Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 717 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

717avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    479
  • 4 Étoiles
    130
  • 3 Étoiles
    53
  • 2 Étoiles
    23
  • 1 Étoiles
    32

Safe stay

By

octobre 22, 2020

I will be back to this location and I will recommend this property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mrs Chassity Batiste

By

octobre 16, 2020

club

Great
Clean and comfortable
Would definitely recommend this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean comfortable room and friendly staff!

By

octobre 15, 2020

We evacuated from Louisiana for Hurricane Delta and this was our 3rd hotel that we stayed in. We stayed 2 nights and wished we would have stayed here the entire 5 nights. The room was roomy, and we loved the separate bedroom. The kitchen area was great stocked with dishes, utensils, and pots and pans. It was great having a dishwasher and full size refrigerator. The bathroom was big and we loved the shower gel, shampoo, and conditioner dispenser! It was nice having several washer and dryers to use for free. Having the cupboard to purchase things was nice and convenient. The entire staff was welcoming, helpful, and very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

It was cool

By

octobre 12, 2020

No complaints other Than the hallway smell. It was just ok, I didn't stay all but one night. Nothing much to judge.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

octobre 05, 2020

club

Mr walker was so kind and very professional with plenty of insight. The one bedrooms are excellent and spacious room very clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

septembre 25, 2020

club

Excellent guest service. Very accommodating and were quick yo fix any issues without hesitations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

This candlewood is one of my favorite hotels!

By

septembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

The staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean, and the pantry set up is the best. I think the company trusting guests to do the right thing and put in slips for what we ate and drank is awesome. Makes things much easier and more convenient. Look no further this is the spot to stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worth the money

By

septembre 21, 2020

club

Great hotel to stay at. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good to go

By

septembre 16, 2020

I recommend. Workers are helpful and environment is safe . Good for price paid

En savoir plus
Réduire

Jg

By

septembre 13, 2020

See previous comments made earlier in review. Explained all my concerns there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

septembre 05, 2020

Courtany had the best customer service that I have seen in a long time! He answered all my questions with ease and gave me good feedback back. I will return!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always Satisfied

By

septembre 03, 2020

platinumelite

The staff is very friendly and accommodating whatever your needs are.

En savoir plus
Réduire