Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Sa 28 Feb 2015)
(z. B. So 01 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by one night stay before returning to Nova Scotia Very nice decor, friendly/helpful staff, there was no airport noise. I wish we could have stayed longer to take advantage of all the hotel amenities. Our flight was too early to have breakfast or use the shuttle service. 24. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Lovely hotel with great service and breakfast! Wonderful stay as always with Staybridge Suites. Very attractive property with polite, attentive front desk staff. They provided service above and beyond. Our suite was so comfortable and quiet and we loved our morning buffet breakfast! We are seasoned travellers with high standards which were so nicely met during our stay. 23. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Friendly staff Not speaking spanish can be a problem. Hotel staff was fine but shuttle drivers a bit difficult to converse with. This was my problem as an American where all language except English is not considered a must and not taught well in schools. I only encountered trouble with shuttles as the Holiday Inn bus appears to do most of the pick-ups which I was never told. There are five Holiday Inn's near the airport so finding the correct bus was time consuming. 22. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay, comfortable rooms Overall, the stay was great. The room was clean and the bed/furniture was comfortable. For my extended stay, it really did have a home-like atmosphere. The room had a DVD player which was great! Also, having the kitchen environment was a bonus. The dinner social on Tues, Wed and Thurs nights was great. The breakfast was very good as well. Had just a few complaints (not really complaints): I stayed for 2 weeks. There were a lot of days where housekeeping didn't service my room at all, which ultimately led to depletion of supplies in room (towels, tp, soap, overflowing garbage cans). Just a quick reminder and it was taken care of fast. Also, all of the doors slam! There is like a super spring to completely slam all of the doors, causing a loud BANG! Not too big of deal, just a heads up. Also, you cannot get back onto your floor from the steps. If you are a steps vs. an elevator person, once the door closes to the steps up on the floors, you cannot get back in. I would recommend a simple keyed entry to steps on the first floor so that the guest room floors can remain unlocked. Those were really my only complaints. The staff was very friendly, especially the front desk staff! They called me by first name and whatever I needed, it was taken care of immediately. The outside area is great with a basketball court and plenty of NICE patio furniture to enjoy the weather. The pool area was pretty good as well. Overall, a great stay. I would recommend. Oh, and BTW, MIAMI TRAFFIC IS HORRIBLE!!! 19. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Staybridge Doral Enjoyed the comfort, convemience ad value. Good rest for a family of four. 18. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by WOnderful accommodations for families I have never stayed at an IHG property. I was pleasantly surprised by the size and comfort of the King Suite. I was traveling with my family, husband and two kids, and we were all comfortable. 17. Februar 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Home away from home! As usual, our stay was wonderful. The location is great, close to shopping, golfing, beaches... The staff is the BEST! Whenever we have to spend time in Doral, it's like going home. The staff makes us feel like we are part of their family. It's great to be remembered! The cleanliness of the Staybridge can't be beat. They are consistent and conscientious! 16. Februar 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by First experience with this brand Staybridge compared very favorably with a residential brand I had used before. I liked the room as a base for my wife and I as we visited our son in the area. The work station was helpful as we needed to help him with some online necessities. I enjoyed the variety at the breakfast, but was not wow-ed by the food at the evening socials Tues-Thurs evenings. I was surprised at the cold water in the swimming pool. We wished the TV offered the Hallmark channel. All in all, a very enjoyable stay, and a very comfortable property. 15. Februar 2015