Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. Fr 25 Jul 2014)
(z. B. Sa 26 Jul 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,4 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by mrs Very good, helpfull and friendly staff. Qiuet hotel and good location to stay. 13. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by We keep coming back! Our Company has been staying at Candlewood Suites for over a year now with anywhere from 3 to 6 rooms. Can't say enough about the staff and their attentiveness to all our needs. Personally, the beds are some of the most comfortable I've ever slept on. Some of us do our own cooking and the kitchen is set up just right for convenience and practicality. The pool and grills is a plus especially in the Summer time. We don't require any special needs but the Staff is always checking to see if everything is OK. Great experience since we all are away from home! 10. Dezember 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Home away from home Always a pleasure for me to stay at this hotel. The only downfall is when they are booked up! 19. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Features and amenities I enjoy I was happy you had weight training equipment in your exercise room and a DVD player in the room so I could play CDs 24. Oktober 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Decent but front desk could be more communicative and/or outspoken. I have stayed at Candlewoods several times before, this time my room, 314, had a smell, it seemed to be cigarret smell. Front desk could be more out spoken and communicative, they seem not to enjoy what they are doing (?) at least that was my impression. Also the air condition system is too old and allows minimum control of the fan at least on room 314. 14. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Miami Work Trip Excellent location, friendly staff, clean! The location is central to transportation, and good restaurants. 7. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great stay Great location for shopping around Miami with a reasonable price! The only complain is that the bed was too soft. 6. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 Comfortable room with good space It's the third time I stay at this hotel and I surely would stay on it once again if I come back to Miami in the future. 30. September 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A PERFECT HOTEL IN THE RIGHT PLACE! I RECEIVEDE A WARM WELCOME ON ARRIVAL. I HAD A PERFECT AND SILENT-CLEAN ROOM- STAFF HELPED ME IN ANY NEED AND REQUEST I HAD. IT WAS A PERFECT STAY TO COMPLETE MY VACATION OF 1 MONTH IN USA, BEFORE COMING BACK AT HOME, ROME IN ITALY! SEE YOU AGAIN! CIAO SG 9. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staff and confortable hotel I am a frequent patron and have always left satisfied with my comfortable room, clean surroundings and well-trained staff. Alejandro was particularly great at the front desk. 2. September 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great place, stayed almost a month! Excellent place. Has to stay almost a month. Everything is close, large parking lot, kind personnel... My only complain will be the internet (very slow most of the time). 1. September 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by Smelly room I stayed with my wife in the room 307, and it was really smelly, when we got in after some time outside we needed to open the room window because of the smell. It was awful. Other than that, the room was OK. 28. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great for short or long stay, real mini apartment Great place in Doral, FL, minutes from MIA airport and main accesses. You have a full kitchen (no oven put you can ask for counter-top one @lobby), big parking lot, big room, included in price washing machine and dryers for your clothes (great for long stay or staying with children). Staff is friendly and help you out patiently with all your needs (even recurrent ones!). My only and single negative point is the WiFi. Yes it's included, but stream quality is really random, very hard to get a VoIp conversation (forget video). Everything else 5 stars, and the best price/room in the area. 11. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Comfort & Customer Service This hotel will remain my place of choice whenever I am in Doral, Miami. The room is equipped with all the conveniences of your home.....plus free wifi and laundry service and a state of the art gym at an affordable price. The staff are all very polite and provide great help to guests in recommending places of interest to visit, shopping etc..... I want to express a hearty thank you to the front office staff in particular Pablo and a pretty young lady on their fine mannerisms. Keep up the good work ..... CHEERS !! 9. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable Hotel Hotel located in close proximity to Airport and Downtown. Shopping center near by. Rooms comfortable with full kitchen. Will be back! 2. August 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Regular Guest The Candlewood Miami Airport West is my home away from home! Very helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms, and VERY convenient! 29. Juli 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent staff willing to attend to your needs. Overall, a great place to stay. My only complaint is room cleanliness. It does not appear to be consistent. Almost always we have gotten rooms that range from clean to extra clean, except during our last stay. We got a room that was clean except by the AC area. There was stuff on the floor that appeared to be coming out of the AC. The bathroom was neat and clean as usual as was the rest of the room. That same day we noticed the hallways and the snack area were messy and needed cleaning as well (usually they are so perhaps it was an odd day!). The bed was a little too soft for me but other people may like it that way. Staff is very friendly, courteous and willing to attend to your every need. Alejandro and Leslie are always willing to go the extra mile and they always do their job with a smile. Looking back, I should have asked them to move me to a clean room and I am sure they would have been more than willing to do so. I like having a chance to win prizes when we check in (extra points, sodas, etc.). The location is great. Everything appears to be only a few minutes away. Overall, I recommend this hotel/location. 20. Juli 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by no consistency The staff is amazing, and have been since I began staying in this hotel in April 2013. However the rooms at this hotel have no consistency no two are alike my recommendation to you if you will be checking in and out like I do and you find a room you like keep note of it and try to request it each time you check in. The inconsistencies with air temperature and regulation, refrigerator with ice makers or not, doors in baths do not open all the way and you cannot get to the shelving unless door is closed. This little things do not add to much, however when you stay in hotels for any length of time things like this become an issue. For business travel it becomes a problem since you never know what room you are getting. Accommodation Consistency should be what this hotel concentrates on as the Staff has been Amazing and consistent. 17. Juni 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Better care for childre On our trip to Florida we use normally Candlewood chain of our last stay single we complain about the lack of services for children as children's channels. For the rest good service 5. Juni 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Space e location suíte with very good spacious, room cleanliness and location very nice. 28. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by comfortable we like this hotel very much. Feel like home. location in doral is excellent . Staff is very friendly 27. Mai 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Beautiful rooms. Surprisingly good This is a really good hotel despite being classed as an airport hotel. Although you can see planes passing over, the insulation is good so not too noisy The rooms are very good with kitchen and plenty of space. Well worth the money. Although no restaurant on site there is a "cupboard" where you can purchase snacks and drinks to use in your room which is good. Plenty of restaurants and shopping within the vicinity of the hotel. I would recommend this hotel for a stopover in Miami for a few days 24. Mai 2013
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 Worst bed and worst cleaning services My wife, son and me stayed here for shopping weekend. I do a lot o travel, once a week, so I use hotels more that my own bed. In room 346 there is a very unconfortable bed, the bed was bent to the center so the back pain next morning was terrible. Also, I found a dirty t-shirt from the past guest on the corner of the room. I believe the intention of these properties design is great and with the big areas are perfect for families. It is sad that the administration for this hotel let the idea to deteriorate in such a bad way. Never again i will stay in this hotel. 17. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by All good!! Hotel is located in nice neighborhood ; close by shopping centers restaurants , parks airport and major highways. My recognition to Leslie and Luis for their good customer service skills ; along with their co-workers. Thanks to all!! 10. Mai 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Very Nice Hotel I have stayed at this Candlewood suites on business multiple times over the last several months. The location is great, the beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean, and best of all, the staff is wonderful. I usually check in after midnight, and they always make me feel welcome. Luis, Shelly, Leslie and the others help make my stay a pleasure. The value is excellent. 29. April 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room, quiet and safe place We had a very good stay. Staff was nice, polite and helpfull. Room was clean, spacious and well equipped. We had all we need at a very good rate, it's really honest. The guests are supposed not to smoke in there, but someone has ignored it before in my room, little smell of it. Overall, a very nice experience, surely would come back. Keep going like this! 15. April 2013
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by OK, but could be better Rooms are roomy, but the furniture is somewhat worn. The staff is excellent. People in the next room can get a bit loud, especially at 1:30am and the next night at 3:30am. Ask for a room like 302 which is on the end and there is not another room next to your bedroom. Great location. And like I said, an excellent staff, very helpful. 12. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by miami The sofa bed are no good. it is necessary change a new model without spring. And Remove the trash conteiner another place because the bad odors go to inside the room. in particular room 346 the door is no good closer and the high volume the outsise air go to into room. best regards 10. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great! Great place to stay, very clean and updated. Right between the outlet malls and the airport. I loved it. 4. April 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Great customer service and professional staff Very professional service, all staff were great. Yoan the front desk manager was diligent and attentive, they take very serious their jobs in Candlewood. 21. März 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 nächste>>