Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. So 26 Apr 2015)
(z. B. Mo 27 Apr 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,2 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流,住房还是比较舒适,如有机会可能还会入住............................................................................................................................. 22. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great service and the best breakfast in town Love the way the staff at the Mailbox Indigo remember me each time I visit. Always a pleasure to stay. The views from the Resturant are brilliant. 18. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fab stay This up beat hotel in the heart of the city is a real gem. Funky rooms with stunning views across the city - especially at night. Rooms are nicely decorated, quiet and if can get a balcony go for it. MPW restaurant was good value for the quality of service, food and drink, and again the views are stunning. Gym and Spa are much better than many hotels. 14. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Hotel and Location First time i have stayed at one of your hotels i really hope to get the chance to stay again, Great room with a magnificent shower (want one at home now) Breakfast GREAT looking forward to my next time in Birmingham I will be staying at the Indigo Many Thanks for a great stay 13. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fab stay & what a view My friend & I had a great stay here had a day at the spa then up to a fantastic room with balcony and fabulous view. 9. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Poor experience Four of us stayed in two rooms. We expected to be impressed with the way the spa was described and the unique dining experience at the Marco Pierre White restaurant. Sadly we were disappointed. The swimming pool has a built-in Jacuzzi, a bad idea. Getting to it resulted in scraping my chin and bruising my leg. The hotel itself was average and the dining experience is over rated. Michelin stars obviously mean very little. 2. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely hotel, great location From the exterior you're not sure if you're going into a shopping centre rather than a hotel but once inside the rooms and bar/restaurant are lovely. Staff were great and the location is ideal for the ICC as we were attending a conference there. 26. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Relaxing stay We had a relaxing stay at the hotel and it was a great base for travel too and from the NEC for shows. Having access to the Club Spa is really nice and very welcome after 2 days walking around the NEC. We brought breakfast vouchers from the reception and at £12.50 they were good value in comparison to the £18.50 Full English price quoted on the menu in the restaurant. I would say our main disappointment was the lack of any room upgrade, the one we had while comfortable looked a little tired and the wardrobe door wouldn't open fully as it hit against the bottom of the bed. And while it wasn't a bad smell when leaving the room and going back, there was a cleaning chemical type smell which was a little pungent. I'd certainly look at staying at this hotel again, we are often in Birmingham and it's certainly one we return too, especially if we are going to have time to use the Spa. 25. März 2015
  • 2015-04-26T11:52:05.444-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_249, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>