Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Frankfurt

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Frankfurt
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 746 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

746Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    424
  • 4 Sterne
    206
  • 3 Sterne
    57
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    23

vegan choice on menu

By

05. Juli 2016

club

From a hotel of this price/quality in a city like Frankfurt, I would expect to have some vegan and at least also more vegetarian choices on the menu.
Also, breakfast was great but some vegan choices (other than fruit or Alpro pudding...) would make it perfect.
The room was big/convenient, I found the bathroom outdated, really small, and I did not like the plastic curtain at all.
The hairdryer in hotels typically is not powerful enough and then for lack of a socket in the bathroom, I had to dry my hair in the room itself, which was unhandy.
The lighting in the bathroom was not very good, I also missed a make-up mirror.
Very friendly and helpful staff !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Überdurchschnittlich guter Service

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Hervorragender Service und gepflegte Zimmer. Gute Lage im Zentrum von Frankfurt

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast SiFi, vielen Dank für Ihre hohe Bewertung und den tollen Kommentar! Selbstverständlich werde ich dies mit dem gesamten Team teilen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit besten Grüssen Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

很满意的一晚住宿

By

03. Juli 2016

晚上因为火车晚点,check in时间比较晚,check in的工作人员很热情,送了小礼物还升了房间。房间很赞,还能看到法兰克福城市夜景,很喜欢洲际的床,很舒服,睡了好觉。次日中午check out也很顺利,以后有机会还会来住。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Guest 中国上海, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Martin Driskell General Manager InterContinental Frankfurt
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good nights sleep

By

30. Juni 2016

My son and I stayed here for the weekend. The staff were very approachable especially Vincent in the dining room, who was extremely patient with my little boy. The hotel is very good value at the weekend. Our rate included breakfast which was a lovely spread. We received a room upgrade. My Ambassador welcome letter was addressed to Mr and I am female and the fruit wasn't fresh (strawberries with visible mould). The bed was very comfortable but I was surprised that the in room coffee was instant. A machine would have been far better.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Dear Guest JMBJWMW, Thank you for your constructive comments and review. We will discuss your comments within the team and hope to see you again soon to welcome you as our guest. With kind regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personnels attentifs

By

28. Juni 2016

club

Le personnel de reception et du bar (le soir) est très attentifs.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Guest Jacky34, Thank you for your good rating and detailed Review. We hope you had a good journey back to home and we can once again welcome you as our guest. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Choice for Biz Stay

By

25. Juni 2016

Hotel staff is very friendly and nice..It is located closed to central station of Frankfurt by nice location. Hotel is offering smoking room which is not easy to find in Europe now..... Room is ok size which hotel has built for some time.... Bathroom is a little small which could be normally used in anyway.
Only conern is the free wifi is pretty slow, compared with other IHG in Asia or China.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Guest angello_china, Thank you for your constructive comments and review. We will discuss your comments within the team and hope to see you again soon to welcome you as our guest. With kind regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Good location walking distance from the central train station.
A bit old facilities - rather small and outdated interior at bar area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Guest newtonguy, Thank you for your good rating and detailed review We hope you had a good journey back to home and we can once again welcome you as our guest. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr zu empfehlen!

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Der Aufenthalt im Interconti Frankfurt war, wie gewohnt, sehr angenehm. Insbesondere der schnelle, freundliche und effiziente Check-in, das früh verfügbare Zimmer und die Atmosphäre des Hotels i. S. eines klassischen Luxushotels waren überzeugend.
Das Frühstück war ausgezeichnet, Sonderwünsche wurden umgehend erfüllt.
Ich werde das Hotel bei meinem nächsten Frankfurtaufenthalt mit Sicherheit wieder buchen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast Eisbär19, vielen Dank für die Zeit die Sie sich genommen haben um Ihre Meinung mitzuteilen! Besonders freut mich, dass sie mit dem Service der Mitarbeiter und unserem Frühstück zufrieden waren, gerne gebe ich das an das Team weiter. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch Mit freundlichen Grüßen Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適な宿泊

By

21. Juni 2016

清潔で快適なホテルは旅行のすべてを決めるかもしれません。世界のどこでも同じサービスが受けれるホテルを選びたいものです。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Guest CEIG, What a positive feedback. We are more than delighted to hear such nice compliments which I will certainly share with the entire team. A great motivation! Looking very much forward to welcoming you again. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

View of the Main River

By

18. Juni 2016

We had a room on the 17th floor with a view of the beautiful Main River. This hotel is walkable to/from the Frankfurt train station (10 minutes) and into old Frankfurt (10 minutes). We had a very delicious dinner at the Signatures restaurant. All staff members were more than helpful. WiFi worked very well. This will be our go-to hotel in Frankfurt.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Guest CarolA48, We are grateful for receiving your compliments and recommendation. It is great to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed your stay. We are all looking forward to welcome you again in Frankfurt. With best regards to Philadelphia. Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Excellent service

By

14. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Was treated like a royalty at check-in. The bell boy also was knowledgeable and very polite and friendly. All in all, a great and a memorable experience. Will surely come again whenever in Frankfurt next. Keep up the good work

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Dear Guest rohitv, Thank you for your lovely review and for making time posting it. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon we remain. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

地點好房間舒適

By

14. Juni 2016

club

飯店整體感覺很好,大廳明亮,所在地點絕佳,早餐非常豐富多樣滑符合各國人口味,※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※非常值得一住再住※※※※

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Guest 匿名, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With best regards Martin Driskell, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen