Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental De La Ville Roma

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental De La Ville Roma
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 552 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

552Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    319
  • 4 Sterne
    122
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Winter Trip To Rome

By

13. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Lovely stay at the De La Ville Roma - great staff, atmosphere and location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location!

By

05. Februar 2016

Great location, good hotel. Most of the sites are at a walking distance. Especially sunset view is amazing from hotel/just outside hotel at the top of Spanish steps.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for a good time

By

04. Februar 2016

The location was amazing just at the top of the Spanish steps. The staff knew all the best places to eat and shop. The view from our room was amazing. The breakfast buffet started us off right every day with the best cappuccino in all of Italy. Keep up the great work and I hope to stay with you again soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

31. Januar 2016

platinumelite

Very close to everything in Roma.we had a great time and the breakfast is just great and the staff in the restaurant where we had breakfast where unbelievable there remember everything after one day.as we walk in the next the staff had our drinks on the table and had the toast there as well

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear Martymagpies, Thank you very much for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for your warm feedback posted after your stay at the InterContinental De La Ville Roma. Please be assured we will share your nice comments with all the teams, who are working every day to anticipate our guests’ expectations, in order to ensure a memorable stay. Kind regards, Chiara Visconti | Director of Sales InterContinental De La Ville Roma Address: Via Sistina 69 00187, Roma, Italia Phone: +39 0 6 67 33 9171 | Fax: +39 0 6 67 33 9332 Mobile: +39 335 7606652 Email: chiara.visconti@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel

By

27. Januar 2016

platinumelite

great location great staff will stay again nothing to much trouble for them many hotels could learn a lot from the staff on how to treat a guest

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear dragonheart, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this outstanding review on your recent at the Intercontinental De La Ville Roma. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we managed to meet your expectations. The recognition of our guests is the best reward we could get. I will share your praises with the entire team who will be thrilled to hear your kind words. Best regards, Chiara Visconti Director of Sales InterContinental De La Ville Roma Via Sistina 69 00187, Roma, Italia +39 (0) 6 67 33 9171 +39 (0) 6 67 33 9332 chiara.visconti@ihg.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service et emplacement parfait

By

25. Januar 2016

L'hôtel Intercontinental de la Ville Roma est un excellent établissement avec un personnel attentif et réactif. Nous avons eu quelques petits problèmes avec la télévision qui se sont avérés être liés à la télécommande. Pas grave, juste un manque de contrôle préalable.

Le rapport qualité-prix est bon, c'est un hôtel 4 étoiles. Le prix du petit-déjeuné est un peu exagéré avec un choix moyen, mais la qualité est excellente.

Le style de l'hôtel est très classique, beaucoup de marbre (normal, on est à Rome !). Même si la structure de l'hôtel est un peu compliquée, l'ambiance est agréable. Les ascenseurs sont anciens mais fonctionnent bien.

Les chambres ne sont pas très grandes. Je suis un utilisateur fréquent des hôtels intercontinental et les chambres de l'hôtel de la Ville Roma sont les plus petites que j'ai vu. La climatisation fonctionne de manière variable et avec retard quand on actionne la commande.

La salle de bain est grande mais plutôt ancienne, voire "vieille", peu équipée et le plus regrettable c'est un rideau de douche du siècle passé. Dommage, une parie vitrée donnerait plus de lumière et une autre allure.

Je reviendrai volontiers à l'Intercontinental de la Ville Roma car l'hôtel est agréable, très bien placé et le personnel est très attentif. Merci !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel at top of Spanish Steps

By

22. Januar 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay here. Room was comfortable,hotel is nicely located. Complimentary Breakfast was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear Mr Alvin12345, Thank you very much for your nice review posted on our official channel after your recent stay with us and, furthermore, thank you for being a member of IHG Rewards Club. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our strategic position, at the top of the Spanish steps, only few steps from the Trevi’s Fountain, Villa Borghese, Via Condotti and Piazza del Popolo. We are also pleased to know that you appreciated our room and the complimentary buffet breakfast. We hope you had the chance to taste our Chef’s handmade cakes ! Finally, we truly hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Chiara Visconti Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location

By

21. Januar 2016

Location, location, LOCATION!
Staff attentive, very clean-everywhere, and hotel amenities. Pillows could be updated/upgraded and don't be so stingy on room upgrades in a half booked hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2016
Dear Mr Drek, B., First of all, thank you very much for your kind review posted on our official channel after your recent stay with us and let us say also thank you for being a member of the IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to know that you appreciated our tactical position at the top of the Spanish steps, only few steps from Galleria Borghese, Via Frattina and Via Condotti, and the Trevi’s Fountain. We are also glad to know that you enjoyed our staff behavior and our Agraria amenities from San Francisco. Nevertheless, we deeply apologize if we did not completely meet your expectations in terms of pillows and room upgrade. Anyway, we thought that a complimentary upgrade from a Classic room to an Executive room with balcony was significant. Nonetheless, we really hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Chiara Visconti Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Memorable Stay

By

21. Januar 2016

Form check in the staff couldn't have been better, helpful, sincere, knowledgable and professional.

As a Spire Ambassador member I was upgraded from deluxe to a corner room with amazing views and superb patio. The service was consistently amazing. AMong the best Ive ever received and I spend + 200 nights a year in hotels. Well done! A truly memorable stay.

The location is also incredible, just steps away from the Spanish steps in the heart of Rome.

Only question I have is why its listed as a non qualifying stay points wise as it wasn't booked with points or similar?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear Mr Scoita, First of all, thank you very much for your kind review posted on our official channel after your stay with us and, moreover, thank you for your loyalty in being a member of IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our tactical position, at the top of Trinità dei Monti, only few steps from Villa Borghese, Via Condotti and Piazza di Spagna. We are also glad to know that you appreciated our rooms with Agraria amenities from San Francisco and your complimentary upgrade to an Executive Junior Suite with a beautiful terrace. We will certainly share your comments with all our team that will be happy to know that our professionalism and Roman hospitality made your stay with us memorable. Regarding your question, we do not know where you found this comment but, anyway, it probably depends on the comments of other guests. We really hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards, Chiara Visconti Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Le charme Suranné de L'Hôtellerie D'Autrefois

By

21. Januar 2016

club

L'hôtel De La Ville Roma a gardé ce charme d'antan où l'hôtellerie était un Luxe, où le Personnel était d'un professionnalisme d'excellence.
Situé sur les hauteurs de la Place D'Espagne, juste à côté de la Villa Borghese, cet hôtel vous permet de profiter, même lors d'un court séjour d'affaires, de la Ville Eternelle.
Si vous aimez les marbres, les fenêtres en bois, le charme d'une maison bourgeoise et les grands escaliers, mais sans abandonner la modernité ( wifi, tv, climatisation, etc), l'hôtel De La Vile Roma sera votre prochaine escale..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2016
Monsieur Dwaouh , Disons " Merci beaucoup " pour votre examen réfléchi posté sur notre chaîne officielle après votre récent séjour avec nous . Nous tenons également à vous remercier pour votre confiance en nous et de votre fidélité en tant que membre de l' IHG Club Rewards . Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié notre position stratégique au sommet de Trinità dei Monti , à seulement quelques pas de la Place d'Espagne , Via Condotti , et Fontaine de Trevi . Nous sommes également heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié le comportement de notre personnel et l'efficacité ainsi que le style de notre hôtel . Le bâtiment remonte au 16ème siècle et il est caractérisé par un style néo-classique avec des motifs de la Renaissance . Il est toujours un plaisir quand nous atteignons le but de rendre nos clients restent avec nous mémorable ! Nous allons certainement partager vos commentaires avec toute l'équipe . Enfin , nous espérons vraiment de vous accueillir de retour très bientôt . Cordialement, Chiara Visconti directeur des ventes
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good bur worn out rooms

