Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 255 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

255Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    143
  • 4 Sterne
    50
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Fun Experiance

By

24. Juli 2015

club

Great place if you like to walk around Downtown Fort Myers and Party. Lots of different bars, people, and night life.

The bar on the roof could stay open later, at 1:30 it was closed, but that's ok, we still had a great time looking off the roof, and enjoying the open air.

I've been here a few times and will always come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business in SW Flolrida

By

24. Juli 2015

This is a great hotel and in an interesting place. The only drawback is the parking and finding the place to park to check in. However, the staff is excellent and helpful. More than willing to help. Great nights sleep in a nice size room. I always work in my room at night. Outlets were easy to find and use. I use my own hotspot, so I did not use the hotels. The hotel is in the middle of the courthouse district and is in a up and coming part of down town. If I'd been with friends we would have walked to have dinner at one of the cute little restaurants in the area. Loved the old world feeling in a updated hotel. Nice change from a hotel along the highway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
Dear Furniture Road Rep: Thanks for taking the time to write such a kind review of our charming Hotel Indigo. We are deighted that you enjoyed your room and your stay with us. Please know we value your business and would love to have you come and join us again real soon. Downtown is thriving with so many new restaurants and shops hope you enjoyed all there is to see in downtown Fort Myers.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fort Myers get away

By

17. Juli 2015

Not a bad place to rest after a night out on the town.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
So glad you enjoyed downtown Please know we value your business we welcome you to come again soon
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well Located hotel

By

16. Juli 2015

Big, comfortable rooms and great bathrooms. The area around the hotel is well kept and clean. There are several restaurants within walking distance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2015
Thank you for your review please know we value your business and please join us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel - Great Location

By

16. Juli 2015

Great location, decent bar and rooftop pool. Very friendly staff and accommodating. Nicely decorated hotel, but could be cleaner. Drapes dirty, room not swept/vaccumed daily or at all during three day stay. Hallway carpets dirty. Air conditioning noisy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Roomy and comfortable room

By

12. Juli 2015

Loved my first stay at Hotel Indigo. Everything was pleasurable and comfortable from check-in to the room amenities and check-out. Friendly staff all around!

Will definitely stay here again!

Only down-side is self-parking, which is located in a city garage across the street - a little inconvenient to schlep luggage in the rain, but otherwise not a big deal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

08. Juli 2015

We had an awesome experience staying at the hotel for the 4th of July weekend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!

By

05. Juli 2015

platinumelite

A clean and conveinent hotel. Attentive and friendly staff. I would recommend to all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and enjoyable

By

01. Juli 2015

club

Enjoyed the brief stay. Hotel looks like it was recently renovated and enjoyed the room. Room was very clean and neat. Only down fall was that their was not a mini fridge. Overall, would definitely recommend. Great ambiance.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. Juli 2015
The staff at Hotel Indigo is delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our Hotel Lobby was renovated about 6 months ago and we are so happy that we are getting rave reviews from all of our guests! We pride ourselves on exceptionally clean rooms and engaging and inspiring our guests. Thanks again and please on your return to Fort Myers come and stay again with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers

By

30. Juni 2015

Excellent place to stay, best sleep I've had in a long time at a hotel/motel. Nice clean comfortable place to stay, safe feeling.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2015
Thanks for taking the time to tell us that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive for great customer service and always want our guest s to be pleased.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

30. Juni 2015

club

This hotel has a great location in the middle of downtown. An amazing view from the rooftop. A refreshing pool on the rooftop. Plenty of restaurants and shops within minutes via walking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2015
Thank you for your nice review please visit us again when in sunny south west florida.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Negatives

By

27. Juni 2015

There were only 2 negatives:
Valet parking was awkward and expensive which may prevent me from staying there. The room rate was a little high compared to the other hotels I used to stay at but worth it. When the added $14.00/night is added I can't justify it to my Boss. I travel overnight to Ft. Myers every other week for 1/2 nights.
The A/C I had set on 65 and I still had to sleep on top of the sheets
.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2015
Thank you for your review of our charming Hotel Indigo in Fort Myers Florida. We are the only boutique hotel located in the center of a new thriving downtown. Please contact our Sales Department if you are going to be coming to Fort Myers as you indicated, we can assist you with a Local Negotiated account that may solve some of the parking concerns. We value your business and look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen