Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1
(z. B. Fr 22 Mai 2015)
(z. B. Sa 23 Mai 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel Very nice hotel, the rooms are pretty, somewhat small but great for our short stay. The mattress could use an update but the staff more than made up for this by their outstanding service. They allowed us to order breakfast just slightly after serving time and even delivered it out to the pool area. Very nice indeed. We will stay here again if in the St. Petersburg area. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean place in the heart of the waterfront tourism area The room was great, the front desk and maid staff were friendly and helpful. We left behind two articles of clothing and they were promptly mailed back to us. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo I found the bathroom to be smaller than other Indigo's in which I have stayed. Shower area was small and cramped. May 8, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the stay I stay almost exclusivly at IHG hotels for both work May 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cute 1920's hotel Hotel is a remodeleted 1920's hotel, the only thing that was an issue for me was the water pressure was not very good, but other than that, the room was nice and clean-very cute and perfect for me. May 6, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff is Fantastic The staff and location made the room acceptable. The front desk seem to care which I have found in business travel can be a challenge at times. If I were a manager for this hotel, I would pay special attention to the maid service. This was my only draw back. The room needed a more detailed touch. May 5, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I stayed there as part of a wedding "block" on the evening of April 25th. I had three rooms booked and all in my party arrived early at 100pm. We, of course, realized we were early but notified the front desk we were there and would have lunch and return at 300pm for check in. Upon return at the proper check-in time, we were informed that no rooms were ready yet and we'd have to wait. While we were waiting, there were at least a half dozen other guests that arrived and were checked in immediately. We did not receive our rooms until much later! I must say that the desk clerk (did not get his name) was very kind and apologetic and that he would have the manager speak with me. He/she never did. Finally, upon receiving our rooms, we found they were still dirty from the previous guests. In one room, the shower/sick still had dry soap and hair (yuck!) and in my room the coffee/tea service was not replenished and one of the coffee cups still had coffee in it!!! Again, I spoke with the deck clerk and he assured me the manager would be in touch. This was the second time the manager was asked to speak with me. That, again, did not happen. This seems to be a very nice hotel on the surface but, in my opinion, is not managed as well as it could be. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Atmosphere Made my first stay at the Hotel Indigo St. Pete for St. Anthony's triathlon weekend. Decided to stay at the hotel as it provided a discount for members of the local St. Pete Mad Dogs tri club. When I arrived I realized that the hotel was also a member of the IHG rewards program so i also was able to get points for staying. Since the Mad Dogs board meets at the hotel regularly I was familiar with the property. It is the type of hotel i like to stay in and reminded me of a South Beach or Key West type of hotel. There is always something going on in the city and when you are planning a trip there consider the Hotel Indigo. April 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-20T13:21:30.934-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_PIEHD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>