•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
(e.g. Apr-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service We were out most of each day and returned about 445 pm. At that time we were asked to have our room serviced. We asked them to come back later and just leave towels. Our room was never serviced while staying there. We called the desk and were told all staff leaves at 6 pm so we were out of luck. I don't understand why waiting so long each day to clean our room. I would also think after the first day of no service we would be first on the list after our second night. March 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favorite place in Orlando We discovered Holiday Inn Sunspree about 6 years ago. Since then, at least 75% of our visits to Orlando are spent with you. The rooms are clean, kids love it when we get the rooms with the bunkbed alcove, and having a refrigerator, microwave, and safe in the room is a big plus. The location is perfect, 15 minutes from Disney, but far enough away from the mouse to get a break from the overstimulation and the high pricing. This time I brought my granddaughter for Spring Break. 2 weeks before, my husband and I brought another grandchild, his wife and our 3 great-granddaughters. Both times, we had a blast! March 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by nasty room, poor service I have never given a poor review across the board as I am doing to this hotel. From the time I stepped in to register there were other unhappy guests either leaving or having to wait for an extended time to be helped. Then when my daughter went to her room, she discovered that it looked as if it had not been cleaned at all it was filthy. The sheets were dirty, bathroom was nasty and the entire room was in poor condition. She called the staff and after several minutes they came up and cleaned the room. My daughter had to clean behind them because of the way they cleaned for the 2nd time. IF there had been another hotel and she had time, she would have went to another location. I will never stay here or recommend it to another person. You should not have to clean your room to feel like it has been done. You need friendly staff, when I called to speak to the manager, he has yet to call me back and it has been 2 weeks. I was offered 10000.00 points. But for our discomfort. THE ROOM SHOULD HAVE BEEN FOR FREE, ESPECIALLY SINCE WE HAD TO RECLEAN IT. March 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Hotel!!!! Stayed 10 nights with my wife and 2yr old daughter. Management, staff, recognition of IHG status all superb. Location for Disney, loads of local great quality restaurants and shopping! Thanks Holiday Inn, we will definitely be back!!! March 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay A wonderful hotel with a great staff. Rooms where kept fresh and it is a quiet hotel. My only complainet was that there where not enough buses coming back from the TTC at Disney. There was a bus at 8:20pm but if you missed it you had to wait until 10:50pm. I think there needs to be another bus in between. Also only 1 bus there and back to Universal. It was so close to downtown Disney also. Such a great stay. Will be back for sure. March 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Hotel resort was a great place to stay. The staff was excellent especially our housekeeper. Daughter loved the pool. Loved sitting on the balcony overlooking the pool. The negatives were the breakfast at Applebees was absolutely terrible! Definitely don't recommend eating there for breakfast...dinner was good though. The older lady at the conceirge desk was rude and not helpful at all. Also the shuttle service that is offered is good but lacking in times. There were no times during the afternoon at all which meant we had to take a taxi a few times. March 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I will come back to stay at Holiday Inn Resort in the future. March 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my vacation the price could be better especially for repeat customers.i feel there should not be a charge daily for parking. we have to punch in so that should be free. it keeps nonguests out. I feel the hot tub and pool area should be open longer. maybe until midnight for guests coming back from the parks. the shuttles were ok but there need to be more of them. and not to double parks. it was hard getting a bus from animal kingdom to magic kingdom to get shuttle to hotel. we had to leave the fireworks early magic kingdom to get last bus back. also the busses didn't hold enough people and many had to stand. tickets to the parks used to be discounted more at the hotel In past yrs. when I called for a rm I didn't get the special treatment we used t get and feel. we used to get "great rate" because we were repeat guests. March 26, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T11:25:10.814-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_453, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISBV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
(24 Questions : 42 Answers)

Questions and Answers About This Property

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel provides a refrigerator and microwave in all of their guest rooms.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes. We had a microwave, mini fridge with freezer and kind of a mini bar. A coffee maker was included too.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NextStopEurope is loaded.
Additional information about NextStopEurope could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
There is a microwave and a refrigerator in each and every room of the hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HotelStaff is loaded.
Additional information about HotelStaff could not be loaded.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, we stock ours with water, other drinks, boiled eggs, yogurt, fruit. We can have a quick breakfast and be in Disney before the rest of the world finishes breakfast.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
2 answers

Do all rooms come with a view?

3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful2

Answers

Answer: 
There are specific room types that can be booked at this hotel which offer a pool view.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answer: 
It depends on what side of the property you are on we were on the B/C Side. We over looked the parking lot and the neighborhood behind the hotel.
Priority Club Member: Yes
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NextStopEurope is loaded.
Additional information about NextStopEurope could not be loaded.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, attraction tickets may be purchased at this hotel.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3not helpful0

Answer: 
Yes, it is the same as if you purchased them from Disney.
Priority Club Member: Yes
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Anonymous
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer adjoining rooms?

3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, this hotel does offer connecting rooms. However, they are unable to guarantee those requests until the day of arrival.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0
Featured question
 
1 answer

Do you offer free breakfast?

3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0not helpful0

Answers

Answer: 
This hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. However, they do offer a variety of packages to book for your stay that include breakfast.
3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
IHGStaff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1not helpful0
  • 2015-03-30T10:01:50.927-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISBV, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-03-30T10:01:50.929-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISBV, prod, sort_default
2 next>>