Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Mo 03 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Di 04 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spaciouse suites Staff was very nice and attentive, I felt like I was at home. My husband and I took advantage of the room for relaxation while my daughter and her friend enjoyed the theme park. Will be back. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great experience We spend 8 nights here visiting the parks and friends in the area. On arrival we were upgraded to a two bedroom suite, which made for a more comfortable stay. Our room was on the second floor, facing the pool, where we had no problems with noise at all. The breakfast was ok, although scrambled eggs for 8 days on end got a bit old. The eveing drinks TWT were great. We'll be certain to stay again if we are ever in Anaheim again. July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confusing Billing The system for holds then charges was confusing. The construction and water shut offs was a bother. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but awkward location This is our first stay in a Staybridge Suites and I expected it to be a level above a Holiday Inn but it wasn't. We stayed at Staybridge because we had our 3 adult children with us and like the convenience of being able to have 2 bedrooms and not have to have 2 separate rooms. We also like to self cater if we choose. Unfortunately it is not located within easy walking distance of any shops and the only restaurant is a Burger Theory in the Holiday Inn next door. A general observation about US hotels is that they do not cater for children when it comes to beds. It is extremely difficult to find any hotel with single beds. We had to use the sofa bed to ensure each of the kids had their own placed to sleep. I don't know what people do if they have more than 3 children. The staff were very helpful with information and in receiving some packages that I had delivered. The breakfast was very ordinary with rubbery eggs. watered down juice, plastic plates and utensils which resulted in the dining room having a cafeteria feel to it. We did appreciate the small convenience store downstairs where we could get juice or flavoured milk and the prices were very reasonable. The suites were quite nice but a little cramped with furniture for 5 adults. The location is fine for Disneyland because the hotel next door has a shuttle for a few dollars pp to take you there. Based on the location and ambience, this hotel is not for us and we wouldn't stay here again if Iwe needed accommodation in the Resort area. July 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility, not the best choice for Disneyland visit The facility is very nice. Could be better parking available, but it worked for our large pickup. If I were to redo this, I would choose a Disney hotel. This hotel is either a 30-40 minute walk from Disneyland or a 20-30 minute bus ride, depending on how lucky you are with catching the bus just-in-time. The bus costs more and the bus schedule is unclear (every 20 minutes). July 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recamara amplia y buenas amenidades Especial para familias de 5 integrantes, buenos espacios y buen desayuno, la cocineta es de mucha ayuda, además de las amenidades como terraza y alberca están muy comodas. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the staybridge suites, pool could be cleaner We love the Staybridge Suites and will keep staying at them. Staff is great. had an early check in request and received it when we arrived at 11:30AM and even received a free upgrade to a 2 bedroom without even asking. This was the first time we used the pool at this location and although it wasnt bad bad nor did it smell but it could have been alot clearer it was a saturday but there were not really that many people in the pool due to overcast. We did mention it to the staff as we left when they asked us how our stay was which it was great - however the pool could be cleaner. We of course will stay again and hope to see an improvment on the pool. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT ALL AROUND! My family and I stayed here during our trip to Disneyland. We were very pleasantly surprised and pleased with this hotel! So much so, that we have decided that we will be looking to stay at a Staybridge Hotel on all of our future trips! The rooms were very spacious, accommodating, and clean, the pool was very relaxing and inviting, and the social hour was great! The breakfast area was very spacious, and easily able to accommodate our party of 11! The food was of good quality, and abundance as well. We will definitely stay here again, and we highly recommend this hotel! July 6, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:41:28.284-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXAD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>