Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 488 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent Hotel

By

July 22, 2015

club

Great Place. Great and attentive cheerful staff. Would stay there anytime.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you for becoming part of our extended Hotel Indigo Family! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 21, 2015

Nice hotel, very vibrant colors the lobby area is spacious and welcoming. The rooms are nicely decorated and very clean. The bed is wonderfully comfortable. I would stay here again and I would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
A lot of thought went into the design and amenities of this award winning Hotel! Pillow-top mattresses, Aveda spa products, professionally dry cleaned sheets and linens, KUERIG coffee makers and over-sized glass paneled showers are just a few of the up-grades you'll receive! Relax and enjoy this hidden treasure here in Waco-Baylor Texas... Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Indigo, you mean Indiyes!!

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

Awesome and friendly staff, super clean, well maintained. Highly recommend to anyone thinking of staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you for the AMAZING review! Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo - Waco

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

The rooms are clean and up to date. The hotel is close to the convention center and Baylor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you for your 5 Star review! Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best in Waco

By

July 20, 2015

club

This is the best quality hotel in Waco. The rooms are clean and modern. You have the lobby bar and restaurant. I love the Keurig in the room. I do wish they would get the ability to connect to the internet more simplified. It has been a problem since day one that they opened. I stay here every time that I can.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Thank you for shring your experience with us. We're pleased you always choose us when visiting Waco and Baylor University and will try to remedy your inter-net concerns. Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 16, 2015

club

The hotel architecture was fun. The room was perfect in size and was very clean. The employees were friendly and housekeeping was efficient (we needed more pillows)!

The bar/restaurant area looked fun, but we didn't have time to enjoy it.

Would recommend to anyone staying in Waco and would stay at another hotel Indigo in a different city.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2015
Thank you for your A+ review! It's guest's like yourself that have led us to the 2014 Hotel Indigo of the year for over-all guest experience and service! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice.

By

July 16, 2015

club

Beautiful design and clean hotel. Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Short, Sweet and right to the point! Beautiful, Clean and Friendly.... Thank you for the wonderful review! Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

July 14, 2015

club

The aesthetic and comfort of the review is what luxury hotel accommodations should be! I will definitely be staying at Hotel Indigo in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Ownership gave a lot of thought in regards to design and the amenities of this award winning hotel. Sleek contemporary design infused with a wonderful Bistro, smooth, relaxing jazz music and over the top service all complete the experience here at the Hotel Indigo Waco-Baylor. Thank you for your kind review! Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Large, beautiful, clean room

By

July 14, 2015

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very large, clean, and nicely decorated. It appeared that the facility was brand new. The shower was very nice and the bathroom was also spacious. I used the exercise facility and it was also nice. I plan to stay at this property every time I'm in Waco in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
"Welcome to our Family!" Thank you for being such a wonderful Ambassador of our award winning Hotel Indigo here in Waco-Baylor Texas! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great accommodations!

By

July 13, 2015

club

The whole visit was great! Staff nice, room nice, food is great, because of weather, they were wonderful to help us and made it possible to stay an extra night. It was a great experience and i will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Guest service is just one of many things your sure to receive in abundance when visiting this beautiful award winning property! A Guest Relations an Dinning room team that will do back-flips to insure a wonderful stay! Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great service

By

July 13, 2015

club

We enjoyed our stay with our 4 granddaughters. They thought the hotel was beautiful. They also enjoyed the pool. The staff and General Manager were all very welcoming and helpful.
Our only disappointment was that there are no adjoining rooms, but the host booked us into adjacent rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
The children lit up the hotel with their smiles and laughter! It truly was our pleasure catering to your every need while visiting us here at the Hotel Indigo! Kindest regards, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place for the 4th festivities!

By

July 11, 2015

club

We chose to stay at this hotel because we had stayed once before and loved it. This time, we decided to go to see about the 4th of July Festivities at McClane Stadium and the Hotel Indigo was very close. We also wanted to take our daughter just because it was such a cool looking hotel. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating and they had nice decorations for the 4th. They also had suggestions on local festivities and they had their own things going on in the hotel that night as well. Next year, I will book this same hotel again because we had a great view of the fireworks from our room (even though we did go out so I could see the stadium, next year I'll just stay in the hotel!) They were just overall friendly and made you feel like you were friends staying instead of paying guests. This is by far one of the best hotels I have stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
It truly was a great weekend! Live entertainment and slow cooked hickory smoked BBQ ribs basted in a Cherry Dr Pepper sauce really set the tone for a special time! We welcome you to our award winning Hotel Indigo family here in Waco Texas! Sincerely, Daryl Barnes General Manager
Read More
Read Less