Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 476 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect stay overall was very good, except the toilets is very small July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good hotel. Great value during the weekend. Stayed on Friday to fly out on Saturday. The city line view room offered a superb vew of the Frankfurt skyline. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice room This hotel was at a great location, with nice views of the city. The room was clean, and I love the breakfast offered. The walls were thin, so one can hear conversations or the tv from the neighboring rooms. But all in all, it was a good stay for a couple of days. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A perfect stay during business trip I stayed at the hotel one night while attending to a couple of customer meetings in Frankfurt. The recognition to ambassador members was great and the overall experience was top notch. The Hotel is very well located. I would definitely recommend it. Kind Regards, Jose July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It was perfect stay except checking out time. Due to IHG reward, I got upgraded room with beatible view of the river. Everything was perfect from check-in until before check-out. When I was in the check-out counter, one family has claimed something and another group of the customer was chatting with the lady at front desk. So, I was waiting for long long time even though the lane was dedicated for IHG reward club check-out and frustrated. Parking cost was a bit too expensive and the location was not super convinient though it was still reasonably fine. Anyway, room cost was reasonable and my experience there was so great as total. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Hotel staff were friendly and welcoming. They answered all questions and provided recommendations for food and shopping. The location is not the best, the business district but it's only a short walk along the river to the center. July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Incon away from everything This is an older Intercon - still good service and clean, but needs a face lift to meet a luxury market. The rooms are on the smaller end, but clean. There was not any dedicated Ambassador area and had to wait in a long line. The hotel really isn't right by any of the office towers and it is away from a lot, but give or take a 15 minute walk to the city area. July 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad, but difficult to sleep The overall stay was good, but the following items need enhancements: 1) The noise within the room whether coming from the street (I was in a very high floor) or hallway is very high. I believe sound proofing is very important to have in such hotel. 2) The front desk knowledge regarding the parking (monthly pass) was not up to the expectations since I received 3 different information about it. 3) When I wanted to extend my stay for 1 night, I had to wait for 2 nights until I received the information from staff. I was promised more than once, but finally I got it after the second night from my request. 4) The room service menu is not accurate when it comes to the 24hr menu. I made plans for certain orders since I was fasting and had it planned to be ordered around 1AM. But after I called room service, they told me that it is not available and the menu is wrong!!! July 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T12:54:39.683-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_FRAHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>

InterContinental Frankfurt

  • Wilhelm-Leuschner Strasse 43
  • Frankfurt , 60329
  • Deutschland
  • Front Desk +49-69-26050

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Afrikaans, Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, English, Finnish, French, Croatian, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Dutch

Haustierbestimmungen

Haustiere sind erlaubt. 30,00 Euro pro Tag und Tier.
Haustiergebhr 30,00 € pro Nacht
  • ORTSZEIT

    9:36 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • EURO € (EUR)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen
    • 1 Rollstuhl gerechte(s) Zimmer
    • Parken