Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Do 28 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Fr 29 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel Fantastic rooms, clean and comfortable in a brilliant location, with the most amazing views of the city and beautiful food at Marco Pierre White's restaurant. This is our second visit this year. We will definitely be back again :) May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant surprise! We traveled from the US to Birmingham for business. We selected the Hotel Indigo based on other reviews which were positive. We were pleasantly surprised at what this boutique hotel had to offer us in the way of style, location, quality and service. Unique and whimsically designed rooms, ideal location with plenty of wonderful restaurants within a few steps outside the doors, very friendly and accommodating staff and a fantastic place to hang and relax in the upstairs bar - great view even in the rain! We had time to visit a beautiful botanical garden within close proximity to the hotel and so much more to see that we just did not have time for. Would highly suggest this hotel to anyone! May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice change I stay in a lot of hotels, and this was a nice change from the usual lot, the views from the room are stunning. The breakfast is a great selection and the staff are very helpful and friendly. The only watch out is the price of parking - although the parking a the Mailbox is subsidised it is still very expensive. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Views! Overall a great stay: Excellent views especially on a clear day. Lovely bathroom with waterfall shower. Bed a little too soft for my liking ?needs replacing May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sunday night stay All good really, excellent standard from the staff who were polite, friendly May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Well placed for restaurants, bars and entertainment. Off site parking at the Mailbox is not ideal compared with the Cube carpark used in the past. The free minibar is not worth mentioning in hotel description/check-in as it only has water and Kitkat! May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice view Modern room good amenities nice view, good choice of TV channels and watch Palce beat Liverpool was great! May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spa weekend with friends. We had a great stay and really enjoyed the location! Our room was very spacious and the shower was fantastic. Only a few down points and that is the lighting in the room was so dim it was almost impossible to get ready for a night out in there. Also we tried to order room service but couldn't because no one answered the phone. My main issue with the stay was with the spa. As soon as you walk in there is a horrendous and extremely off putting smell. And it is very basic, there is a very small pool, and sauna and steam. I would never step foot in there again because of the smell - we only chose this hotel for that particular facility! May 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T13:07:35.218-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>