Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden.

 

Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

Beim Buchen einer Gratisübernachtung kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reservierung für die Gratisübernachtung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.
(z. B. So 20 Apr 2014)
(z. B. Mo 21 Apr 2014)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4,6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room, attentive staff homelike atmosphere in rooms, peace and security jitteriness 17. Februar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Returning to the well known Since I have stayed here the first time, I am always staying here and recommend the place to my colleagues. Easy access to the airport (where the customer is based) and to the city center (metro station near by). Quiet place after work. Nice place to stay. The only negative remark could be about breakfast. Taste of warm sausage and no cold cuts. But possible for others it is not an issue. Lady taking care of the breakfast gives a special touch with her enthusiasm and warm Welcome. 24. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by The Hotel I prefer to stay in St. Petersburg Comfortable bed, great room and service. Close to everything. 12. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable The hotel make us has home feel, the kitchen is fully equipped, the design are good, everything look perfect 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable room and great service I stayed in the hotel for four nights. No problem at all. The bad is comfortable. The room is cosy and clean, with all the amenities functioning well. Staff is competent and friendly. I'm fully satisfied with my stay. 1. November 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Everything We Needed Very good experience right from the moment of check-in. Staff were very helpful and the building was well kept. Security was good with access to floors with accommodation restricted by use of room key. The suite itself was very comfortable and had every item we needed for our stay. Our only problem was the temperature at night time. The AC was turned off so we were unable to cool the room. Opening the window didn't cool the room sufficiently and also allowed the noise from outside in. The room was immaculate and daily housekeeping did a very thorough job. Feather pillows would have been nice (but that is my own preference). The breakfast was well presented with sufficient choices. The "happy hour" at 7 pm was an excellent end to a day out sightseeing. Room service was excellent. For anyone travelling by air - you can get a number K3 or K213 bus direct from and to the airport to Mosk. Vorota at a cost of 35 Rubels each; much easier than going into the underground with cases and having to change to a bus for the final stage. Overall a very enjoyable experience and would definitely stay again if visiting St Petersburg. 10. Oktober 2013
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Why stay in a regular hotel when you could stay here? I have visited St Petersburg several times in the past year or so, previously staying in the Holiday Inn next door or the Crowne Plaza. This time, the price for a room at the Staybridge was the same as the Holiday Inn, so I thought I would give it a go. Located behind the Holiday Inn, you can either approach by road to the main entrance, or walk through the third floor of the Holiday Inn. Friendly staff, and I was upgraded to a suite which was very nice and spacious with views on 2 sides. Very comfortable room, clean, bright and modern, with a useful kitchen. I had no issues with outside noises. I can see why these rooms may be used for longer term stays. The supermarket by the Holiday Inn is convenient and well stocked, and the Metro station is 5 minutes walk from the Staybridge reception. The free breakfast was good, with a reasonable selection. Internet was good. I hope to stay here again soon. 7. Oktober 2013
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by A Pleasant Surprise With no clear guidance from any travel/accommodation websites as to the best place to stay in St Petersburg, three adults opted for a one bedroom apartment at Staybridge Suites even though the reviews advised that the location was some distance from the city centre. The location was fine when it came to visiting all the major attractions. What each reviewer failed to mention was that the suites were no more than a five minute walk to the nearest metro station (Moskovsaya Varota) from which it was possible to navigate to each of the major tourist attractions by using the metro, all for the price of 28 rubles per person! Being away from the city centre was not a disadvantage whatsoever. Anyone with any experience in using the Tube in London, the MTR in Hong Kong or the subway in New York would have no difficulty in using the metro here. We had a comfortable suite on the 18th floor that overlooked the Moskovsaya Varota (triumphal gate). The English-speaking staff were courteous, responsive, helpful and FRIENDLY! A pleasant bonus was the Manager's drinks between 7 and 8 pm on the Tues, Wed and Thursday. The only downside was that there were no instructions on the hotel website on how to get from the airport to the hotel. We learned for our return journey that there was a direct bus service (K13 and K213) between the adjoining Holiday inn and the airport. The bus stop is directly in front of the Holiday Inn and the cost is 35 rubles per person, much cheaper than any other means of transfer to/from the airport. The bus ride takes about 45 minutes. There is a supermarket conveniently located next door to the Holiday Inn, en route to the Metro. The kitchenette is equipped with more than enough utensils to prepare your basic meals. There is a well-equipped laundry on level 3 with washing machines and dryers which a free of charge and washing powder can be purchased at Reception for approximately 20 rubles. In summary, we had an enjoyable stay and would highly recommend the Staybridge Suites to anyone staying for more than a couple of days. 22. September 2013