Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy floors & bouncy beds. Would most likely not stay here again due to 1). Noisy floors 2). Bouncy beds 3). Didn't like sink & counter in sleeping area separate from shower. Separate. From shower would have been OK if not in sleeping area. 4). Very noisy air conditioner. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, but too outdated for the money The staff goes above and beyond the call of duty to make you feel welcome. However, the hotel is in need of an update. The rooms were pretty worn. Considering the cost of staying at this location, I was very surprised at the condition of the rooms. The location was close enough to the water parks, but quite a drive to get to the downtown area. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids had a blast! We loved staying at the Holiday Inn Express that we went back for a second night. The kids loved the water slides and pools. I thought it was very clean, good breakfast choices and easy access to the freeway. We left an item behind and housekeeping was quick and courteous, located the item and it was waiting for us on our return - THANK YOU! August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable location Always a busy place during this season but staff was attentive. Common area not as "clean" as usual early in the morning. WIll be back in September, October, November... August 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by disappointing stay at a holiday inn express . The room for a suite was in poor condition, the shower drain was clogged and the tub would fill up when you took a shower. The place was of poor construction because it sounded like a herd of elephants were above the room, most of the night and early in the morning. I will not be taking my family to that hotel ever again. August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Stayed for one night . the mattress was very comfortable and labeling the pillows relative to firmness was appreciated. The room was quiet and clean and looked like it had recently been updated. The bathroom was well maintained. The only negative is the bedside light flickered and it was hard to get it to stay on. The breakfast food was average .... not really to my tastes but the dinning area was tidy. It was great though to have water for my tea that did not taste like coffee. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to go very neat and well kept rooms. although the carpet could use some upgrading, the overall experience was great. spa and pools were a great alternative for someone on a budget and since we only have time for two nights, this place fits us well. excellent breakfast choices, can be crowded --- which means guests do enjoy the included breakfast! would definitely come back here. location is across the tanger outlet mall, McDonald's, Wendy's and many more. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Getting expensive I've long appreciated the good quality of H.I. Express rooms & breakfast. However, I'm seeing a steady increase in the disparity in the rates of Holiday Inn, compared to other chains. At the same time the difference in quality gets smaller & smaller. It's getting to the point of accepting another chains room that's nearly as good as HI, for a lot less money. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean rooms Holiday Inn Express is always our first choice of hotel accommodations whenever we travel. Once again, we were not disappointed! The rooms were clean, the bedding is super comfortable and breakfast is outstanding! August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Nice room, helpful staff, good breakfast choices, nice swimming pool, good value, close to all the fun attractions. August 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too many intoxicated guests Nothing like being harrassed by a bunch of intoxicated 20 something year old females while walking to the office to get an additional blanket for my son. These drunks had their room door open and making a good amount of noise. I couldn't help to look in as I was surprised to see a door open...usually people keep hotel doors closed for privacy, but with their antics hard not to ignor. I got called all kinds of names and then one of them followed me down the hall because she thought I was a waitress. Probably looking for another drink. I ignored them and their stupidity. Good life lesson in how NOT to raise my daughters to be total LOSERS like these gals. August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Desk staff was very helpful in advising about water parks in area. They quickly provided us with coupons and info at check in. The room was clean and well maintained. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed and the room was very clean My wife and I stayed here July 2013. The rooms were a little old, but that was to be expected with how much traffic goes through the Wisconsin Dells. The rooms, however, were very clean and the bed was very comfortable. No one else's hair or underwear found in the bed which is always a good sign. Would recommend if going to the Dells. -RC August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and friendly service As a part of IHG family always proud to be stay in family with family. As I always had pleasure staying with Hotel Holiday Inn group but this time my rest of the family carried that pride too. Thanking you guys all time. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal stay Came last year & returned again. Comfy bed, good breakfast included & clean room. Staff was very hospitable. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great time Breakfast was pretty good, we even saw people coming back for a second sitting! The room was clean and had everything we needed. Having both indoor & outdoor pools was nice because during our visit the weather was cool for summer in the morning and evening. The staff was very polite. We will stay here again! July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by points We have stayed here previously. But we are a platinum priority club member, and they have you play a dice game for additional points, but it always seems they don't give us the points. we have to contact them and ask them to add them July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay wonderful 3 nights in the dells. the staff was wonderful to get us checked in early so we could meet our other vacationers. the room was neat and clean. the breakfast was wonderful with plenty of food. will stay again when we are passing thru. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick check in. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed! We were only there for a quick overnight while traveling through, but our stay was a good one. Staff was very helpful and pools are fantastic. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thank you for a very nice and relaxing experience We want to thank the very friendly staff of this hotel for making our stay relaxing and enjoyable. It was a pleasure to stay in this hotel with our 3 children, aged 6, 8 and 10 because it was a nice break between two resort stays in the dells. The hotel offers very nice rooms and a relaxing swimming pool. Very good location next to the Tanger outlet mall! July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff constantly cleaning We were very pleased with our stay at this hotel. This is basically a remodeled older hotel so it had some of the older features (i.e. a sink in the bedroom area). We had a couple maintenance issues (plugged drain) that were taken care of within minutes of a simple phone call to the front desk. The staff was incredible. The hallways were constantly being vacuumed and cleaned (atleast 3 times a day). The amazing pool areas were always kept clean. The morning breakfast was good with cinnamon rolls that were delicious. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to come to the Dells. It was our first time here and we figured if we were going to go to the waterparks we didn't need to spend over $350/night for a hotel with a giant waterpark inside. This was perfect. This was a good value compared to the other hotels in the area. The Dells is an expensive place for what you get. I think we will stick with Branson, but if you are going to visit definitely stay here. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great indoor pool We were very impressed with the hotel & pools. The indoor and outdoor pools gave our family a lot of choices to swim day or night. The Dells have a lot of fun activities, but we really enjoyed the time back at the Holiday Inn where we could relax. The staff at the Holiday Inn express were very nice and helpful. They served a great breakfast each morning. We would recommend this hotel. July 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Flashback If you don't mind a room that looks like one on the Vegas Strip about 1973 this is the hotel for you! In my opinion it is quite old and needs to be renovated. If I would have know it was a tourist destination I would have driven a bit further to avoid the kids running down the halls, live and learn. As for the service, I called to get directions when I arrived in town and the clerk proceeded to spit out directions like I had lived there all my life. I ask him to slow down and I feel like he got perturbed. Live and learn, I won't recommend this hotel. July 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by luggage carts No real welcome; or warning, I should say. Shuffle us though with other check-ins. Less than friendly. Horrible entrance (2), flooded, power washer left in the way, smokers on bench in poorly ventilated entrance, no luggage carts at our entrance. Small elevators that were shared by staff (pony tailed guy)carrying trash bags for one floor (need service elevator, or how about staff using the stairs). Breakfast was a zoo; no place to sit, persons at tables for four reading their computers, complete lack of consideration for others, lone server trying to weave around lines in the way to resupply food; all very unpleasant. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Restful and Courteous Experience Very tired after a long drive from OH on our way to MN, we were happily surprised by the HIE we discovered at Baraboo, WI Dells. Super courteous and caring desk staff who made us feel special. Clean, restful room and great breakfast. We were so impressed by everything that we booked a room there for our return journey, something we have done only one other time that I recall. Upon our return, we were recognized and just as warmly treated. For weary travelers, this is a great place to rest and recharge! The ONLY difficulty we experienced was an internet connection so slow it was unusable. That was no problem for old folks like us, but I can see where younger travelers could have difficulty with this. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great Check in was a breeze and front desk staff very nice and welcoming. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding guest service Great experience this trip. Staff member Chris was outstanding! He ensured that not only I felt comfortable but each guest that checked in before and after me. Great job Chris!! Was there for business however felt like vacation... June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Room was very clean, plenty of towels, bed and pillows were great. Front desk was friendly. Public areas were very clean. Only have 2 complaints, 1) the bathroom which only has the tub/shower and toliet, was very small. 2) The outside front entrance is not designed very well, for several cars to use, nothing hotel can do about it, it was whoever designed it. Hotel was very quiet! Would stay again!! June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This was about the third time I have stayed in this hotel, the front counter staff is always great. I think his name is Chris June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Great staff and great facility. Address was not correct and lots of construction on the road but wonderful people and place. June 5, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>