Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sloppy staff and indifferent service I was surprised that the rooms were not available when we arriveds. We were early but I have a hard time imagining that the hotel was sold out the night before with no availability. The front desk worker was walking around barefoot and didn't offer to store our luggage. At breakfast the following morning there were some sausages and gravy but no eggs and a very limited variety of other choices. In general the hotel was not up to Holiday Inn Express standards. November 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The hotel MGR'S went out of their way to set up the breakfast area very early for us to enjoy before leaving to work November 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was hard and breakfast was terrible I took my pillow case off of my pillow and it had fresh heavy blood stains on it. I left it out for a housekeeper to see and she left it in the same spot. When I got off work I took it downstairs to change it out. November 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Will not stay again After a long day of driving we were so happy to finally be at the hotel. We had a warm greeting, then it was up to our room on the 4th floor. Our room phone didn't work and the cell towers were having problems. My husband went downstairs "someone would work on it first thing in the morning" needless to say no one ever showed up. So much if there was an emergency. The next morning our daughter wanted pancakes and milk. The milk truck had not arrived therefore no milk. The pancake machine was broken. So much for a great breakfast to start the day. Then we needed clean towels "I'm sorry all of our towels are in the laundry" .. really you couldn't find us two clean towels in the entire building to use. We were never so glad to get back in our car and on the road that day. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean clean sleep area and bathroom. Even being close to the elevator, there was no noise. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great shower and great service very pleasent stay here for a week maids did excellent job cleaning room and a great walking trail next door October 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed! Poor wifi service This is a beautiful hotel, beds very comfy. My poor rating came from these factors: This is a pet-friendly hotel(not posted on their website), and obviously they spray the rooms with a disinfectant/deodorizer that we both reacted to...itching, and sneezing all night. Wifi requires too many steps to make it work. And it is unreliable. One staff member did spend about 20 min getting it to download on my iPhone, but could not get it on my iPad. Breakfast was a disaster...many good food items...love that pancake machine, tho it didn't work properly. Day 1 of breakfast was ok. Young man was very helpful. Day 2: at 8:00, many items were not available: no sugar, no muffins, no salt/pepper on tables, pancake machine wasn't working. No fresh coffee. Lady from front desk was very frustrated and had a poor attitude when we asked her to replenish items. October 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Price is too high. Clean, comfortable room. Clean common areas. Price of the room too high. Other HI Express rooms like this are $25-30 less. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms and Good Service The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful with all of my questions. The hotel itself was very clean and well maintained along with very comfortable rooms and service. The location was also very convenient and easily accessible from the interstate and in a good location to other businesses. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend Great staff at check in, very helpful and prompt with all requests. Asked for additional towels and had then in minutes. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by West Monroe Visit The West Monroe Holiday Inn Express provided comfortable rooms and the site was well maintained. The staff was very accommodating and welcoming. We only used a limited amount of site resources, but those used were perfectly fine. The original greeting by the front desk clerk was welcoming and comforting. All equipment and devices were working in fine order. The breakfast staff also had a hospitable attitude. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Monroe Stay Breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful. As I have replied in the past the only thing that needs changing is the brand of coffee. It is so weak it is like drinking tea. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel A little pricey for a Holiday Inn Express but the staff was great and the hotel was spotless not new but spotless and well maintained. The hotel is close to EVERYTHING including Duck Commander where I purchased t-shirts for the kids. Good place to stay if you need to be centrally located. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place and Good Breakfast I find each Holiday Inn Express to be all I expect and in some cases some will have an edge over the others. Happy Camper..... October 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as nice as we expected The property was adequate for our purposes, but certainly not as good as we expected. Perhaps it was the ladies college soccer team that had pretty much taken over the Inn, however the elevator took forever, the breakfast was out of several key supplies, and the outside property was littered more than it should have been. To be a bit more positive, the room was comfortable and clean, and the bathroom was clean and well stocked. The internet worked ok but was awfully slow. Wi-fi reception was poor. October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stop We stopped there for a room while visiting Duck Commander and the tv didnt work, the breakfast was horrible, they had no pancake mix for waffles, and some of the plugs on the lights did not work to charge cell phones. We got put by an elevator on the 4th floor with a college soccer team. Not very quiet. