Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Newer Hotel This is our third stay at this hotel. The staff (especially Kayla) is superb!. The beds are comfortable, the room is large and the hotel is new. The rooms are very clean. The indoor pool is wonderful. The best hotel choice if you must stay in Somerset PA May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I stayed at this location at the beginning of a trip to Baltimore and again on the way home. This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very pleasant and I was very impressed with the laundry room for the guests. Although we didn't need to use it I thought it was a great option. This hotel met all my requirements and I am picky. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay just stayed 1 night for a business trip to the region. Hotel was new, clean and just nice all around. Internet stayed up and running all night and the beds were new and comfy. Pretty much everything I look for. Would stay again if ever in the area. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice and new We have stayed at this hotel twice now. It is new and has great beds. The rooms are very clean. . The rooms are larger than typical guest rooms at other hotels. The staff is quite helpful.It has an excellent indoor pool. Will continue staying there when we are in the area visiting relatives. Kayla at the front desk was superb helping with all our needs April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay---Very Quiet and new I was traveling from NY, in a snowstorm on my way to Indiana..I drove for quite a while, and checked on my GPS for the nearest HI Express..I had watched this hotel being built, and even though it is kinda off the beaten path, especially since it does not appear on the GPS, it is still a gem. I arrived a little late into the night, and the staff was very accommodating, It is a typical HIE, but very clean, and inviting. I have nothing but kind words to say about my experience.... Thank you HIE :) April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel - and sometime upgrades happen! The check in was fast - and we received a room upgrade. Everything about the place was excellent. We used the pool which was also in excellent condition. I will stay here anytime I am in the area. April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable stay Everything was clean/ pleasant and very comfortable. I would stay there again! April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location property is just off the thruway exit and service road is not well marked at this time. It was a little tricky finding entrance at night. March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, great location, excellent service Stayed at this hotel in February for 3 nights while skiing at 7 springs and Hidden Valley. Comfortable room, new decor, good breakfast, comfortable furniture in room and dining room. Customer service was excellent. We booked online. Our only complaint was that there were no exhaust fans in the bathrooms, although there was an additional light in the shower. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value - bad lighting I'm a Priority Club member and usually stay at HIX or regular Holiday Inns. My stay here was consistent (good) with other stays at HIX properties. Two gripes: the new coffee machines in the room are a pain - one cup at a time? Also, the reading light, or lack of, near the bed is consistently poor. No lights above the headboard as there are in many properties and the only light beside the bed only illuminates one side. Whomever is on the opposite side has no light. I know this is not the fault of the Somerset property - it is a corporate flub by having a poor design. I've been complaining about this for years. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed very hard in our room The front desk clerk was very friendly at 3am when we came in from a blizzird. The room was very big and took the whole night to get warm. The bed was extremly hard. Other rooms I was told was softer. screaming kids on our floor early not the hotels fault but getting in at 3am madeit hard to sleep with the screaming. Im not antikids I have 9. Very easy access to the turnpike. January 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, Great Service Clean, clean, clean! Comfy bed, nice bathroom and no odors of air cleaners, etc. Came in winter with snow and ice-melt all over and the lobby was kept very clean. Staff was very helpful, friendly and promoted a relaxed feeling for the guests. January 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Was better last time I stayed Not a great experience this time. Wireless internet was not working and TOO MUCH NOISE! Maybe it was just a bad room or noising guest above me but I go NO SLEEP! My last visit was much better. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We arrived late and the front desk personnel was great in getting me and my children taken care of and was able to give me an update on the weather. Being it was Christmas night, it was great to have such a warm welcome and great service. Definitely a great place to stay. January 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Incidentals i use a debit card not a credit card, because i was paying cash ! and the receptionist said she needed the debit card in case of incidentals... so i gave her my debit card and did pay in cash the next morning! then only to find days later that the incidental hold on my debit card was for the ENTIRE cost of the room ... eventually - afer numerous calls to my bank and the motel the hold was removed. will i ever stay there again - no; i am an unhappy camper .. and have been a priority club member since 30+ years... poor policy January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Everything was good. The only thing I would change is the plastic-type mattress protectors they use. It makes sleeping difficult, it crinkles and makes you very hot. December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Positive Holiday Inn Experience Everything I've come to expect from Holiday Inn. Consistent quality and service is their hallmark in my opinion. No matter where or when I travel I know I can reserve in advance at Holiday Inn and have no suprises. Whenever I've had to reserve elsewhere I've been disappointed in other chains in the same price range. I am a frequent traveler and for years have used Holiday Inn almost exclusively and will continue to do so. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I liked this Holiday Inn, pool inside instead if outside. Loved that and also nice breakfast..I'd stay here again. Clean and friendly service. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Room We stayed at this hotel on our way to VA for Thanksgiving. The clerks were very friendly and helpful at the reception desk. The hotel was almost spotless! If I had any complaints, it would be the bed could have been a little more comfortable. Other than that, it was a great stay! November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Registration clerk Lisa our registration clerk was wonderful. She was working over Thanksgiving but was warm and pleasant, none the less. When some people are grumpy for having to work the holiday shifts, she was great. We stayed at this Holiday Inn Express both going and coming from IN to NJ over the Thanksgiving holiday. I anticipate staying there again on our next trip. November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Hotel very clean, pool clean, everything new. Great value November 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Somerset, PA Holiday Inn Exp Beyond a doubt the best place to stay in Somerset, PA. Great location, fantastic facility, great breakfast and the staff is top notch. October 31, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5