rude attitude and ignored me when asking question about laundry token.

I've already emailed IHG headquarter about the complaint of rude staff at this hotel and been waiting for the formal apology.

The hotel itself was okay and good value for Shanghai. But if you keen on good staff service, this hotel is absolutely the worst one. Even the ¥100 motel in China has better reception service.

As a IHG fan I'm shocked by the service quality and really hoping IHG headquarters would take notice about this issue and train the staff properly.

Cheers,

Yiwen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Yiwen, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We sincerely apologize that our reception staff's attitude did not live up to your expectations. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your concerns with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to avoid the same situations in the future. On the other hands,our hotel's location was thoughtfully chosen to be a pleasant combination of wooded serenity and access to all the main tourist attractions of Shanghai. From our fresh rooms to our hot, complimentary breakfast, we strive daily to provide our guests with a wonderful stay in Shanghai. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope this stay experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Ethan Zhang, IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

相对来说算得上性价比比较可以的酒店

By

July 10, 2016

入住体验良好,因为临时加人的关系决定加床,加床的速度很快,床铺的相对舒适度很高,对会员的识别还是比较到位的,到前台之后工作人员很热心的帮忙办理了入住的所有手续,也送上了欢迎饮料。。并且给了我三张房卡。缺点也是存在的,第一个是早餐的选择性比较少,两天的住宿下来有时候觉得不知道有什么可以吃。另外就是餐厅提供的简餐可选的除了牛蛙就是龙虾,最后我很尴尬的定了外卖。非常尴尬。其余的一切都非常满意,旅行很愉快,同行的朋友对九点评价也颇高。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住上海绿地普陀智选假日酒店。首先酒店在服务方面能得到您的称赞我们荣幸之至。作为全球领先的洲际酒店旗下的一员,我们认真听取宾客的意见和建议,并依此不断改进和完善,提升我们的服务水平。对于尊贵的会员,我们提供欢迎赠品,会员积分,延迟退房等会员礼遇,我们至诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受到来自酒店的“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。同时对于餐饮方面没能为您带来满意的体验我们向您致以诚挚的歉意。关于早餐,日后我们将不断收集宾客的就餐喜好,逐步调整菜式,希望在中西结合的基础上能为您带来更多花式的早餐选择。对于中、晚餐,酒店暂只提供商务简餐,不过您的意见我们已反馈给酒店相关部门,并认真参考,相信您下次到来时会有更好的体餐饮验。诚意致歉并热忱邀请您与您的朋友再次光临我们酒店。祝您和您的朋友身体健康,心想事成。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

位置不错,安全干净

By

July 10, 2016

总体不错。比如地理位置不错,离地铁站不远,安全系数高,早餐虽然数量不多,但是也足够了。稍弱的一点是感觉前台服务态度不是太好。询问问题并没有抬头看人。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住上海绿地普陀智选假日酒店。酒店在位置,安全以及早餐方面能得到您的认可我们万分荣幸。酒店位于浦西中部的光复西路,与地铁11,13号线隆德路站相距咫尺。距上海展览中心不足5公里,约10分钟可达上海火车站。地理位置优越,交通便捷。酒店一直以提供安全可靠的入住环境为宗旨,我们严格贯彻全球标准,对品质和安全的考虑更为广泛和贴近中国国情,门禁系统、食品安全等都是我们颇为关注的地方,为您带来安心舒适的居停体验。同时十分抱歉酒店的服务没能为您带来满意的体验。今后我们将加强员工在专业方面的再培训和监督管理,力求更热情贴心地为您服务。对于早餐,我们也会逐步调整,丰富菜品,希望能为您带来营养美味的早餐体验。诚意致歉并期待着您的再次莅临。祝您生活愉快,事事顺心。 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less