Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, inadequate customer service We chose this hotel for the proximity to Stansted Airport and the advertised ease of travel into central London. The room was clean and comfortable, and the positive statements end there. Any time we made an inquiry of the staff they seemed put off, as though we were bothering them. Their information was often unhelpful. The ease of travel to central London is only by train - if you go by bus, expect many delays. The meals were okay, but not great and service in the dining room was very slow. June 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stansted Information re the shuttle bus and the cost to take you to the holiday could be given prior to arrival as this was the first time at stansted airport so unsure where the hotel was in relation to airport. The cost of the shuttle bus although not overly expensive could be included in correspondance. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Night ... Reception Staffs are fanrastic & helpful, great room with every comfort including WiFi & TV, walking distance to McDonald & petrol station, 5 mins drive to Stansted Airport with the Airport Coach (£3,00 Fee) ... Price is great, everyone can afford !!! An overnight stay before my flight back home - I highly recommend to every travellers like me ... June 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair room, but poor breakfast It was what it was, a bed for the night after a long flight home. Was disappointed with the breakfast and annoyed that our booking couldn't be found when we arrived. I also begrudge paying for parking when we have already paid for the room. However, we got our heads down, got some sleep and were able to drive home in the morning safely rather than when we were tired. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 stop over stay Excellent location for Stansted Airport. Fast, efficient service. The food was satisfying , hot and well presented. The staff were very obliging concerned for your comfort and ease during your stay. stayed here a few times and as a single female traveller and felt very safe. June 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Everything was spot on and so quiet. Also very close to the airport June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Encuesta La encuesta es extremadamente larga. Deberian solo preguntar por los puntos mas importantes. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine but bathroom needed refurbishment We have stayed here a number of times flying out of Stansted. This occasion was OK but noticed that the bathroom in particular (Room 237) was very shabby. Shower was not fixed to the wall properly, cracked (and sharp) floor tile and black mildew in the shower cubicle. It desperately needed a refurb. Other than that, it was standard (butr good value) Holiday Inn stuff June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality stopover I was only staying overnight between flights in and out of Stansted. Bus service to airport was good and only took 5 mins, worth it for £3; the first one was full before I got in but they had arranged another to pick up the rest of us within minutes. Reception staff were exceptionally helpful, even though they were very busy, when I needed to print out some boarding passes, they should have charged me £2-3 to do it but allowed me to do it for free and this made a big impression on me - the hotel wasn't looking to squeeze every penny it could out of me at every opportunity. I also forgot my toothpaste and reception not only gave me some for free, but a toothbrush too! Room was very comfortable and I loved the choice of soft or firm pillows. The only thing that let the hotel down was breakfast, although I was eating at 5am they did advertise free continental breakfast and this consisted of some cheap sliced bread and jam and some sliced cheese. Some nice braeburn apples were provided though. Overall I was very happy. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Airport overnight Good standard for this level of Hotel. Staff are helpful and the onsite Bar June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super helpful reception staff Arriving on my own with two children, the staff could not have been more helpful, going out of their way to make sure my parking situation was resolved. The room was clean, comfy, quiet and the breakfast was fine. I'd stay again. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and service great We stayed at this hotel for two nights It was very competitively priced.The food was good and our room rate included breakfast All in all a good experience Thanks June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast There could have been more choices for early breakfast. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shame about Breakfast Lovely hotel, nice staff but breakfast was rubbish! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Hotel,Excellent Service.value for money.Rooms are clean and well maintained. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service and location Comfortable beds, rooms very clean, although maybe i wasn't down early enough at breakfast as there may have been a better selection of cooked food available than what i had which was also quite adequate. Overall very good indeed and if price was as competitive again I would definitely stay there again. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service force price paid It's close distance from the airport and there is a shuttle bus that comes every 30 minutes to take you to the to the hotel. The staff is nice they speak several languages so if you don't speak English correctly it can help. the rooms are clean the bed is comfy and for the record it's close to service station, a McDonald's and Starbucks coffee. They serve breakfast from 4.30 AM it's not huge but it's correct (hot and cold drinks toasts fruits yogurts And cereals) and when you take the shuttle to the airport it takes like five minutes to get there. The shuttle costs 3 pounds per person. