Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 464 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

464Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    275
  • 4 Sterne
    98
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Fabulous!

By

23. August 2016

club

A wonderful weekend, the bedroom and bathroom were spacious, modern and clean. The views were lovely. Holly on reception was very welcoming and helpful. The room had been decorated for our anniversary which was a lovely touch. Will hopefully be staying again soon :-)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. August 2016
Dear ChristinaRuth87 Thank you for a fantastic five star review. It is always great to read a good review form a valued guest and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to pass on your lovely comments to Hollie. Thank you once again and I do hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Rebecca Walker
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and staff

By

22. August 2016

club

This hotel is great for couples, groups , location, staff, food and drink,comfort. what else would you wont!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. August 2016
Dear Toe, Thank you for your feedback. It is great that you enjoyed your stay and the service offered from the hotel. We are looking forward in seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Can't Wait to Return

By

18. August 2016

Check-In was easy, The rooms were spacious, comfortable (the best bed I have ever slept in) and the décor was top class. The Hotel isn't too big so access to your room from first entering the hotel is quick and safe. The Hotel was in perfect position, right were we wanted to be in the centre of Birmingham, but sitting on our balcony it was so peaceful you could hear a "pin drop". Can't wait to return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent balcony room

By

17. August 2016

club

The balcony room we stayed in had excellent views across Birmingham and the room was comfortable we stayed for 2 nights and one of the nights was the stay and dine package which was fantastic value for the price the staff in the hotel were excellent and friendly especially the staff on the front desk we would recommend this hotel if you are staying in Birmingham.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. August 2016
Dear alanh63, Thank you for your feedback. I do agree with you on this. The stay and dine package is great value. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service and Atmosphere

By

17. August 2016

club

Start to finish, an all round great weekend and supported with great customer service and support from the Hotel Indigo staff.
Nothing too much to do for the customer.
Clean, good facilities from bar to gym, to breakfast restaurant, (excellent).

Thanks for making the stay and the celebration memorable.
We'll be back (hope no copyright infringement, Arnie)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. August 2016
Dear stewardtl, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to here you had a fantastic stay. We look forward in seeing you again. Kind Regards Leon underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

14. August 2016

club

Staying at Hotel Indigo was fantastic comfortable bed and great service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. August 2016
Dear Angie670, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to here that you had a fantastic stay with us. We are looking forward in seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The staff made our stay great

By

13. August 2016

club

The staff where excellent. It was my wifes birthday and they made sure that the room was decorated and the restaurant acknowledged this.We where with our grandson who received special attention from them.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. August 2016
Dear dave@brum Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at Hotel Indigo. I am delighted to read what an lovely experience you had with us and we were able to make it memorable for you. I will be passing on you lovely comments to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Rebecca Walker Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

10. August 2016

The Indigo is a good place for a visit to Brimingham's night life. The room was fine, but the bathroom was tatty - fixtures falling off the wall and the overhead shower was almost blocked, so only a trickle of water came out.

Overall, good - especially the MPW restaurant, but the downside of that is the hotel lifts are full off people going up and down to the restaurant, so getting to and from the hotel rooms is a problem. This was a weekend - so I'm sure it isn't as bad during the week.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear Tripper01 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent break with us at Hotel Indigo. I am pleased to hear you had a good stay, regarding your feedback on the bathroom I will be passing this onto the housekeeping management to improve on the service. Our lifts can get quite busy at the weekends for future preference we can always provide an alternative to help with this. I would like to thank you again for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Rebecca Walker Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect

By

09. August 2016

Just perfect. Love this hotel. The staff are superb, the rooms are interesting and comfy. Bathrooms are modern and the best thing about this place is the 25th floor breakfast. Cooked to order and very tasty. Cyril and his team are lovely and always give you a warm welcome whatever time of the morning you arrive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear kempwj01 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit at Hotel Indigo. I am so pleased you had such an enjoyable experience. I will also pass on your lovely comments to Cyril and the team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Rebecca Walker Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel with superb friendly staff

By

08. August 2016

This hotel is excellent from the minute you enter the hotel to the minute you leave , the rooms are great the views are excellent and the staff are so friendly and helpful, I would definitely recommend this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Brianthurman Thank you for writing a review on your recent visit at Hotel indigo. I am delighted to read you had an enjoyable experience and appreciated the views. I am also pleased that the staff were helpful and delivered good service. We hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind Regards Rebecca Walker Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modernes Hotel

By

08. August 2016

platinumelite

TOP Hotel mit Super Service

- sehr Zentral gelegen
- schöner Restaurantbereich
- TOP Fitnessmöglichkeiten
- super Service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear sebius, Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay at hotel Indigo. I am pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay with super service. We look forward to welcoming you back to hotel Indigo I the near future. Kind Regards Rebecca Walker Duty Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

my stay

By

04. August 2016

amazing hotel, food was great, rooms were colourful and the views were outstanding

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear tara1988147 Thank you for your review on your recent stay at Hotel Indigo.I am so pleased you had such an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Rebecca Walker Duty Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear tara1988147, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward in seeing you again. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen