Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 514 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    16

Accueil et rapport qualité/prix

By

July 15, 2016

club

Bon séjour.
Le seul point négatif, s'il fallait vraiment en trouver un, est la qualité des jus et de l'eau gazeuse au petit déjeuner.
Pour tout le reste c'était OK dont la qualité du service.

Read More
Read Less

Alojamiento Holiday Inn Malpensa

By

July 13, 2016

club

Excelente Hotel, limpio, cómodo y con una ubicación insuperable si la necesidad es estar cerca del aeropuerto, hace falta ofrecer opciones de cena y alimentación en general.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the airport

By

July 13, 2016

club

Clean and quiet - great for an early flight out. Shuttle to the airport or taxi helps.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a one night stop over

By

July 10, 2016

I am a Holiday Inn fan and generally speaking this one was sufficient for a stop over or if you have a car. Otherwise transport is expensive to and from the airport. Everything was decently average.

Read More
Read Less

angenehmer Aufenthalt in Flughafennähe

By

July 08, 2016

club

Das Zimmer war angenehm, das Bett bequem. Die Klimaanlage ließ sich leider nicht mehr anschalten, dafür konnten wir das Fenster öffnen.
Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.
Mit dem Bus kommt man vom Flughafen aus ganz in die Nähe des Hotels. Ein Shuttlebus verkehrt ebenfalls, war aber bei der Ankunft leider nicht zuverlässig.

Read More
Read Less

sufficiente

By

July 08, 2016

club

Hotel nei pressi dell'aereoporto di Malpensa, utile per la vicinanza con il medesimo, non per un soggiorno più lungo. Prezzo conveniente con possibilità di parcheggio lunga sosta

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Gentile Flyfox, la ringraziamo per aver condiviso con noi il feedback relativo al suo soggiorno e speriamo di poterla ospitare presto ancora. Cordiali saluir. Laura Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

July 03, 2016

club

Another great stay, very convenient to Malpensa Airport. I wish the shuttle picking up guests at the airport would run every 30 minutes, instead of every hour. Other than that, I would certainly return to this property again

Read More
Read Less

Poor Hotel

By

July 02, 2016

I do not recommend this hotel. Check in takes forever. Bar food is microwaved gross food. Rooms are tiny.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Apdspider, of course if your check in matched with other guests or groups may have taken some more time but I would not say "forever". Please bear in mind that we are an airport hotel thus Guests are coming to us as long as the flights in both terminal arrive. We always try to check in our Guests timely manner. Best regards Federico P. Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, service needs improvement

By

July 01, 2016

From 1-10, 10 being the best. I rate my experience a 5/10

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear morty23, thank you for taking time to share this review. We are glad you appreciated your room and you had a good sleep. Thank you and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you once again in the future for your next stay. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay!

By

June 30, 2016

club

good breakfast which was included in the price. good value. clean bathrooms. Would have like to be able to adjust the A/C

Read More
Read Less

Tutto davvero confortevole

By

June 30, 2016

club

Come da titolo, non c'e' nulla da eccepire.
Ottimo hotel consigliatissimo.

Read More
Read Less

机场边酒店

By

June 29, 2016

club

位于机场边 机场terminal之间的大巴可以到,并不用乘坐酒店的很贵的shuttle。房间符合预期,比较宽敞,很干净,早餐免费挺不错 就是wifi有些信号不好

Read More
Read Less