Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 493 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great room and service.

By

July 29, 2015

Your staff was awesome, First stay with Hotel Indigo very happy with my stay will return again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
It's the people that make the difference! It also doesn't hurt having a beautiful award winning property and an outstanding Chef! Thank you for your wonderful review! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BEAUTIFUL CLEAN HOTEL

By

July 28, 2015

AWESOME PLACE TO STAY! GREAT ROOM RATES. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! WONDERFUL ACCOMODATIONS ALL AROUND! BEAUTIFUL HOTEL LOBBY

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
What an amazing 5 STAR review! Thank you for being such a wonderful Ambassador of our award winning Hotel Indigo! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room 427, hot water faucet direction of shower and sink is different

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

Room 427,hot water faucet direction of shower is to left (correct) but it is to right (wrong) in sink.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we'll have maintenance on it immediately! We're glad you enjoyed everything else. Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Waco

By

July 27, 2015

Very Nice Hotel, close to downtown but a little hard to get to if you are not familiar with downtown Waco. Good Breakfast menu. Lacks adequate parking

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Thank you for sharing your thoughts! The hotel is centrally located near the down town historical section, museums, parks and the amazing new McLane football stadium. Thanks for choosing us when visiting Waco and Baylor University! Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

July 26, 2015

The hotel was very nice in a nice setting. The room was beautiful and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
You made our day! Making you relaxed and comfortable is one of our main goals! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 22, 2015

club

Great Place. Great and attentive cheerful staff. Would stay there anytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you for becoming part of our extended Hotel Indigo Family! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 21, 2015

Nice hotel, very vibrant colors the lobby area is spacious and welcoming. The rooms are nicely decorated and very clean. The bed is wonderfully comfortable. I would stay here again and I would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
A lot of thought went into the design and amenities of this award winning Hotel! Pillow-top mattresses, Aveda spa products, professionally dry cleaned sheets and linens, KUERIG coffee makers and over-sized glass paneled showers are just a few of the up-grades you'll receive! Relax and enjoy this hidden treasure here in Waco-Baylor Texas... Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Indigo, you mean Indiyes!!

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

Awesome and friendly staff, super clean, well maintained. Highly recommend to anyone thinking of staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you for the AMAZING review! Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo - Waco

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

The rooms are clean and up to date. The hotel is close to the convention center and Baylor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you for your 5 Star review! Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best in Waco

By

July 20, 2015

club

This is the best quality hotel in Waco. The rooms are clean and modern. You have the lobby bar and restaurant. I love the Keurig in the room. I do wish they would get the ability to connect to the internet more simplified. It has been a problem since day one that they opened. I stay here every time that I can.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you for shring your experience with us. We're pleased you always choose us when visiting Waco and Baylor University and will try to remedy your inter-net concerns. Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 16, 2015

club

The hotel architecture was fun. The room was perfect in size and was very clean. The employees were friendly and housekeeping was efficient (we needed more pillows)!

The bar/restaurant area looked fun, but we didn't have time to enjoy it.

Would recommend to anyone staying in Waco and would stay at another hotel Indigo in a different city.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2015
Thank you for your A+ review! It's guest's like yourself that have led us to the 2014 Hotel Indigo of the year for over-all guest experience and service! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice.

By

July 16, 2015

club

Beautiful design and clean hotel. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Short, Sweet and right to the point! Beautiful, Clean and Friendly.... Thank you for the wonderful review! Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less