Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

RESERVIERUNGEN VERWALTEN
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen
Gästeberichte
Hotel Indigo New York City - Chelsea

Hotel Indigo New York City - Chelsea

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 419 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

419Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    245
  • 4 Sterne
    114
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Doorman

By

23. Juli 2015

club

was exceptionally helpful and courteous. Went to the corner to get a cab for me. Always opened the doors and answered my questions. Wish I could remember his name!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, Clean, Contemporary Retreat in the City

By

21. Juli 2015

club

If you're traveling to NYC for business or leisure this hotel will offer you a great sense of reprieve from the hustle and bustle of the city. It is very comfortable and clean with a nice, detail oriented staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New York Stay

By

16. Juli 2015

club

I liked to stay in this Hotel and i will recommend it to my friends and colleagues,
I will re-stay again when possible

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and amazing suite room

By

16. Juli 2015

club

Roof top bar is awesome, room is snazzy, and staff was excellent. They even printed out locations we could watch fireworks from on the 4th of July! One complaint, no room service after 11pm :( poopooh. I just wanted champagne! And bar was closed too. Other than that even the sidewalk sitting area was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and great hotel

By

13. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Great quaint hotel in a great location.
Easy access to the High Line for restaurants and shopping. The rooms are very comfortable and we loved the breakfast each morning. The staff is very attentive and helpful. The roof top bar was fantastic. We will plan to stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

11. Juli 2015

club

Staff was wonderful - very attentive and helpful. Great location. Check out the roof bar - wonderful view of the city

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent location, modern and clean room

By

09. Juli 2015

club

Hotel is modern and the room was clean. Bathroom amenities are Aveda branded but do not include toothbrushes, toothpaste or shower gel.

Front desk staff was friendly and assisted in our request for a higher floor to avoid road noise. However, the walls are pretty thin and thus one can hear people opening doors and talking in the corridor.

Hotel is relatively near to main landmarks and attractions and a short walk to the subway. Can get pretty quiet at night but still felt quite safe walking back at night.

My only complaint would be the lack of free bottled water in the hotel room. Each bottle of water costs USD5 which is highly overpriced.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
19. Juli 2015
Dear tingtingz, We appreciate your post regarding your recent stay with our hotel. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is good to know that you found your room accommodations to your liking. Thank you for recognizing our hotel staff as well. However, we sincerely apologize for any disturbance caused by the soundproofing conditions on site. Your comments regarding the bathroom amenities and the bottled water will be reviewed by the hotel's management and will be taken into consideration for future improvements. We look forward to hosting you again soon. All the Best, Ingrid V Case Manager IHGCare
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great boutique hotel

By

07. Juli 2015

club

This was my first stay at a Hotel Indigo property - I'll be back. Friendly and helpful staff; safe and secure property; excellent dining experience; rooftop bar a fabulous find. Really enjoyed the entire stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay for Business Purposes

By

06. Juli 2015

club

The value for money at this property surpasses any others in the neighborhood. NYC hotels are not cheap, but this property manages to balance a decent room with a reasonable nightly rate, and still includes amenities such as business center, fitness center, bar, and restaurant. And a rooftop bar, which I haven't visited yet. If I come back to this area for business, this property will be my first choice. I don't recommend the area, which is why I give the hotel 4 stars. But it's hard to come by any hotels at a reasonable rate and in a good neighborhood in NYC. By "good" I mean fun. The neighborhood is safe, and central to trains where you can get to the "fun" parts of Manhattan.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, great staff.

By

05. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Friendly hotel, well located, close to subway and Penn St. and within easy walking distance to Empire State Building etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay in NYC

By

03. Juli 2015

I did enjoy staying at this hotel. The room looks nice and feel comfortable stay. The hotel staff and manager seem nice and helpful especially Dianne is so nice and warm friendly. However, the Restaurant server need to be improve to make order correctly. I am highly recommend to the guests should try stay at this hotel someday in the future. The location is a good and convenient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a great experience

By

02. Juli 2015

platinumelite

In the heart of the Manhattan's Chelsea Flower District, the hotel in centrally located. Comfortably-sized rooms (by NYC standards), decorated in a modern, eclectic style. The common areas are clean, and well maintained. The staff is professional and friendly. We have stayed at this property many times, and will continue to do so!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen