Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This is not a great Intercontinental Hotel Compared to London, Sydney, Paris this is not an Intercontinental Hotel. Like the Intercontintal in New York it is not honest about its location. This hotel in not close to the Spanish Steps. Dinner on the first evening was in the corridor from reception to the lift. Breakfasts where poor. The gym is mediocre. The lifts were a voyage of faith. The Terrace restaurant was good, but closed when it rains. However the staff where very, very good - they need far better infrastructure. May 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location. Great Beds. Great Hotel I always enjoy my stay at the Intercontinental in Rome. Whenever traveling you are often confronted with uncertainties, but the Intercontinental provides a constant that I have grown to rely on. No matter what I know that I have a comfortable room and great hotel at the top of the Spanish Steps waiting for me. May 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Ideal location, great service, good old fashioned hotel, friendly staff May 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 最高の立地 スペイン階段に近くて便利。 お部屋の広さも十分で快適な滞在が出来ました。(ジュニアスイートに滞在) 朝食も豊富な食材でとても満足しました。 May 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing I stay in this hotel from 15-20 May 2015 after a fantastic experience in Intercontinental Madrid, hotel location is excellent other than this was disappointing me starting from the room where there was a bad small at the entrance of the room next day in the morning I claim to the hotel reception and the answer was if you wish we can change your room to another big one and you have to pay the deference so (this is how they treat their INTERCONTINENTAL Platinum AMBASSADOR member) it was not my mistake one night before check out after I put my clime again they offer me to change my room which is too late for me to move my things, bed matters is in very bad condition I didn’t have single night with deep sleep, bathroom is nice and species, for breakfast buffet be careful this hotel is not following the Intercontinental hotel standard neither any international standard so please ask the staff about what is including in the buffet and what is note. To be fare the hotel building give you the feel that you are staying in the old palace of Roma so you can enjoy the old Romanian architecture, other than this no. Hotel staff (reception and Concierge) was so helpful and cooperative. Personally I will not stay in this hotel again. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go on, spoil yourself Great hotel in the best location in a wonderful city. If you can afford to, then do it, and spoil yourself and your other half... May 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not value regular IHG guests/members Very disappointed as I explained earlier. Unlikely for me to stay IHG Hotels any further May 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff listened to us after a rough start We were very disappointed at first because of the tiny room we were given even as Platinum Ambassador members. There was no chest of drawers, very few hangers and no place to unpack. We told the staff that we were so disappointed that we would check out the next day, but they upgraded us to a junior suite, which was lovely, a nice size and lovely view. So it all worked out in the end. It was not the staff's fault. In fact, they were very kind and gracious. I'd give the staff five stars, but the hotel value only three stars. May 20, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T12:38:25.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROMHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

InterContinental De La Ville Roma

  • Via Sistina 69
  • Rome , 00187
  • Italien
  • Front Desk +39-06-67331

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Croatian, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Slovene

Haustierbestimmungen

Pet allowed only in public areas. Pets not allowed in restaurants
  • ORTSZEIT

    8:33 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Währung

    • EURO € (EUR)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen