Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff at Hotel Indigo are friendly and willing to help. There was a unpleasant smell in the Lobby when I first walked in. Overall, Lobby, bar, and rooms were very clean and I loved the decor and overall feel of the guest rooms. Would recommend this hotel and will stay here again. November 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay WYSIWYG: what you see is what you get. No surprises for a good stay. Front desk staff particularly friendly and helpful on arrival and departure. HVAC much too noisy and in-room TV was small and poor quality picture. However, the bed was large, comfortable, and clean. For a simple overnight stay, this property was a solid choice. November 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place close to downtown I liked staying here mainly because it was accessible to work I had in the area. The room is a bit small but is adequately furnished. Staff was excellent. The lobby is a little dated, and had this weird smell. The bar/food area was enough to grab a quick dinner/drink after work. November 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a Good Experience Very handy location for going to a nearby venue like the Majestic Theater. Nice room, we were at the end of the hall with a long narrow room which was OK. I would have preferred a King size bed instead of the 2 queen size ones, which were in opposite ends of the room, not side by side. No tub, just a shower...wife like a tub bath. We wanted coffee, but there wasn't but one regular available and no cream or sugar. Small coffee maker only makes one cup at a time...pretty cheap. Had to go down and wait in line for 15 minutes before I could get coffee supplies. Room was cold, no matter that we set the temp on 77. Beds were very comfortable, nice décor and clean. Overall we liked it, if things were tweaked it would be better. I would definitely go back...and request a King size bed in our room. Staff was friendly. November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal downtown location and great staff... Stayed one night for a show at the Majestic Theatre, and found the hotel well within safe and short walking distance to the venue. I was greeted warmly and quickly upon arriving - Martinus at the desk was brilliant. I feel that, had there been any pressing problem or complaint, it would have been resolved without delay. However, there were no problems or complaints. I was a happy lodger. In the future I will look for ANY excuse to stay at the Hotel Indigo in downtown Dallas. November 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Feelings I had recently stayed at the Indigo in Waco, TX and I was super impressed. After that stay I decided to book the Indigo in Dallas for a conference. Overall the hotel was clean and very nice. my room was a corner room and the bed was very comfy. The building was architecturally impressive, but when you walk inside it is like you entered a plantation style country house. just didn't seem to fit with the downtown atmosphere. The location was great. The only real complaint I have is the hotel lobby and elevators smelled horribly like smelly public restroom. which made it difficult to enjoy eating at the restaurant. November 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would never stay again. Hotel is in disrepair. Hubby read reviews that said both good and bad and took a chance. Should have listened. Not good. Staff was friendly and tried to help - but the building is old, too much is broken or not working and it's really disappointing. The hotel has a distinct smell, which I'm sorry to say is comparable to convalescence. The elevators were clunky and loud. The heater in our room was broken and the window wouldn't close (32 degrees outside!). They had to separate our party and we ended up on different floors even. Bathrooms were tiny. Rooms were tiny. Toilet wouldn't flush. Shower had a leak that drenched our clothes and the toilet area. Holes in the walls. Pipes in strange places. Gap under our hotel room door was at least two inches. Light fixtures mean to be inset were dangling down by a wire, about to fall out. Did NOT look anything like the photos on the website. I could never recommend. Frankly, it put a damper on our fun until we could check out the next morning and head elsewhere for the remainder of the weekend. Could not leave fast enough. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay at the Dallas Indigo This was our second stay the Dallas Indigo, and for good reason. These boutique hotels are unique and break the monotony of other IHG brands, which we love. As history nut, its always fun to explore these hotels and learn about the varied pasts. The staff is excellent and provided us a stay that was nearly perfect. The dining room had a great prime rib dinner, actually it was so good it caught us by surprise. Yes the walls are thin, (a little TMI was shared by our overly amorous neighbors) but not unexpected in an older and repurposed property. November 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>