Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 331 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

331Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    192
  • 4 Sterne
    64
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Wedding weekend

By

09. Februar 2016

We had a block of 22 rooms there and from the start it was amazing. The staff was extremely friendly and made sure everything was set up perfectly. Abbie set up everything for the rooms in an efficient manner, when we needed more, she got it done quickly. Front desk manager Jodi and her staff of , James, Tina, and Tasha were beyond friendly and made sure everyone was taken care of on arrival and throughout the entire long weekend. Mike and Rick at the valet had their workout cut out for them and were always quick with the luggage carts and cars. We picked this hotel due to the location to our wedding venue and the staff their made it a wonderful weekend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

08. Februar 2016

club

Had a corner balcony room. Enjoyed the view even though the weather was awful. Front desk staff not particularly friendly even though we stayed 4 nights. Lobby should have coffee in the mornings - heard many comments from guests about this major miss.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay at Hotel Indigo Ft Myers FL

By

31. Januar 2016

Hotel Indigo is a wonderful place to stay when visiting Fort Myers. The location is right in the heart of downtown, easy walk to restaurants, museums and the riverfront. The hotel décor is fun and classy. The rooms are very comfortable.

Downtown Ft Myers regularly has music and art events. Lots of dining options. Hotel Indigo is situated to take advantage of all of this.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Just wanted to give a big thank you to you for writing such a kind review of our wonderful Hotel Indigo. We strive for happy guests and we welcome you back on your next visit to charming downtown Fort Myers.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

25. Januar 2016

For business or enjoying the historic district, this is the best hotel. The rooms are spacious and well appointed and the staff extremely helpful. It is right next to the Fed courthouse and also only a few blocks from all the Lee County legal and admin offices if you are here on business. Restaurants and night life the best in Ft. Myers.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Our prime location is something we are proud of and it allows our guests to enjoy the Historic Downtown Fort Myers and all it has to offer. We hope you visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jodi M. Johnson Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location

By

19. Januar 2016

club

Great location in the River District. Many excellent shops and restaurants within walking distance. My wife and I were on vacation and could not have chosen a better location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Thank you for contacting us with your opinion of our charming hotel. Please come and join us again we value your business.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and good hotel

By

19. Januar 2016

club

This hotel is perfectly located for my Ft. Myers travels, because I have business at the courthouse next door. Staff are always friendly and welcoming. The rooms are a bit small, which does not bother me. I wish they had more drawer space (I like to unpack) and a small refrigerator would be great as well. The only thing I don't like about the hotel is the shower. With no door, water goes all over the bathroom. Why does anyone think that's a good idea? But the bed is comfy, I sleep well, and everything else is top notch.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2016
Thank you for writing a review of our charming boutique hotel in downtown Fort Myers. We value all of our guests and their concerns. I will be sure to check our showers for the room which you were staying in. Thank you for choosing hotel indigo and we welcome you back soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

18. Januar 2016

I enjoyed my stay, it was very clean and nice. I would recommend this hotel and would visit again in the near future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jodi M. Johnson Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pay attention to reservation type

By

10. Januar 2016

club

Somehow the online reservation system booked me as a prepay stay. Even though I called and was told by staff there would be no problem checking in a day later, I was informed at check out that I would have to pay for the all days originally booked.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I am terribly sorry that the "Book Early and Save" policy was not explained to you when you contacted the hotel. Please feel free to reach out to me directly if you would like to further discuss this matter. Thank you, Jodi M Johnson Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, wonderful hotel

By

08. Januar 2016

club

The hotel does not have a restaurant but the Standard is located withing the entrance area. The food is excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2016
Happy New Year and thank you for being a valued guest. I am glad you got to experience The Standard Restaurant located within the same building as lovely Hotel Indigo. Hotel Indigo is very happy to partner with The Standard for our room service and breakfast packages. Please come and visit with us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

By

08. Januar 2016

club

HAD A GREAT TIME WITH MY ADULT CHILDREN. MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for writing such a nice review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your holiday with your grown children. Please come and join us again on your next stay to our lovely boutique hotel in charming downtown Fort Myers.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice rooms and beds and good staff

By

05. Januar 2016

club

The room was nice and large. Nice beds. Nice staff, nice bar. My only complaints are in a hotel this price point I think there should be water and coffee or at least water offered in the lobby. Also at this price point I expect a real glass in the room instead of styrofoam, very disappointed by only styrofoam tiny cups in the room. Also, the shower drain stopped up and water got all over the floor due to the no door design of the shower. Need to fix shower design

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Hotel Indigo. We provide wrapped cups in our hotel rooms for hygiene reasons. We have water available upon check - in and I will be sure to mention this to our front desk staff who is supposed to supply this if a guest requests. We also have for our valued guests enjoyment a Grab N Go with many soft beverages to choose from. Thank you for staying at Hotel Indigo and please note we value your business.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay! Will Be Back Soon

By

04. Januar 2016

club

So thankful that I was able to arrange a couple nights at the Hotel Indigio. I absolutely love Fort Myers, and this is the prime location right downtown. Walking distance to beautiful shops, plenty of excellent restaurant (such a variety!!) and a short drive to a number of near by beach access points. This was my third or fourth time staying at this hotel and I look forward to returning. From the moment I walked in, I was enthusiastically greeted by Jodi-- who went above and beyond to assist me with all of my needs! She ensured that my room was perfect, referred me to nearby hotspots and was such a delight to talk to. The hotel was completely booked, but the staff made sure everything ran smoothly, and exceeded expectations. Then I met James, the concierge/ front desk ambassador. He was just as wonderful and pleasant as Jodi and the rest of the hotel staff, but he also went above and beyond! My phone charger broke and he assisted in finding a new one while I was there, he provided directions to a few places, and get this-- even made reservations and called ahead to one of the places! I was definitely impressed and "wowed" by the entire experience, I didn't want to leave. I am already looking forward to my next trip down there. Thank you for all of the genuine customer care, it truly made my trip even more enjoyable!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It was such a pleasure to have met you and to know that my staff proceeded to provide you with "above and beyond" excellent guest service during your visit. Please let me know when you are in town again so I can personally make sure you have another perfect stay at the Hotel Indigo! Sincerely, Jodi M. Johnson Guest Service Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen