Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Mi 27 Aug 2014)
(z. B. Do 28 Aug 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by servicio excelente Muy buen hotel, excelente ubicación, cuenta con una mini cancha para deportes, facilidades para hacer barbecue, buen espacio en las habitaciones, excelente equipamento de la cocina en las habitaciones, lo recomiendo de todas maneras 1. Juli 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Muy Comodo, excelente descanso y facilidades A pasos de Ale House, Bancos, Aeropuerto, ambiente familiar muy comodo, amigables. Rico desayuno Amplio estacionamiento 25. Juni 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Nothing There was nothing memorable about this hotel or stay. 23. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by La habitacion mas completa que he visto Este hotel tiene las habiaciones mas completas que haya visto!!! 22. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice room great experience enjoyed every day.............. R 16. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Small bathroom Small bathroom, small seating area for breakfast. Chairs are too high for the tables. 10. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Servicio Muy Particular He estado en hoteles de lujo en muchos paises, y mi opinion es que Staybridge Doral, en Florida, es una experiencia muy positiva y particular para un huesped. Atenci[on inmejorable, desayunos bien balanceados, cenas tematicas y diferentes. Hay una media cancha de basket, muy oportuna a la hora del atardecer. En fin un a experiencia para sentirse muy en cionfianza. 7. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by wonderful experience This hotel was in a remodel phase but what they remodeled was beautiful. I could not tell they were remodeling except for a few signs that said so. The staff was amazing and I wish I could remember the name of the lady at the front desk. She was very helpful. The other staff members would smile and say hi which I like better than the "I'm not here you can't see me". The room was fantastic and I'm very picky. 5. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great Staff The staff went above and beyond and were very alert to any of my needs.... Definetly coming back whenever I fly out to Miami and a huge thank you to Benny for helping me load all my packages into my car. 1. Juni 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Definetely recommend Very friendly staff. Amenities recently remodelled. Excellent breakfast and very nice happy hour. 31. Mai 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by "Mas que excelente " me alojo en el Staybridge hace varios años ,cada vez mejor!! el 9 de mayo fuimos con amigas y lo pasamos genial ,el desayuno increíble, la señora que lo sirve siempre dispuesta a que nada te falte tiene comida los martes miercoles y jueves .wifi gratis los chicos de la"front desk, Luis Ricardo Karen son atentos y te solucionan todas tus dudas ,el hotel esta en reforma pero ni se nota en el dia a dia ,esta quedando genial tiene traslado al aeropuerto y shoping gratutito !las habitaciones son amplias y esta vez me toco dormir en el sofa ,nuevo con sabanas y cobertor . destaco la impecable atención de Luisana que esta en todos los detalles par que nuestra estadía sea de lo mejor ,siempre con una agradble sonrisa .gracias!!! 29. Mai 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by awful service and attitude, poor communication between staff members General attitude and the way the staff talks to customers is simply awful and makes you feel like you got into a cheap motel that's barely worth the money you're spending. I came there with my family we were 5, bought some steaks from Walmart and the grill's gas in the tank ran out in the middle of the cooking. we booked a room with 2 beds a week before we got there - when we got there it was taken. we made it very clear that we wanted to pay cash even though we were requested to give the front desk a credit card for a deposit,so we did and everything eventually was charged off our card. The hotel was under construction we woke up early because of the noises and construction guys were carrying stuff,blocking passages,elevators and get the cars in the parking lots dirty with white paint no one let us know this is going on before we arrived. WE WERE CHARM ED MORE THAN WE WERE SUPPOSED TO BE.good thing that we checked and figured it out ourselves. One of their managers was very rude to me when I complained, I was surprise she even works with people by the way she talks. 21. März 2014
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by In the midst of a renovation but very comfortable stay! The property was in the midst of a renovation so the hallways and common areas looked messy but the rooms were comfortable and spacious. Internet speed was on the slow side. The front desk clerks were great! In particular Ricardo was very helpful and cheerful. 12. März 2014
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Staff Great - Hotel was a building site First & foremost the staff were great. However the hotel was a building site, reception & breakfast area was severely affected by the refurbishment programme, the business centre did not exist, we were directed to the adjacent Holiday Inn, which was also going through a refurbishment. We should have been advised of the refurbishment before we arrived at the hotel. Our room was obviously pre refurbishment, with the couch having what looked like cigarette burn on the cushion, 1 1/2" scratch on the lounge TV & inappropriate dining room chairs at the breakfast bar, the telephones were not working properly, If it was not for the great hard working staff we would have checked out about 1 hour after arrival. There was a basketball court outside our bedroom window which had a floodlight operating all through the night & inadequate window curtains which prevented the light shining into our room. 23. November 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Smoke Filled Room in Disrepair - Dirty Hotel I arrived at between 9:00 and 10:00 PM on Monday night. The hotel is clearly being renovated, but is a mess in the interim. When I arrived at my room, I was sickened by the cigarette smoke. The room was old, stained and in disrepair. The couch had cigarette burns on it. The kitchen sink faucet was beat up and barely worked. I called the front desk and asked for a room (non-smoking) as I reserved when made the reservation over a week ago. I was plainly told that she had no other rooms and that management oversold the hotel. Well for a oversold hotel, the lobby sure was empty at breakfast. There was three, maybe four other parties at 7:30 AM breakfast other than me. They were out of coffee and had little options for breakfast. No way I would stay there again. And if the Holiday Inn next door is associated with this property, I will never stay there either. I'm supprised they are allowed to carry the IHG Staybridge name. 5. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very customer service oriented staff The hotel is just fine. It is running some renovations. However, I never felt uncomfortable due to those renovations. Breakfast was ok typical of this type of hotels. The room was a little old but clean and spacious. Internet is free and was very good with strong signal. The best part was the staff who was very friendly and ready to help on any of your requests. Location is close to airport and international and dolphin malls for shopping. 2. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Interesting The rooms are still run down, the kitchen needs updating, the carpet needs cleaning, there needs to be safes installed in the room - (During my visit last 2weeks the front desk clerk tried to convince me twice that I was not looking hard enough for the room safe lol. He then asked his manager who informed them that there were no safes in the room). Breakfast was so so. Hotel rooms need updating badly. 11. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Gym Laundry, Staff The gym equipment is in horrible condition at best. the weight machine is always missing pins. The cables need adjustment and overall the equipment is out of date.The treadmill and bike are adequate at best. The laundry room while useful still has machines that are out of order and dryers that dont dry your clothes thoroughly. They are also old and dated. The staff is short handed and servicing of my room is often done after 5pm . By then I do not want to be bothered after a long day at work. I have been staying there in the Doral location on business since DEC. 12. I consider this my home away from home , but I am considering taking my business elsewhere as well as my other 4 co- workers that stay there on business. We are Platinum Elite members, but get treated as we do not exist at times. My advise is Get this place in shape or 4 loyal customers will walk away never to return. 10. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by warm welcome We stayed here for a pre-cruise stay. The room had a nice home like feeling. The staff was great and very helpful. I did not care for the evening reception food. The Basketball hoop was a hit with the kids. i would stay here again. 22. August 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great service, uncomfortable bed. Our stay was excellent overall. The people at the desk were very courteous and helpful. They provided me a free shuttle to Miami International airport where I picked up a rental car. They also gave us until 2 p.m. to check out of the hotel on July 18th, which came in handy since it took longer to pick up the rental car than I expected. The beds in the suite were comfortable but the sofa fold out bed was uncomfortable with the springs digging into my back through the thin mattress. 25. Juli 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Bad smelling rooms After making a early reservation for a non-smoking room a smoking room in the 9th floor was provided smelling very bad. You should close this floor. 16. Juli 2013
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by I had better hotels for the price I had more expectation from the hotel as it was advertised in the website, and I found out it was an average hotel like Holiday inn. The bathroom is average to poor, the bedroom and living room was comfortable. The breakfast and happy hours was great. Staff was courteous. Ensure the bathrooms drywall are finish properly, no patch work to cover holes. Entrance to hotel was confusing. 29. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great time had by all First time in Staybridge Suites, and was thoroughly inmpressed. In a large part this was due to the staff, everyone we met from the front desk, through housekeeping to maintenance was friendly, helpful and obviously had a strong customer service ethic imparted to them. What a great team, and thanks also to the General Manager Guillermo who sorted out some specific aspects of our stay for us when we were booking. The hotel was fab - facilities excellent (basketball court, BBQ, pool, library etc). We stayed on Points, but even so felt we were getting a very good deal. Doral seemed a nice area of Miami - plenty of shops, malls & restaurants within a short drive, and easy access to the freeways and express ways for getting out and about a bit further. The evening food mid-week was surprisingly high quality ! Would certainly stay again if ever in Miami. 29. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by It was a comfortable stay It was my first time saying at the Staybridge and i was amazed how clean and comfortable my room was. The service was amazing the people are nice and friendly. I will defiantly stay at the Staybridge again. 26. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very nice stay It is confortable, it is clean and very easy to access the airport and main malls. Not so complicated to get to Miami Beach - like 25-30 mins comute. Nice food and the "happy hour" from Tue-Thu is a great idea. Could have more space for breakfast. 10. April 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by general overall including solving problems Overall is good , after more than one year being here on Staybridge Doral, however the quality of the service dropped during my stay started in february 2012 ; an example is the ongoing issue I have with the glass sliding door ; the issue was reported " several time" during my stay but nobody was able to fix the problem even if the issue was reported to All , management included. Sometime is very difficult to find a park for the car specially during the week end due to the fact everyone is parking in the lot even if are not guest from the hotel. Front desk employees are always friendly and very polite , housekeeping department included. 1. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Very good as always, except...... The only thing i did not like was the fact that even though i have booked with reward points, my credit card still got charged full price for the room and if i did not check i would have paid double. Called the hotel and charge got removed, however my other card that is on my Priotity Reward profile still shows hold for the full room price - hoping it will be removed soon, otherwise would have to be calling again..... 27. März 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great staff Lady at front desk was super. Breakfast staff was good also. 21. März 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by worst stay at a staybridge Not organised. Food selection poor and normaly not enough. Overall the worst staybridge i stayed. 28. Februar 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The staff is the best Outstanding staff at this hotel make you feel at home. 27. Februar 2013