Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 369 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

369Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    213
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Overall experience

By

04. Februar 2016

We went here for our honeymoon, great service, the spa, the food and the room was brilliant, it's the best hotel we have been to and we will definitely come again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous

By

04. Februar 2016

Wonderful hotel with lovely staff, well designed rooms and the most comfortable beds ever! The restaurant was also lovely, great food and service. The Spa is also lovely. We will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

03. Februar 2016

club

This hotel is ideal if your shopping or having a night out in Birmingham,
We had room 2425 superb views, pleasant room, but they lack in amenities in the bathroom for two persons sharing.
We didn't use the spa or treatment rooms so can't recommend.
We had a nice breakfast on the 25th floor at Marco Pierre White restaurant with great views over Birmingham.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in the centre of Birminngham

By

01. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Great stay. Rooms are excellent with great view of Birmingham

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear JEFC, Thank you for the feedback back, I do agree the views are amazing. We hope you return soon. Kind Regards Leon Underwood
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Efficient service

By

27. Januar 2016

club

Great staff who quickly solved a very minor problem with our room

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear gh12345. Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear that our hotel staff looked after you on your say. We do hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

26. Januar 2016

club

First time at Hotel Indigo and the Reception Service was fantastic. The Receptionist took the time out to change our room enabling us to be on the same floor as our friends. Cleanliness of our room was superb. To get a 25% discount on parking in Birmingham was an added bonus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear Padder65, Thank you for your feedback. It is good to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our reception is due to be refurbished next month, so things will be different, and I do agree the parking is a great bonus. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Funky hotel

By

25. Januar 2016

club

Great place to stay. Friendly and efficient reception staff. Good location. Liked the decor in the room and beautiful view. Some noise from the upstairs restaurant and slightly disappointing breakfast. Overall would certainly stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear betty081, I would like to say thank you for your feedback. It is so great to hear you had a good time here at the hotel. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Leon Underwood
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

50th Birthday treat for wife

By

24. Januar 2016

club

Brought my wife to hotel for 50th Birthday. stayed 2 nights. excellent. She loved the hotel. Room, hotel, restaurant, bar health club and spa all used - thoroughly enjoyed the stay. would come back again.

Birmingham is an excellent city with everything you need close by and on hand

MarcoPierre White restaurant was a real treat. fantastic food and great views across B'ham.

Kitchen staff even made a little Happy Birthday icing on plate for wife. Nice touch

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Dear Willy7, Thank you for your feedback. It is good to hear you had a fantastic time on such a special occasion. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Indigo Birmingham

By

17. Januar 2016

Great hotel, great views, great staff, great breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2016
Dear Awkward turtle, Thank you for your feedback. I will be sharing this with the team here at the hotel. Hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always great service - love decor

By

14. Januar 2016

club

Have stayed here a couple of times before and consistently great service, spotlessly clean and love the rooms. Location is perfect for shopping and nightlife - great city hotel.

Staff are particularly good here - they go out of their way to look after you and it really makes a difference to the experience.

Will definitely stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2016
Dear Busywoman55, It is so good to hear you had a great stay with us. Maybe next time you visit you can stay on one of our packages that are listed all on our website. Hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3.5 out of 5

By

05. Januar 2016

Stayed here a couple of times with work and been upgraded both times (Spire Elite) to amazing rooms with floor-to-ceiling windows and massive beds. Sod's law though the first time I visit with my wife and have the time to appreciate the room, no upgrade was mentioned or offered. I really don't mind if there's no upgrades available, that's part of the deal, but Reception are supposed to say so.
I'd booked a King Executive which sounds impressive, but the room was quite small, small window, and no way was it a King Size bed! I queried this at check-out and was told the bigger beds are "super King Size' which I think is a bit naughty - the bed was fine but it was a Queen size at the most. Very comfortable though.
The staff on reception were lovely, really friendly which was nice given the icy blast blowing through the reception every time the doors opened (which was a lot). Not sure I would put up with working in that environment so fair play to them for being so cheerful. Terrible design!
This is quite an odd hotel; very trendy and smart but which may not suit everyone. I've recommended it but only if you're into modern/trendy hotels. The reception is on the ground floor whereas the rooms are on floors 23 and 24, which feels a little cut off. The bar/restaurant on floor 25 doubles as a trendy Marco Pierre White venue and it was uncomfortably busy and noisy when we popped up for a drink at 11pm. The bar was packed and the service abysmal - it seemed you only got served if you shouted or the staff knew you! After 10 mins I got quite grumpy but luckily found a manager who instructed one of the sullen staff to serve us. This is not the place for a quiet drink and I really wouldn't recommend it for older people who don't like busy crowded bars.
Breakfast was very good though, with stunning views of the city and excellent service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2016
Dear Davva39, Thank you for your feedback . I will be forwarding your information to the correct departments as we take all our feedback very seriously. Our hotel is due to under go refurbishment, starting with the reception in February and the bedrooms later on in the year. I hope this does not put you off coming back and seeing us. Hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Year Stay

By

04. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Very pleasurable experience, very helpful staff. Excellent dinner and breakfast. Comfortable room and bathroom, though did feel the work area in the bedroom needed dusting!
Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2016
Dear Icotteri, Thank you for your great feedback. I will be passing your information to our housekeeping department. We hope you return soon. Kind Regards Leon Underwood
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen