Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Business Stay I have stayed at this particular hotel a few times in the past and each time has been exceptional. The staff has always gone the extra mile in ensuring my stay was not only comfortable but successful. January 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Great Rooms Very clean. Updated interior. Great Staff. Helpful Staff. Shuttle service was amazing. Beds very comfortable. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, room size and great service. Love these awesome beds!. The comfort and neatness of beds, sheets and towels are a definite plus for this hotel. The room size for two queen size beds is absolutely spacious. The service is very friendly and caring. January 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioner not working Two other friends booked rooms next to mine, and 2 out of the 3 rooms had A/C problems. I had to unplug the unit, and it came back on, but this was at 1a.m., and the staff did offer me another room, but I was not going to pack up at that time and move. The A/C did come back on, but the room never got really cold. I have stayed at this hotel before, and loved it....new and refreshing, but am a little concerned that 2 of our 3 rooms had issues with the A/C. These rooms were on the 4th floor. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Destination of Choice This most recent visit was likely my 4th stay at this hotel in Waco. I really enjoy the crisp, clean design of the faciltiy, the location and the ever helpful staff. This facility is beautifully maintained and managed. The rooms are very comfortable for work and rest. This has become my destination of choice when visiting this area. Great job! December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall...OUTSTANDING!! First stay at a Hotel Indigo...wonderful. Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful...very genuine!! Enjoyed drinks in the lounge area, room was clean and comfortable. Loved the shower!!! Will definitely stay again!!! Just wished OSU had won the game!!! December 6, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad, not amazing The design and styling of the hotel is awesome, and it's most likely one of the absolute nicest hotels in the Waco area. The rooms have a modern style and everything was very clean and up to date, which one would expect given how new the property is. The service was okay, but there were a few places where we had gripes. I got the shuttle to the airport in the morning and the guy at the front desk had to call the shuttle driver twice and go knock on his door just to get him to show up 15 minutes late. Fortunately the airport in Waco is fairly close and does not have long security lines ever. It's Waco. My wife stayed behind while I left for the airport and partway through the morning the maid burst into the room without knocking. Fortunately my wife was already up and dressed, but it was still inconsiderate. Then, when my wife went downstairs to try to get breakfast, she stood around for almost 10 minutes waiting to be seated or have her order taken and was completely ignored. Overall I'd stay again if I need a hotel in the Waco area. Let's face it, there is only one other "upscale" hotel in Waco and that's an older property, but I'll go in not expecting to be wowed on the service front. If they can correct these (admittedly fairly small) issues, though, this will prove to be a great hotel, especially for where it is. December 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Bad I was in town for the holiday and I love staying at Hotel Indigo. I work for IHG but I decided to use my points. Check in was mediocre both times. One agent even left us standing there. The first stay was excellent and Michael at the bar was a stellar experience but my second stay was not enjoyable. The curtain was hanging off of the window and the hardware to fix it was sitting on the sill. The television picture was fuzzy and HBO was blacked out? The thermostat on the wall did not work which makes me believe that this room was not supposed to be sold OR is a favorite room to a frequent guest. My husband just wanted to sleep but these things made me cringe since I am aware of the brand standard. Hopefully my next stay will be a better one. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our stay! Beautiful lobby/bar/restaurant area.Great room and friendly staff. The pool/hot tub area looked lovely..hope to be able to use it next time! November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Waco Would stay here again in a heartbeat due to quality of hotel at pricepoint. November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful new hotel Wonderful new hotel in neat area and close to Baylor. Pool was not heated, though hot tub was great. Lots of towels...wonderful! Small complaint...not enough plugs for cell phones, laptops etc. in room. Food was good at restaurant too, although not a huge selection due to it being so new I'd presume. Top-end Aveda products in room. I will definitely stay there again if my daughter chooses to go to Baylor! November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and competitive pricing You don't pay any more to stay at Hotel Indigo - Waco than you would the Holiday Inn, but the decor, amenities, and staff friendliness are very high-end. No one rushes you out of the restaurant/bar, the hotel management are always smiling and eager to assist, and the rooms are very clean. They are not only clean, they SMELL clean. The beds are nice and firm, and the bedding is crisp but comfy. This has become my fave place to stay in Waco. November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable All the staff is so helpful and friendly and we really staying there. Great location in relationship to Baylor University..... November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Austin east your heart out! Never expected to see such an upscale yet reasonably priced, contemporary yet warm, new boutique hotel like this in Waco. Sounds condescending, I know, but good for Waco! And there is not a Hotel Indigo yet in Austin! Ha! Pros: + handsome modern rooms that are neither cold nor bland + high ceilings + spacious walk-in showers + large rooms + superb beds + pleasant professional staff + nice dining + beautiful dark wood floors + nice little pool and fitness room + close to Baylor and to I-35 but a few blocks away to minimize truck noise Cons: - almost barren outside entrance area grounds and parking lot could use a few big trees in the acres of asphalt. - avoid rooms near elevator due to its somewhat loud bell October 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Swankiest hotel in Waco! The hotel is in a great location! Super swanky & posh accomodations. Reasonably priced for the upscale options compared to most Waco hotels. October 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility, comfortable bed, and great service This hotel is outstanding. Great modern design with wonderful and comfortable rooms. Great TV and great soft but firm beds for a sound and restfull sleep. Really enjoyed it! October 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything Great EXCEPT the food service and parking Loved that this hotel was new and the modern