By

20. Januar 2016

platinumelite

great location and staff. nice charming hotel but worn out rooms. returning for the third time

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Januar 2016
Dear Mr primoz, Thank you very much for your review posted on our official channel after your stay with us and let us also say “thank you” for your loyalty in being a member of IHG Rewards Club and one of our usual client. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our tactical position at the top of the Spanish steps, only few steps from Via Condotti, Piazza di Spagna, Piazza del Popolo and the Trevi’s Fountain. We are also pleased that you appreciated our staff behavior and the elegance of the Neo-classical style of the Hotel. Nevertheless, we seriously apologize if we did not completely meet your expectations in terms of rooms. Actually, the building was originally a convent and it dates back to the 16th Century. When it became the Grand Hotel De La Ville, in 1924, the Architect decided to maintain and preserve the original style and to enrich them with ancient furniture. We seriously hope to welcome you soon for the fourth time ! Best regards, Chiara Visconti Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

THE HOTEL THAT LIKES TOSAY NO

By

18. Januar 2016

ARRIVING AT THIS PROPERTY LATE ONE FRIDAY NIGHT I WAS TOLD THE HOTEL WAS FULL . DESPITE BEING AN ELITE MEMBER NO SUCH FEELING OF BEING IN A FAMILY WAS EVIDENT. NO OFFER TO CONTACT THE 2 CROWNE PLAZA PROPERTIES IN ROME. JUST SHRUGS. GOING ON LINE THERE WERE 11 BEDROOMS AVAILABLE SO I BOOKED AND WENT BACK TO THE FRONT DESK AND AFTER ANOTHER ROUND OF ARGY BARGY EVENTUALLY GAT A TWIN ROOM FOR 2 NIGHTS. PARKING PRICES DID NOT MATCH THOSE PUBLISHED. THE ROOM WAS ONLY SATISFACTORY THE BATHROOM A TORMENT. THE HOTEL IS VERY TIRED. I HAVE STAYED MANY TIMES OVER MANY YEARS IT JUST GETS WORSE. IT IS OVERPRICED AND NOT WELCOMING IN ANY WAY.
WE ATE TWICE IN THE HOTEL AND WERE VERY HAPPY ON BOTH OCCAISIONS. I WROTE TO THE GM IN MORE DETAIL BUT NEVER GOT A REPLY. SO VERY SAD

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Januar 2016
Dear Mr GKNH, Thank you very much for your review posted on our official channel after your stay with us and thank you for being a member of the IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our Chef’s cuisine. We really apologize for the inconvenient regarding the availability of our rooms and we are happy to know that you succeeded in the reservation. Furthermore, we are deeply sorry for the behavior of our front office staff and we will certainly share your comments with the entire team in order to avoid similar situations in the future. We make our sincere apology if the bathroom in your room caused you any inconvenient. We hope you contacted our staff in order to ask for help. Referring to the Hotel and its rooms in general, we are sorry to know that they did not meet your expectations but you should consider that we are a five star hotel in the center of an historical city and the building goes back to the 16th Century. In origin it was a Convent and it became an Hotel in 1924. Since then, it was decided to maintain the Neo-classical style with Renaissance motifs and the original size of the rooms and the spaces. Probably it looked you “tired” but, actually, everything is really ancient and has a great value. Regarding our room rates, we say sorry if they looked you too expensive but we can assure you that our prices are in line with the other five star hotel located in the center of Rome and part of a very important Company. Referring to the parking, it is not one of our service and, unfortunately, we cannot have any influence on it. The published price should be of € 50,00 per day but it is referred to a medium size car. If you had a smaller car, the price starts from € 35,00; for a bigger car it starts from € 60,00 and for a Ferrari from € 70,00. Finally, we will share with our General Manager your comments and we apologize but, after the opportunity examination, we did not find any precedent email, letter, review or similar from your side to our General Manager and / or the Executive Office. Nevertheless the above situation, we hope to see you seen. Best regards, Chiara Visconti Director of Sales
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen