Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a bad stay Room – clean and layout to be expected Front Desk Staff – OK Indoor Pool – The pool is our main reason for choosing this Holiday Inn Express. I was disappointed to find the water very cold and dirty. It needs to be better maintained over the weekend. I was also disappointed to see that the spa was drained. Misc – Would have been nice to have delivery menus from area restaurants in the room. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff was very customer focused and the hotel was very clean. All for a very good price! April 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Noisy A/C unit in room The air conditioning unit was extremely noisy. Kept waking me up all night. One of the worst nights I've ever had April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service were excellent! We stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Warwick, RI for a weekend. The entire weekend the staff were professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. One night we had a problem with the hairdryer and it was fixed immediately. We were impressed that the free continental breakfast offered hot and cold choices. We did take advantage of the coffee that was available 24 hours. The room was clean and neat with comfortable beds and pillows. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend this location. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very impressed Me and my boyfriend were looking to go away for some much need R&R while enjoying the couples retreat / convention we were attending... we wanted privacy, comfort, and a little rest. We got it all and more. The people who work here are so welcoming and giving. They always went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. We look forward to going back next year. A+++ March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bliss, Thy Name Is Push Button Pancakes Was staying in room 131 the weekend of 3/7 - 3/9. The room was amazing for the money we paid for it and all of the staff were the some of the nicest I've come across. The staff which were driving patrons back and fourth from your establishment to the Crowne were all funny, courteous and easy to talk to. The breakfast in the morning had an amazing variety and your pancake machine has totally obsoleted my notion that Do It Yourself Waffles were the pinnacle of continental breakfast. The sound that carried from the lobby was a bit much during the day and I thought it would affect my sleep over the course of my stay but it quieted down the point of not being noticeable. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Customer What a great hotel! From check-in w/ Mallory and Derrick to check out my experience was wonderful...Everyone on staff, including housekeeping, was friendly, helpful and professional...I've already recommended your hotel and will continue to do so. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed great value I was impressed by the staff from check-in to the morning breakfast buffet. The bed was very comfortable, and I really slept well. The price was a good value, and I would definitely choose to stay here again if I am in the area. There is a nice pool and whirlpool that I did not get to visit but would have liked to. The only criticisms I offer is that there could be more places to plug in laptops and more exercise equipment. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay! Very comfortable room; all nice amenities; good value. Would definitely stay here again. Staff very helpful and engaging. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Brown Water Went to take a bath, and the tub filled brown rusty water. Called the front desk and they explain to me that a new water heater was just installed. They told me that it would clear up and let the water run. It did, but I lost my enthusiasm for the bath. Everything else was fine. Clean and quiet room. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and convenient Close to airport and restaurants, friendly helpful staff, comfortable beds and room, as well as great breakfast choices, make this hotel an excellent choice in the area! February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel this is a great hotel very clean nice rooms friendly staff February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, and good breakfast! I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for a weekend convention right after a fairly large snow fall. My room was large with comfortable beds. The bathroom was fairly large. With the large snowfall, the parking situation was very difficult, but the hotel helped me find a parking spot. I had a few minor complaints; first, my room had no heat. The room has a fan and AC to cool down the room, but no matter how much you adjust the thermostat, the temperature never goes above 66 degrees. Personally, I prefer my room a little bit warmer. Second, it's hard to find the light to the bathroom when the main room lights are off. The lights are inside, next to the sink, but my switch was not illuminated. It was very tough to find by feel, as it's not in an "expected" place. February 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff working at the property is superb. Everybody ! They are a great asset to this property. Unfortunately the floors in the rooms and common areas were dirty and worn. Makes the whole place look bad and unkept. February 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely awful. They would not let my son use one of their office chairs in order to help her from the car to the room (she had just pulled a muscle in her back and could not walk), so my son had to put my mom onto a luggage cart to wheel her to the room. The room was supposed to have 2 beds and only had one. The room was near the front lobby and was noisy day and night. They ran out of parking spaces on a Saturday night. I got no cell signal in the room at all, and this hotel is right near the airport where there are lots of cell towers. February 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is excellent. They do whatever they can to make you feel right at home - always very friendly. Can't beat the breakfast in the morning either! My only complaint is the sleeper sofas are awful - you can feel the springs poking through all night, but who has high expectations for those anyway! January 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs to be Renovated Very uncomfortable beds and couches. Totally needs to be renovated. I WILL NOT RETURN THEIR UNTIL THE REHAB OF THE HOTEL IS COMPLETE.... January 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Perfect work hotel As a business traveler, I need a place that is clean, comfortable and have everything you want when away from home; this Holiday Inn Express has it! From the awesome front staff to the super clean, spacious and warmly comfortable rooms, cushiony beds, hot tub, great sparkling clean pool and fantastic hot breakfast, I look forward to staying here. Minutes from the airport, Providence, Iggy's Clam Shack, it couldn't be located any better. My wife and I stay here on our "getaway" trips! January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Convenient The staff was friendly and helpful, providing information about local sites and restaurants. Conveniently located near the Providence Airport, it served as a central location to our visit. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Welcome When we arrived we were not just checked in but greeted. Given water for our room and snacks ! We needed to leave at 5 am and made arrangements for the shuttle to the airport. Our wake up call was on time as was the shuttle. Desk clerk sent us off with "breakfast in a bag" since we left before their breakfast. Staff was so friendly - we will always stay here when in Providence. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good staff good room excellent location staff was friendly and helpful. room very clean. would recommend to anyone..........unforturately a sports team was booked in many rooms above us and it was not as quiet as one would have expeccted. cut my stay short by one day. i expect this is not the norm. dave December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and clean. We have stayed here on multiple occasions and have never been disappointed. Rooms are always very clean, staff is pleasant and breakfast is great. Highly recommend. December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor lighting, decent hotel The hotel is decent enough for the price but a little on the old side. The lighting in general is pretty dim especially in the bathrooms. The majority of the staff were very nice and helpful. One interaction I didn't care for was when I was getting coffee from their coffee bar. In the middle of getting my coffee, an employee asked me to move so he could pull out a draw and start filling up the cream. This put him exact in my way and I had to walk around him to finish making my cup. It was pretty rude since he could've waited 15 seconds and I would've been done. My impression was that me making coffee was totally inconveniencing him. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The people make the Place IN my experiences- They are so kind and caring. Front personnel - Chris-, Erin and others - caringly friendly. Other than that a hotel is a hotel adequately clean- nice pool - little continental breakfast- the only issue I have - is the computer room or business center - I understand at some point it will be updated - I have lots of suggestions if anyone wants to know- like short people need seats that raise to the keyboard or a keyboard draw that slides out to proper level of height and Business quality printer/fax machines- business cards placed by computer for people getting directions and needing exact address- I know the cost is sooo very high for fast internet connections - but especially near airport- this Express hotel- can warrant a need. that light set on movement -keeps going off while seated at computer. Well you get the idea - December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence, Consistency and Comfort. We have stayed here many times over the years when visiting family from out of state. We have always met with friendly, courteous staff ready to help make our stay more enjoyable. Whether it be asking for directions, a restaurant recommendation, or something to do with our room or guest services, the staff is always very pleasant and ready to accommodate. The rooms are always clean, the beds and pillows (with choice of firmness) are very comfortable. The breakfast room is bright, pleasant and clean and a newspaper is provided daily. Over the years the consistency has never changed, even when staff changes. When we have more of our family with small children staying there we have enjoyed using the pool as well. On our most recent stay, we needed to leave earlier that we planned do to a medical emergency. In the turmoil my husband dropped his wallet and we had to come back to look for it and the room had just been cleaned. Housekeeping was called and the cleaning staff was already on her way to the front desk with it. This save a lot of anxiety at a time when we were ill prepared for the extra stress. I have left things in hotel rooms over the years and even called very quickly hoping to get it returned. This is the first time we had success. I highly recommend this particular hotel and staff. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by payment Issues Asked not to put hold on card, and hold was put on card. Should have been explained that there is no way of doing that once card is given to hold room. Money takenout and insufficient fees charged. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable we enjoy the clean and comfortable room, great breakfast and comfortable lounge area with TV and newspapers, and the workout room. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close and easy for airport I drop rental car and walk two blocks to hotel.. they have great breakfast and shuttle to airport next AM November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and value Friendly Front Desk & great Courtesy shuttle driver. Room clean and breakfast as expected. I'll return on any visit in the area. Easy access on and off hwy. November 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Disappointed As a newer member of your loyalty club I purposely choose a HI Express for my stay in the PVD area. I understand that an "Express" product means no restaurant or bar and it means possibly a isolated location. Not having a refrigerator or microwave available in the room is inexcusable. This is standard with your competitors. Room need refreshing too November 21, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>