Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-31-2016)
(e.g. Jun-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 392 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My very 1st time to Batam Have a great and wonderful stay at Holiday Inn Batam. Hotel was clean, staffs are friendly. May 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Weekend Staycation Staff are very courteous and accommodating. The moment we step inside the shuttle service we felt the warmth of their hospitality. And they really take good care of us. Everyone was smiling and would genuinely greet you. For the room, I feel that there's a need for minor repairs/renovation to make it feel more cozy. The 2 big pools are also great but there are lots of dirt from plants especially the one with the slide. Hopefully they could do something about it. The kids pool play area with the mushroom needs a revamp too. Food was okay. Overall our experience was good and we'd love to return for another quick getaway. PS. Thank you Ade and all the Holiday Inn Batam staff. Hope to see you all again soon. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and nice Wonderful staff. Friendly and attentive. Always smiling and greeting guest. Feel relax and comfortable. Sleep so well. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and enjoyable trip! I would like to thanks Maya and her team from the reservation on assisted for my guests Mothers day surprise upon check in. Thanks Maya for her swift response toward the planning and the complimentary cake by the hotel. My guests enjoyed alot. Oh ya, got to realised resort has been expanded after I came 3 years ago. very nice! Oh and also would like to thanks Iqbar for his patience servicing my enquiry on the booking and given me a great offer. I would love to come back again in the soon future. Cheers! May 15, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor staffs service Overall service provided was not professional. First time worst experience in my travel life both business and leisure. The bad, is hardly to find in any other hotels!!! May 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a short getaway Holiday Inn Batam provides complimentary pickup and dropoff from Sekupang and Waterfront Ferry Terminal. Check in was a breeze, and while making my way to my room, I was captivated with the greetings that all the staffs gives whenever I passby. Room was a little aged but very clean. Bathroom amenities were good. Pool was beautiful and well maintained, it was the highlight of the resort apart from the award winning Tea Tree Spa. Holiday Inn Batam has a Panda kids club in its resort to keep your children occupied while the parents go for a relaxing massage. There will be staffs babysitting them while your enjoy. There are 4 restaurants located in the resort, but at most time 3 are only open for dinner. Food is good, but not the best. Had 4 meals there, all was not bad. The Thai restaurant I thought the price was a little expensive. It was all a great trip until the last day. The night before, I called to ask for a late checkout at 1pm because my ferry was 2:30pm out of Sekupang. At 11:30am we went down to the main restaurant to have lunch until around 12:40pm. It was raining that time, so we had to go around the resort instead of cutting through the poolside. Once we reached our room, we realized that our room card was deactivated. I then came back down to locate a phone and called the call center to put me through to front desk. Front desk didnt answer and call center took over again. Told the lady I was locked out of my room, she mentioned she will ask someoone to come over and open. Went back up to 4th floor to wait for someone to come. Nobody came for 5 mins, wife's turn to go down to call (the phone at our level wasnt working). Came up again and waited 10 more mins. Told wife to go with son to checkout first since its already 1pm and we need to catch the shuttle to ferry terminal quick. After 3 mins a staff came by to unlock the room. Grabbed the luggages and ran to lobby. Wife wasn't there. Waited for 5 mins and she came back to lobby with son drenched even though we used the long way (rain was very heavy). Ask wife where she went. Front desk said nobody called them so passed wife new keys to open door, so she rushed back again. It was a frustrating moment but we did checkout and get to the terminal in time after that, thank goodness. Would have been good if the keys were not deactivated if guests are granted late checkout. I hope IHG can improve on that. Other than that, I really liked how the staffs are so courteous. Keep that up, it's really important! May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Space and good service -- Room space is great -- Hotel staff is friendship April 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service Pros : 1) Great staff and service 2) Staff were all very friendly, courteous and helpful 3) Nice pool 4) Great spa 5) Fast wifi, great internet service Cons : 1) Stained sheets 2) Worn and torn furniture and fittings 3) Better housekeeping standards to be maintained Overall, still a relaxing stay. April 21, 2016
  • 2016-05-31 T13:00:33.269-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_BTAID, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>