Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1021 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1021reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    345
  • 3 Stars
    156
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    76

Give the Restaurant a miss.

By

July 18, 2016

club

A good place to stay if you are flying from Stansted Airport. More than adequate rooms, Everywhere clean and tidy, Reception staff very helpful. Good shuttle service to and from airport.

I recommend using this hotel, I will use it whenever I fly from Stansted. Just avoid the restaurant, the food is not good., hopefully they will improve it as soon as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Smooth efficient service ensured good start to onwards travel

By

July 15, 2016

Responsible for a party of 7 people travelling into Europe this initial part of the journey went with out a hitch.
Friendly reception staff ensure all went smoothly even at 05:00hrs in the morning!
Parking cars was convenient and the price was right.
Ideal location for meeting up with good communication links from all parts of the country.

Read More
Read Less

Does what it says on the tin

By

July 15, 2016

As ever this hotel provides an excellent balance of cost amenities and proximity to the airport. Always use it when travelling from Stansted business or private

Read More
Read Less

Poor food, noisy at night.

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

As per title. Food was tasteless and waitress exhibited little concern when informed.

Although well insulated against outside noise, this hotel was very noisy internally on the night I stayed. It is clearly used by holidaymakers and they obviously had little respect for the publicised 'quiet time'. For someone on business, be aware that you might not get much sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay

By

July 12, 2016

Good location. Good food and service. Did not enjoy stay at this hotel due to air conditioning in room not working so room was at 27 degrees all night,toilet not flushing away properly. This was reported but not rectified. Long wait to check out due to one person only working on desk.We use IHG for regular stays.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 22, 2016
Dear Ozie63, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you found our location, food and service good. On the other hand, we are deeply sorry for the air conditioning system in your room. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service and quality of its product and for this reason your comments are very troubling and will certainly be looked into. Please accept my sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced. We appreciate you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our guest services. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

convenient for airport

By

July 07, 2016

club

everything great apart from breakfast which was poor scrambled egg dry, no beans, not much choice

Read More
Read Less

Last night of Holidays

By

July 07, 2016

club

A comfortable overnight stay after travelling back from Italy from a week's holiday. Just wanted dinner, shower

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear AudreyG, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate to see you enjoyed your overall experience with us. We have sent you a private message to discuss your comments further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed

By

July 05, 2016

Everything was excellent apart from the breakfast (not enough choices )

Read More
Read Less

スタンステッド空港利用時に便利

By

July 05, 2016

£3で利用できるシャトルバスが早朝から30分おきに運行されていて便利です。朝食も早朝から用意されています。
エレベーターは3台並んでいますが、右側は常に使用できないようになっていました。
中央と左側を朝と夜で交互に使用している感じでしたが、どうしてなんでしょうか?

Read More
Read Less

A good experience..

By

July 03, 2016

club

Stayed overnight prior to going on holiday. Hotel offered good facilities, bar, plus restaurant with good choice of menu. Comfortable public areas. Room was clean and comfortable. Overall a good experience and would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 03, 2016

club

Just can't complain about anything. Would reccomed anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Clean & comfortable hotel

By

July 02, 2016

Everything you would expect from Holiday Inn Express. Staff polite & helpful, rooms clean & comfortable. Only issue was not being able to connect to internet on any of my 3 devices.
Will use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less