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent We arrived for a Park & Fly stay. The whole service from start to finish was nothing short of excellent. The ease of the transfers to and from the hotel was certainlly a factor in making that. If you are looking for somewhere to stay pre/post flight and to park your car this is the place. May 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room to hot... Very disappointed with the heat of the bedroom - air con was not working properly so I was unable to reduce the temperature - consequently very little sleep prior to very early morning flight! Food was adequate and staff were lovely. Thought it was poor that we had to pay for shuttle bus to and from airport - did not feel that this was highlighted prior to booking of rooms. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A welcome refuge after a trying flight Arriving at 1:00 in the morning after a much delayed flight it was a delight to be met by helpful and frindly staff and to be able to fall into a comfortable bed in clean, modern surroundings. The breakfast choice was good for the price though I have tasted better sausages! May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quiet Basic room facilities, clean and spacious, including kettle and tea and coffee, tv. Bar and restaurant onsite. Convenience store and MacDonald's over road. Bus to and from airport. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Helpfull staff,Free drink at the bar or extra points,cheap stay with parking(less than the parking would have cost),large clean room,we have already booked again for our next trip . May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely room quiet had a great night sleep, ready for our early call Once again a great stay , when we arrived we were given a room where the room Temperature was not working went to the reception spoke to the night manager and in less than five minutes my room was changed great service, great night sleep . thank you, see you in October May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good overall but sports bar is disappointing The hotel is clean and the rooms are good but sports bar isn't a bar, its a section of the main floor, also the pool table in the "sports bar" was disappointing the actual pool table is good but the position of the table is unrealistic there is a partition wall next to the table and makes it hard to cue when the cue ball is on that side and also disappointing is the broken cues and no chalk is very frustrating especially when you are paying £1.50 a game with a £5 deposit May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stansted's best! This is The best Airport Hotel at Stansted Good value for The money! May 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No HOT water! Stayed at this hotel for convenience one night befire travelling from the airport. It is a great location but makes it busy also. Rooms are as you would expect althpu having stayed at many Expess hotels I found the overall cleaniness not as good aa some previous visits. The real shocker was in the morning when trying to shower discovering that there was no Hot water. Having taken a cold shower and at check out reporting this, discovered that this was shrugged off by reception. Very unsatisfactory and not the level of service expected from a chain of this standard. Shame they dont offer a 'good night guarantee' like others! May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by value for money accommodation does what it says on the tin. cheap, clean, close to the airport and great value for money. i would defiantly stay here again, thank you May 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Resturant Having previously stayed at this hotel, we were looking forward to the usual good evening meal in pleasant surroundings. Unfortunately the hotel had taking a block booking for some 140 rooms. These guests accommodated the restaurant and surrounding area the entire evening. It was impossible to locate a suitable table and the indications were that there would be a long wait for any food. As we had not eaten since mid morning and had no form of transport, we had no alternative but to visit the local McDonalds The Hotel need in future to review their facilities if they decide to continue taking block bookings. We had no problem with breakfast as the majority of the block booking guests had departed early. May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Option Before an Early Flight My stay albeit brief was comfortable and ideal given the necessary 4.30am start. My room was on the ground floor at the far end of the corridor which proved to be ideal so there were no passing guests to disturb me. The food in the restaurant was good in the evening, I didnt manage to sample breakfast other than a coffee. This was a good value option for the stay however finding that parking overnight was an extra seemed a bit picky. Most people will need parking therefore why not make the room rate inclusive? May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort & service We stay here on are way out to Majorca and on our return , Check in is quick and the staff are friendly . The only bad thing is that the drinks from the bar are a little expensive . We left are car in the main carpark which is a very big plus as you know that it's being looked after by the staff. I would defiantly stay here again. May 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>