Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 822 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    619
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent Hotel!

By

February 12, 2016

Stayed here in December for our vacation and loved the experience. It's less than 5 minutes walk from the Gaslamp Quarter strip. The staff were great and very accommodating. Definitely recommend getting the valet parking as it took our mind off worrying about car parking. Rooftop bar was great as well. Rooms were very modern and we had a great view from the top floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2016
Hello Edmonton ! Thanks for the reveiw. Make sure you tell all your Canadian friends to saty with us when it get too cold in Canada ! Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel, even better staff

By

February 11, 2016

platinumelite

Carina and Renee were the best hotel front desk staffers I've ever come across. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone headed to San Diego.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2016
Thanks for the post ! Yes Renee and Carina are exceptional !! Come back and stay with us next time. Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fun Hotel In The Gaslamp

By

February 11, 2016

club

My wife and I stay at this Hotel a couple times a year, we both love this place, the Hotel is close to everything, from Petco Park to downtown Gaslamp District, the service is excellent, one thing to keep in mind is you do have to pay for parking . The Hotel Restaurant has a variety of food and a reasonable rate, we will keep coming to this Hotel every time we are in San Diego.

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes instalaciones

By

February 08, 2016

club

Muy Buena ubicacion y excelente servicio al huesped.Se hicieron peticiones adicionales al hotel obteniendo un excelente trato y respuesta.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2016
Gracias por el post!! Por favor, quédate con nosotros nuevamente en su próxima visita a San Diego. ¡ Saludos! Tony Lovoy, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Did not want to leave

By

February 08, 2016

club

Excellent staff and the room was very clean, comfortable and well equipped. I slept better than I do at home, and I'll stay at Indigo again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2016
Dear Gopher, Thanks for the post. Glad you enjoyed your visit . See you next time youa re in SD ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Gas Lamp

By

February 05, 2016

club

Great location in the Gas Lamp District allowed us to walk to many restaurants. Roof top bar was a great place to hang out in the evening!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2016
Thanks for the post ! Glad you enjoyed Level9 ! Come back and watch a Padre game ! Kind regards, Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Modern, Clean, Great Location

By

February 03, 2016

club

The Hotel was modern, clean,staff was friendly and in a great location. We were able to walk around and explore outside the hotel. The only downfall was we were right next to the elevator so we head the humming of the elevator moving up and down for most of the night and there were some odd sounds coming from the walls, not sure if it was plumbing or related to the elevator. Im sure if the room was a little further from elevator it would have been fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2016
Thanks for the post. Sorry about the elevator noises. I will have our elevator tech take a look at it. See you next time ! Tony Lovoy, Generla Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

February 01, 2016

club

stayed two nights here for a business meeting. accommodations were lovely, quiet room, very helpful staff. would return!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Hello Graciousar, Thanks for the feedback. Please stay with us again ! Safe travels. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel, very friendly staff

By

January 31, 2016

Loved the hotel and recommand it at any time.

The friendlyness and professional service of the staff is outstanding.

I enjoyed a clean room, a comfi bed and a good night sleep without any compromise. Internet access was great: fast and no disconnections at all!

Will come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear HuberOG, Thanks for the post ! I hope you visit San Diego again soon and stay with us ! Prost !! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

January 31, 2016

Highly recommend this hotel for visitors to San Diego Gas Lamp district. Staff were friendly and helpful in meeting our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Place

By

January 30, 2016

club

We loved our stay,especially the 9th Floor Roof top Bar!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Thanks for the post ! Best roof top bar in SD !! Hopefully you were able to sample some of our custom Infusion Cocktails. Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel

By

January 29, 2016

club

Room, service, and food were excellent. Short walk to the convention center. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Helllo Amy, Thanks for the post. Best location downtown ...walking sitance to Gaslamp, Convention Center, Petco ..etc but a lot quieter !! Thanks for staying wit us ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Read More
Read Less