Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 393 avis
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

393avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    240
  • 4 Étoiles
    61
  • 3 Étoiles
    14
  • 2 Étoiles
    38
  • 1 Étoiles
    40

Great place to stay.

By

novembre 22, 2020

club

Well lit parking lot, easy checkin and nice rooms. Bed and pillows were fabulous.

Nice, friendly staff, and the conviece snack area was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lack of housekeeping

By

novembre 18, 2020

Stayed 7 days. I was told we have housekeeping 2 or three times during our stay. They never came to our room once. There were trash cans in the hallways to place your room garbage. Bags around the cans (since the cans were full) would sit for a couple days before being removed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and relaxing

By

octobre 23, 2020

club

Perhaps have 2 soft and 2 medium firm bed pillows instead of all 4 being soft....

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thankfull for getting a room in short notice

By

octobre 21, 2020

My employer decided to keep me near work site and I was unexpectedly told to get a hotel room. Your hotel clerk was very helpful and attentive. Thank you

En savoir plus
Réduire

My review

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

Slept well, enjoyed the kitchen. Review taking a little to long.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Never again

By

septembre 24, 2020

Plumbing was backed up, called the front desk trying to get the issue fixed and the maintenance person could not or would not resolve for various excuses. hotel smelled and needs to be properly cleaned, desk clerks lack proper training and offered no solutions so we moved across the street where they were willing to address issues immediately.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value

By

août 09, 2020

platinumelite

Great, roomy room for a fair price. Would definitely recommend to anybody needing a room in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

juillet 21, 2020

Staff was more than welcoming and accommodating at all times.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

juillet 15, 2020

The room has much space and the weight-room was nice. They offered free washers and dryers. The hotel is close by a beautiful beach and close by a grocery store. It would be better if breakfast is offered for free.

En savoir plus
Réduire

La Porte Candlewood

By

juin 18, 2020

Very Nice place to Stay...Close to attractions yet still quiet after hours...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Go anywhere else

By

juin 09, 2020

Two other hotels in the same parking lot. Pick one of them. This place was expensive and gross. No pool, hot rooms, scratchy towels, no ice, no curtains. Just save your money

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome staff

By

mai 31, 2020

club

Friendly and accommodating staff awesome experience strongly suggest this hotel to anyone flexible check-in greatest thing going for them

En savoir plus
Réduire