Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-02-2015)
(e.g. Aug-03-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd time at this hotel ! Absolutely LOVE it ! We love staying at the Holiday Inn Baruna. We have stayed a number of times, both for business and leisure and would highly recommend it to anyone. The staff are fabulous, the rooms are well maintained, modern and very clean and the grounds are absolutely beautiful. Being a beach front property it ticks all of the boxes and has a very safe feeling about it. The bonus is that it is close to the airport too !! The ONLY thing missing is an area to watch sport in (us Aussies do love our footy !!) but the hotel is only a short distance from everything so this "issue" is easily overcome - otherwise we'd probably never leave the hotel !!! Love it here, its great for the kids AND the parents !! July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall comfort and service We stay at Baruna regularly. Of late changes have been made to make in-house dining more affordable and there appears to be increased staff levels. We already loved this hotel, but the changes meant that we rarely left the hotel grounds on our last visit because the restaurant facilities are first class and affordable and the staff are fantastic. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpfull Staff Not having been to Bali for at least 8 years due to Security concerns I was happy to see the Taxi was stopped July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rundum zufrieden und ein toller Urlaub Schon bei der Ankunft wurden wir freundlich empfangen und sofort bedient. Das Personal spricht ausnahmslos gutes Englisch, sodass man keine Verständigungsprobleme hatte. Unser Gepäck wurde zu den Zimmern gebracht. Die Zimmer sind groß und geräumig. Hygienisch einwandfrei und modern eingerichtet. Ein kleiner Kühlschrank steht zur eigenen Nutzung zur Verfügung. Die Terrasse war sehr gepflegt und groß genug, um abends gemütlich ein Glas Wein zu trinken. Die Poolanlage bietet genügend Platz und man findet immer eine Liege, egal zu welcher Uhrzeit man kommt. Die Poolbar bietet einen super Eindruck und das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist vollkommen in Ordnung. Das Frühstück ist sehr reichhaltig und bietet eine große Auswahl. Es ist für jeden etwas dabei. Ganz besonders zu betonen: mehrere, frisch gepresste Säfte! Die Bedienung ist sehr aufmerksam und freundlich und ist immer hilfsbereit. Alle Kellner und "Animateure" sind gut drauf und sehr nett. Der SPA-Bereich ist wunderschön und traditionell hergerichtet und das Programm ist nur zu empfehlen. Die direkte Verbindung zum gepflegten Strand bot nur Vorteile. Von dort aus erreichte man ohne Probleme umliegende Restaurants und die Innenstadt von Kuta. Durch mehrere, sehr nette, Security--Mitarbeiter fühlte man sich jederzeit sicher. Das Hotel ist nur zu empfehlen und wir werden, falls wir nach Bali zurückkehren, nochmal in diesem Hotel einchecken! July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made to feel at home Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. We enjoyed every minute of our stay, the food, the well appointed rooms and the very pleasant surrounds. We exercise for at least an hour each day and having the walking track outside the hotel was an added bonus. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed and family friendly A very comfortable and relaxing holiday. The kids really enjoyed the kids club and it was lovely that all ages could be there together. Friendly service and a good location. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable wedding We held a wedding ceremony at the Holiday Inn Resort Baruna Bali, the event went very well and most of all, the ceremony will be a memorable event for us as a groom and bride. We can dedicate our wedding for our parents as we can ask for their blessing for our journey in life in additional it positioned in a quiet atmosphere, green surround with beach views. All staff are very friendly, all the preparations done well, especially Pak Wahyu, the manager, he was very intents to follow up every detail, from the name of the pastor, tents, flowers, that he persistent reminding us every single things while we are busy working. The outcome, the event run as what we expected even exceeded. Simple things the staff did was very impressive, for example, when all the guests overheat and sweating, then the staff walking around offer a cold towel and mineral water to each of us, It was a refreshing underneath heat of the sun. We were very impressed with initiatives even though it was outside of the service specified in the BEO. The wedding cake, very special, with simple decoration as requested, It was refreshing and delicious. The most delicious wedding cake we've ever tried, the proof, no pieces left because everyone liked. Thanks Holiday Inn Baruna Bali, made our marriage memorable. I would recommend to my friends and relatives. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy stay I was a little concerned the over 12 sports activities were a little inconsistent......... as a single mum travelling it was important my son had a fab holiday. i expressed my opinions and the hotel team went out of their way to address my concerns for which I am extremely grateful, we both had a wonderful stay July 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:23:28.341-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_DPSBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>