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Stay Was not greeted as Platinum member nor was the room I booked available. I was also not offered an upgrade to resolve this. The room was not cleaned while I was there and it did not seem like the staff was all the concerned. They have had issues with the cable at this hotel for over a month now and I know the cable companies are slow but this is ridiculous. I travel here at least once a month and although there are not a lot of choices my loyalty to IHG only goes so far. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed it was good will come back to this hotel again thank you and have a BLESS day October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over all opinion of my stay.. The HIE is one of the best properties I have stayed in this year( 2014). I look forward to teaching in Monroe every year meeting room is well suited for our program. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over all opinion of my stay.. The HIE is one of the best properties I have stayed in this year( 2014). I look forward to teaching in Monroe every year meeting room is well suited for our program. October 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by what's Good about this HI ? Most startling finding here was not the lack of attention at the breafast bar. It was the absence of a desk attendant for over a half hour Sunday evening. Phones were not answered when I called the desk for service. I investigated and she told me she was on a work brake. I found this HI clean and comfortable otherwise. Many other patrons were upset and complaining over a variety of issues. Some complained about WIFI reception. Another patron actually provided her own coffee creamer because there was none available. I learned that a new manager was beginning the day I checked out so i really expect that things will change. They have to to keep the doors open. Best wishes because HI really does know how to do things right but i'm at a loss to explain what went wrong here. September 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express West Monroe Do not stay at this hotel, it's the worst experience I've ever had a hotel. September 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't stay here again My wife and I were passing through West Monroe on our way home and decided to stay the night. We have stayed at many different Holiday Inn Express locations and I have never seen anything like this. The room was dark - the three lamps didn't produce enough light to illuminate the room after dark. The walls were bare - and I do mean bare. There wasn't a single picture or anything in the room to make it feel comfortable - just plain white walls... and this was a "king suite" - I'd be curious to see what a standard room looked like. The internet in the room was less than adequate - 1 bar of signal on every device we tried..2 different ipads, an iphone, and a laptop.. and it was so slow we couldn't even get past the login screen on 2 of the devices.There were flies and mosquitoes everywhere - especially in the breakfast area. The eggs were disgusting looking and had flies all over them. Trash was all over the coffee area. It just looked like no one cared about the hotel. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I had a good nights rest! My room was very comfortable, clean, and the bed was very relaxing! I enjoy staying at Holiday Inn properties and this property was another example of why I do this. Comfort, cleanness, and at the right price. August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is fine... Property reservations difficult. Don't try to make a reservation midday Sunday... Every time I have tried to make a reaervation on Sunday mid day it has been extremely difficult to reach this property... I work in town and the 800# never can get it right, so I call the property but either there is no answer, or if they do answer and ask for reservations they put you on hold which ends up at the 800#... I tried 10 times today, the first time I got the 800# they had the right room but wrong rate... By the time I FINALLY was able to speak to the hotel only expensive rooms were left... SAD SAD SAD customer care on the phone here so be prepared!!! And I stay in H I Ex at Least 3 nights every week and this is the only property that I have problems with... August 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by An average Express inadequate staffing on weekends, no maid service and only one in the breakfast area. Mattress were old and not comfortable, just needs to be updated. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stopped in on my way home. I just couldn't go another mile. Very accommodating staff at check in, nice clean room, and I felt very safe. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay Difficult to contact the hotel by telephone. Difficult to contact staff during stay. Room cleanliness not up to standards for HI Express. Could not get assistance from staff for problems with WIFI. Reasonably good breakfast offering with very friendly attendant. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great dog friendly place All staff encountered were very friendly and helpful.The facility and the grounds were neat and clean.One of the best dog friendly hotels we have stayed at. We will staying at this hotel the next time we are in West Monroe. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place Internet worked way better than my last stay a couple months ago. I was glad for that. I will stay here when working on the area. August 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>