Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 408 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Perfect getaway for family

By

July 02, 2016

club

Perfect getaway for family especially with young children. We were upgraded to one room suite as I was selected as the best member of the trip.. The operations director, Mr Nasir was very friendly towards my boy ... Friendly staffs. Far from the town but the resort has shuttle buses to mega mall and Nagoya hills. They have a game room and kids club. My son loved this trip!.. Overall breakfast, staffs, room and of course the swimming pool were excellent! Will def come back again! Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Mr. Roja Banu, Thank you so much for staying with us and writing a wonderful review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and your expectations were met. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay but property could use refurbishment

By

June 30, 2016

Had a great and relaxing weekend with the family in this property. Staff were attentive and did their best to address our needs. We left an item in the room, and they kindly help arranged to have this sent to my home country.

I wish they would undergo refurbishment as the rooms and common areas felt tired.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Mr. Reden Meteo, Thank you for taking the time to share your review, continued support to our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member. Once again, thank you for your stars rating and for letting us know that your overall stay was good experience. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us highlight areas of improvement and provide a better experience for all guests. Please let me know when you are planning to comeback and I will make sure you have memorable experience with us. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Batam! Stay Relaxed Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing holiday

By

June 30, 2016

club

We are a family of six who visited the Holiday Inn Resort Batam in June. The pools and surrounding areas of the resort are clean and well maintained. The rooms are spacious and clean although a little dated. Clean towels and toiletries were provided everyday. The staff were polite and very helpful. Check-in was fast and we were glad that we were allowed early check-in when we arrived. Breakfast was alright and could do better. Room service and food at the cafe was good. Generally we like to stay at the resort for relaxation. Our kids enjoy the pools and the games room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Ms. Grace Lee, Thank you for taking the time to share your review, continued support to our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club Elite member. Once again, thank you for your stars rating and for letting us know that your overall stay was good experience. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us highlight areas of improvement and provide a better experience for all guests. Please let me know when you are planning to comeback and I will make sure you have memorable experience with us. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Batam! Stay Relaxed Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

MY BATAM STAY

By

June 29, 2016

club

My impression changed as i checked in to this resort at Batam.

Never would i expect a great hospitality from the staff and crew. They were courteous and responsive to my need. As a member of IHG, i was welcomed by several complimentary goodies from the resort and they really treated me and my wife as a VIP!

Great stay, value for money and amenities abundant.

Will definitely come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and writing a wonderful review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and your expectations were met. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

June 27, 2016

club

This was our third stay at the hotel. Our first was in Apr/May 2015 and the second was in Mar this year. The main reason for our continuous return to the same hotel is its impeccable service and we continued to experience the same consistent service standard throughout our recent stay. From the Director of Operation (Mr Nazri Gallyot)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Mr. Roland Tan, Thank you for taking the time to share your review, continued support to our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club Elite member. Once again, thank you for your stars rating and for letting us know that your overall stay was good experience. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us highlight areas of improvement and provide a better experience for all guests. Please let me know when you are planning to comeback and I will make sure you have memorable experience with us. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Batam! Stay Relaxed Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

June 15, 2016

In general a good experience.

Positive:
- Friendly and responsive staff.
- clean and spacious room.
- in room dining surprisingly good. The beef burger is strongly recommended.
- Great SPA.
- in general great value for money.

Negative:
- breakfast very average.
- facilities a bit old.
- as a platinum member, i didn't get room upgrade, supposedly because of availability.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear Mr. Lei Zheng, Thank you for taking the time to share your review, continued support to our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member. Once again, thank you for your stars rating and for letting us know that your overall stay was good experience. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us highlight areas of improvement and provide a better experience for all guests. I have taken your feedback into consideration and will inform the relevant teams for their action. Please let me know when you are planning to comeback and I will make sure you have memorable experience with us. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Batam! Stay Relaxed Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience Staying Here

By

June 10, 2016

club

It was a great experience staying in Holiday Inn to celebrate our 5th Anniversary.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Mr. Fariz Setyadi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, continued support to our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club Elite member. Once again, thank you for your stars rating and for letting us know that your overall stay was good. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Batam! Stay Relaxed Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

日本語のわかるスタッフあり

By

June 08, 2016

club

日本語のわかるフロントスタッフが丁寧に対応してくれます。こちらの要望にも適切に対応してくれます。日本語のわからないスタッフもちゃんと対応してくれますが、日本語のわかるスタッフがいると少し安心です。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear Mr. Hosoda Hiroyuki, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, continued support to our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club Elite member. Once again, thank you for your compliments and star rating to our team and Thanks again for letting us know that we did a good job for you overall, but also where we can improve. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Batam! Stay relaxed! Guest Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet environment

By

June 08, 2016

club

A good, nice and quiet environment for people who wants to have some form of relaxation and getaway.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Mr. Boon Kiat Lim, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review as well as giving us stars rating. Once again, thank you for your compliments and for letting us know that your overall stay was good and continued to support our hotel. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Batam! Stay Relaxed Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb!!!! Excellent Staff

By

June 08, 2016

club

So peaceful a resort. Suite was excellent!

The spa, the sports bar, restaurant are very good.

The most important impact was from the staff, each one of them is excellent, so courteous, helpful and always smiling. They make an exceptional difference

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Mr. Navin Kumar Askaran, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, continued support to our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club Elite member. Once again, thank you for your compliments and star rating to our team and Thanks again for letting us know that we did a good job for you overall, but also where we can improve. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Batam! Stay relaxed! Guest Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed and fair service.

By

June 06, 2016

The Desk operator was not able to assist in my request which only on the night itself when I bumped upon the manager, my request was only fulfilled.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Mr. Soh Cheeteck, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and also for your continued support to our hotel. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us highlight areas of improvement and provide a better experience for all guests. I have taken your feedback into consideration and will inform the relevant teams for their action and Please allow us to improve on it. We are looking forward welcoming you back in the near future and please let us know whether we can be of any assistance with a reservations. Stay relaxed! Guest Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good getaway in Batam

By

June 02, 2016

The room is nice and spacious. The ambient is quiet and relaxing. Nice swimming pool. No views, but guests can easily go around the island for sight seeing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Mr. Heng Lee Cheng, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, continued support to our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club Elite member. Once again, thank you for your compliments and star rating. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Batam! Stay relaxed! Guest Relation Manager
Read More
Read Less