design. Very Euro rooms with bare floors and just a scatter rug-felt clean. Spacious room and bath.Quiet with only some stomping noise from room above us-not in the hallways. Staff greeted us promptly and was knowledgeable. Bar at night was great for visiting with lots of great seating and television-open concept. Parking on a busy night was a problem. Hotel was at capacity and some of us had to park in odd spots on two nights as there was no room in normal parking spaces. Thought we would have breakfast one morning, but Sunday brunch was lacking in attendants and tables were dirty and food station unattended by staff. Opted for coffee but had a hard time finding a seat at a clean table-and this was 10:20am. Saw the desk manager bussing tables and trying to help the restaurant bar staff. Not appetizing food assortment-felt unclean. Thought price was high-though acknowledge it was a parents weekend and all surrounding hotels were gouging. October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The service was great and bed were comfortable The staff at the hotel were wonderful. They made a point to learn your name and they made me fill as if it was my home away from home. October 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds... loved wood floors.GREAT shower !! Need help in restaurant...if you plan on serving FOOD!!! Very SLOW SERVICE.....no one to greet you ,stood there 5 minutes before i could get lone waitress to look at me.Then i had to ask if we could seat our self. Also no one was cleaning tables.We where on first floor had very large dogs 50 pounds plus ???? October 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this new little boutique hotel The staff has been awesome and the rooms are so nice, new, clean and comfortable. Very close to Baylor campus too! The only downside is the loud lobby area on weekends when they have a band playing, but we could not hear the band from our room on the 3rd floor. And, the room service is pretty much non-existent since the staff is so small at the cafe. It is hard to service the rooms and the bar and cafe all at one time. We went downstairs to pick up our food and take it back to the room, but we still waited a long time for our order. October 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel downtown Waco. We were pleased that the rooms are very large, clean and comfortable. However, there is a nightclub on the first floor and our room was on the second floor so the music was pretty loud. I will request a room on the other end of the hotel next time. This hotel is very close to Baylor and several restaurants. October 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean sheets and clean bathroom My husband and I went down to Waco for a friend's wedding, so we spent a night at the Indigo- Baylor and we LOVED IT!!! We're both germophobes so we usually have to disinfect hotel rooms before we feel comfortable enough to sleep in them, but the Indigo was immaculate! No itchy scratchy, make your skin crawl feeling here. The sheets were fresh, bathroom sparkling clean. The wood floors also helped the place feel alot more sanitary than carpeted hotel rooms. I loved the modern design, the lobby had a pot pourri smell to it and the design was stunning. We will definately look out for more Indigo Hotels wherever we go. October 6, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great except the food service Everything was great but in the morning with a nearly empty restaurant for brreakfast the service was soooo slow perhaps understaffed and one cook? Many people wer4e walking out because even getting a menu was slow let alone Breakfast--Pay attention to this as it will cost you September 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay I've had with the nicest staff From the minute I walked in, I felt as if I were at home. The guest service representative Mike & Sye gave me a warm welcome, and made sure I would have a great night stay. I have never met anyone that checked me in better then them. I will definitely return back to this hotel. Keep it up guys! September 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and Chic I stayed at Hotel Indigo for about 2 weeks in June 2012. The hotel is very new and the interior is straight out of a magazine. The lot is small but the rooms are very nice. The hotel is located across the street from the Salvation Army, but I was in my room most of the time and this did not affect my stay. The Restaurant/Bar is modern but pricey with a lack of variety. There are more affordable eateries located near the property. The bathroom was beautifully designed and made for a refreshing stay. The only real negative I had about my room was that the bed comforter smelled like a dog. I hated the smell. Probably not a problem in most cases. Friendly staff, but very young and not many options you are used to in larger hotel chains. Overall a great stay. I would recommend this hotel. September 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay in Waco (or anywhere)!!! Initially I considered not staying here because of the reviews I read said that while it's a nice hotel, the rooms seemed cold and uninviting and I usually like warm, cozy spots. But since I liked the decor and the newness of the hotel based on the photos I viewed on the website, I decided to give it a try. I absolutely LOVED Hotel Indigo, Waco!!! It was totally inviting, and I was completely comfortable. It was also kinda cool that there was no carpet on the floor (I actually like the idea of no carpet). The waffle maker wasn't working when I went to have breakfast, and I will say that the breakfast choices were on the light side, which is ok if you are a light eater in the morning, but I like to eat full, hearty meals in the morning and just went to Dennys which was located down the highway not even 2 minutes away. September 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick getaway Lovely Hotel. New. Clean. Good Service. The artwork and decor are very middle eastern. September 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new hotel close to Baylor GF and I went to Waco for a Baylor football game, stayed at the Indigo for the first time. Very nice, modern hotel. Comfortable bed, great shower, and close to everything in Waco. I'll definitely stay here again. September 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Rooms Spacious rooms, bright and modern decor. Close to downtown, Baylor, restaurants and activities. Friendly staff and an enjoyable stay. Check in can be a bit slow if there two or more parties arriving at once, but they are trying to insure each guest is well served. August 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Waco! I've stayed at a few hotels in Waco and this is the best. Rooms are clean, modern and nicely designed. Rooms are large as well. Beds are comfortable. The entire hotel is smoke free which is great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. THe abr and Bistro were very good. Bar is right in lobby which may be off setting to some on a Friday night when you check in but don't let the happening crowd deter you. Highly recommend this hotel if you are in town to visit Baylor or in town for business or a conference. August 30, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>