Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Pleasant stay Apr 2015 Excellent location, friendly and knowledgable staff, dependable internet, clean facilities. 17. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Nice location The hotel has good location and good shopping/sight seeing area. The concierge and staff are very helpful and also very polite. Quite disappointed with breakfast. Everything was piled and nothing looked fresh. The juices were straight from the generic cans and did not look appealing at all. Fresh fruits were poorly kept . Hot items were poorly refilled, so it looked like a pile and had no presentation. The terrace in fantastic to sit and have a drink or for a late coffee. The view is beautiful. 16. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Room ambience Room was very warm and no aircon was operating. Still in heat. 14. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great Location and Concierge Great Location at the top of the Spanish Steps. Excellent Concierge and friendly staff. Great terrace overlooking the city. Unassuming exterior and entrance but good facilities once inside 14. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Overall , a nice hotel. A little bit dated-could use a face lift. Also, being there in early April, the temperature was a little warm and A/C had not been turned on yet. So, had to leave windows open letting in a lot of traffic noise untiol after 1 AM and llight in early AM/ 13. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Great location Being close to the top of the Spanish steps it is very well located. Breakfast was a little disappointing but apart from that the rest of the meals in the hotel were very good. I found the concierge very helpful with great local knowledge. They were particularly helpful with there great intimate knowledge of Rome. I will return next time I am in Rome. 12. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Rome best location A great location Way too expensive breakfast The lady that cleans the rooms was very polite and always left room in impeccable condition. 10. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Feeling at Home in Rome It is with pleasure that I write this review of the Intercontinental Hotel Rome. The entire staff is welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable, always willing to go out of their way to make sure you stay is stress free. You are greeted with a smile from the staff, which as we all know is not always the case at many Hotels My Wife and I travel extensively throughout the year, it is the Hotel that you look forward to at the end of a long day, your Hotel should make you feel at home in every way, and the Intercontinental rates excellent!! For us, the Concierge Staff is the most important contact at any Hotel. Christian, the Head Concierge and his staff are the kind of people who are proud of the job they do, and pass that feeling on to the guests. I would like to point one Gentleman in particular “Pino” is simply the best Concierge we have ever met. His genuine concern for our comfort, his knowledge of Rome from Restaurants to the Metro to Tourists sights is fantastic. Each day Pino had a new place for us to visit that wasn’t even in the travel guides! Pino would greet us at the end of the day and was genuinely interested on how much we enjoy our touring. I can honestly say that we have a new Friend in Rome; it is that kind of commitment to your job that makes staying at the Intercontinental a must for all new and seasoned travelers. 7. April 2015
  • 2015-04-19T11:50:00.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_ROMHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>

InterContinental De La Ville Roma

  • Via Sistina 69
  • Rome , 00187
  • Italien
  • Front Desk +39-06-67331

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Croatian, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Slovene

Haustierbestimmungen

Pet allowed only in public areas. Pets not allowed in restaurants
  • ORTSZEIT

    9:29 PM
    • ANREISE

      15:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar
    • Evening Reception Desk Open

    Währung

    • EURO € (EUR)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen

    • Begleittiere zugelassen